DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I cant fault any area of the service"

J Moss, Chorley
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"good quality menswear and quick delivery on time. yes I would recommend mainline to others"

D Bromage, Burnham-on-sea
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Great products"

M Chaddock, Congleton
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic labels delivered very quickly to your door. None of the normal Not in stock nonsense like other suppliers....no need to look anywhere else other than mainlinemenswear.com"

M Haley, Wakefield
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"More stockn"

A GOUGH, Perth
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Items exactly as ordered and prompt delivery."

D Sim, Inverurie
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Very quick sufficient service"

G Lawrance, Windsor
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Id received a lower price for the receipt"

J Valovcin, Trebisov
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Very happy with full service provided "

D Lowrie, Airdrie
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"I ordered 30 minutes after their cut off time for next day delivery but maine still managd to get my delivery mt next day.very good customer service."

T Parekh, Coventry
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Product came quickly and shopping was pleasant fantastic service will be recommending to friends"

S Lap, London
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the service very competitive prices and would recommend to others."

D Short, Redcar
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Very fast"

A Monaghan, Birtley
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Fast delivary and great quality shirt. Even had tracking on the delivary. Will be back."

A Dearman, Luton
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"i am very satisfied with the way mainline menswear operate the business that is why i am a returning customer"

N Munford, Oakham
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with this company.customer service excellent easy to order products and arrive promptly.definately recommend ."

J Spencer, Oldham
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Good service"

T Bettley, Doncaster
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Always very reliable and great choice available "

D Jackson, Grimsby
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Excellent range of products"

M Chaddock, Congleton
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Product was top quality and delivery was on time."

C Lane, Leeds
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Your service is excellent but your sale prices are still expensive compare to others online retailers . Also you dont have lot of item on sale as our days isnt easy for every one to pay around 100 pound for jeans or jacket . "

R TABAI, DERBY
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"You guys are ace."

S McIlwain, WESTON-SUPER-MARE
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"always happy and fast delivery. thankyou"

J Wearn, Portsmouth
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"BRILLIANT"

C CARTER, PENTRE/RHONDDA
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"you cant "

B Steven, Chipping Norton
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Yes I would rec to others"

S Sim, Elgin
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"A size chart would be a great help"

A Kochan, Braintree
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Great website. Only improvement is on most of the clothing you cant see back image. Would recommend to friendsn"

M Baker, Denton Manchester
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Excellent range of clothing and on top of that very fast delivery."

D Kidner, Mountain Ash
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant service all round 100% will be back n"

E Reeves, Mansfield
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Great website."

H Bush, Leisester
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"As far as i concerned everything was spot on. From start to finish. Even the delivery. I wasnt expecting my items to be delivered next day.nI placed an order with ASOS and 3 days later im still waiting for my order.nnYes i would definitely recommend Mainlinemenswear to others.. "

K Blackwood, London
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"first class i do recommend to others"

C Smith, Sheffield
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Prices could be better"

M Nairne, Hanwell
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Good price"

R Maguire, Tallaght
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"None"

R Harriss, Bexleyheath
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Products as described. next day delivery and after dealing with *** in customer service to change the order"

J Shamim, Warrington
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"fast service .. excellent quality"

M Jackson, Preston
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend shopping at Mainline I have recently had to contact customer services with regards to size ordering very efficient went away and measured garment for me Excellent "

R Winterbottom, Oldham
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Recommended to my friend "

D Eastaway, Southport
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service... thanks!"

G Bozhilov, Hove
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Very good service"

I Wakefield, Hawarden
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"1st service as usual"

P Mclaughlin, Derry
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Please add additional size guides"

D Roffey, Peacehaven
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Spary, Loughborough
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Drop down boxes didnt always do what they should."

A Oconnor, Paisley
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"I found everything very satisfactory. A very good service"

D Evans, Chester
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"Excellent choice of clothing"

M Pottas, Scarborough
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"excellent service! reliable and fast!!"

A Rashid, Birmingham
2014-09-23
5 Stars

"have nothing to complain about"

M Summers, Irvine
2014-09-23
5 Stars


21341
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.