DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I have always received great service and have never had any problems!"

I Bailey, Middlewich
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Good"

R Felton, Redditch
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Include a returns label on the receipt. Lower postage costs. Lower prices of clothing."

R Cochrane, Huntingdon
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"I have used Mainline on a number od occasions and the service and products supllied have always been great!"

A Goff, Sale
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"cant think of eneything 2 improve service main line do agood service"

D Tottle, Chester Le Street
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service!! "

E Bozkurt, London
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Great options of clothing and accessories"

A Jones, Formby
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Can not fault your service"

T Trotter, Poulton-le-Fylde
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Couldnt fault the service.nI received regular updates by text and email of when the delivery would be made."

K Brown, Coventry
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Outstanding Service!!!!"

E Romeo, Glasgow
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"The best mens online site I have ever used and will use and recommend again"

P Crook, Leigh
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"the delivery was quick and easy."

K Thapa, Hounslow
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing"

F Barnes, Dumfries
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"fast service "

A Dobbs, Nottingham
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"everything is first class"

J Gibbons, Kings Langley
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant fir price"

S Spink, Rotherham
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"quick and efficient service"

I Londra, Kirkcaldy
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Super efficient service and products."

S Gammon, Melbourne
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"I was very happy with my order which arrived very quick. I will and have recommended this site to friends"

J Bloomfield, Ipswich
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"I would like to say that this website is great no nMore running up and down the high street looking nFor shops "

F Mathewson, London
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Vey satisfied with my puchase "

W Markie, Aberdeenshire
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"fast delvery quality gear thks"

C Warren, Canterbury
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"I will without doubt use mainline again and I have told my friends and family to try mainline also.n"

B Roberts, Crewe
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Great customer service"

T Storey, Lytham St Annes
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"delivery time was excellent"

S Porter, Aberdeenshire
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Top Service"

M Langjahr, Ingersheim
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery I like it!"

I Ahmed, Sheffield
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Top service with no problems. Plenty of information about when item would be delivered."

M Rhodes, Sheffield
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the order procedure and would recommend you to others."

A Mckenna, London
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"good quality"

L Ridley, York
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Very good service! Also has a huge range big brand clothing choice! Well done."

C Jowers, Middlesbrough
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Top service. I did not get the email saying the order had been picked and sent"

D Boyd, Richmond
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Good service and quick with The chat option on The site"

F Deelen Van, Apeldoorn
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Great service and quick delivery. "

J Bain, London
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Great service."

K Brown, Cowdenbeath
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Great service and always really helpful! "

J Whiteman, Bexhill-on-sea
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"although the items were bought for my grandson I thought the delivery was excellent and my grandson is very pleased with the clothes"

C Sawyer, Sheffield
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"great service easy to use website would highly recommend using this site"

J Poole, Colchester
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Superb service. "

R Wardrop, Lanark
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Very good on product delivery time. Returned nOne item back to the vendor waiting on Responce.nBut over all excellent service. Would recommend this shopping website to others."

J Wilkshire, Blackburn
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"T-shirts as described"

A Parker, Colchester
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Nothing I feel you need to improve on so far service has been brilliant. "

K Makuch, Doncaster
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"*****"

I Almond, Blackburn
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Happy ! Would defiantly recommend."

R Burton, Hull
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant"

K Whiteside, Rugby
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Goods received as described. Secure parcel service."

G Cox, Clondalkin
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"yes fine"

J Ellis, Bristol
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"All is ok and very fast shipping to Germany. "

M Eker, Oberursel
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Brought an armani polo shirt"

P Dobrzynski, Southport
2014-04-18
5 Stars

"Very fast service"

S Clemow, St. Austell
2014-04-18
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.