DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

A Eamer, Abbots Langley
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Items were of a really good quality. Items came promptly would definately use thus company again"

A Eamer, Abbots Langley
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Its great"

M Graham, Corby
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Its great"

M Graham, Corby
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Always sastifed with mainline alway wide range or mens brand names..definitely recommend to anyone "

A Parker, Preston
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"It was such a great experience I have nothing negative to say. Goods delivered on time. No headache. It was like a breath of fresh air."

C Thompson, London
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Excellent Service. Speedy Delivery. Quality Clothing. Will use again. "

D Knowles, Cannock
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Great clothes at great prices"

J Donnachie, BLACKBURN
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Wilson, Martock
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service from this provider"

G Parkinson, Bolton
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Great company"

R Henderson, Newtonmore
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

G Kennedy, Bangor
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Ive bought a few things from mainline now and I honestly cant fault them at all"

M Couzens, Bury St Edmounds
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Highly recommended.......very pleased"

D Lyons, Manchester
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Brooks, Headley
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"i think your services is great and reliable only thing i would change is that its free delivery over a certain purchase i use this site reguarly "

A Webb, Dudley
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"I was absolutely satisfied with the order procedure"

D Giorgetti, PESCARA
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"It was very straight forward and easy to order"

L Chilvers, Kings Lynn
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Wasnt happy with Ralph Lauren Hanford trainers I shoe was slightly faulty didnt have time to send back as they were a birthday present next day "

D Adedeji, Atherton
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Overall I would say everything is great"

C Wilson, Coventry
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Hassle free very quick delivery"

S Richardson, Stockton-on-tees
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"***"

A Gaiger, Grimsby
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

C Atkinson, Santry
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Customer service is poor. I was told I shouldve have my parcel after two weeks. I havent received anything. I was advised by the people at mainline to email them and they will follow it up. I have sent numerous email and I have received no response. Im unable to track the parcel because its always unavailable. "

E Clark, Wetherill Park
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Great selection of brands and products"

M Pearson, Bradford
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"I would recommend this website to others "

H Ullah, Barking
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Overall great customer service"

L Ray, Leeds
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"100% satisfied "

T Bailie , Millisle
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Service is great"

B Smith, Dunfermline
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Fantastic service in every way. I cannot fault this shop. Prices great. Cant believe how fast the delivery was to ***!!! 5 stars in every way!"

P Donnelly, Londonderry
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"great choice and service nnthe delivery of products is exceptional always prompt and on time nneasier than high street shopping as the site offers more products that you can find all under one roof .na one stop shop for the dapper dude !!"

A Holton, Hamilton
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Perhaps re-shape the way customers have to go online to print off a returns label using their order number to be inputted first.nPerhaps just send a pre-printed label with all orders within the same parcel/package."

A Dudhwala, Manor Park
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Excellent products"

A Nix, Cambridge
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Never had one issue. ordered countless times. Genuine authentic clothes. Excellent👌"

S Ling, Liverpool
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Easy enough to order"

S Jamieson, Manchester
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service fast delivery "

T Rae, Lockerbie
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Would recommend to others! "

M Mcknight, Stranraer
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Very happy"

G Williams, Wishaw
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Great site with very quick delivery"

C Small, Dundee
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Great customer service swift delivery and received everything ordered"

L Cowley, Northampton
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Really satisfied with my experience. All my order arrived as promised. When I wanted to return an item and swap another one it was easy and went very smoothly. I would recommend. . "

M Duncan, Weston Super Mare
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Good products and service"

M Hussain, Birmingham
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Im a long-time customer and they have always been brilliant.nnExcellent range of products"

R Humphreys, Hemel Hempstead
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Good range of makes and styles and next day delivery."

J Howells, Doncaster
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Highly recommended. Ive placed numerous orders and never had any issues. "

P Watson, Dumfries
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"DO NOT SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY!!! Three items that I ordered did not arrive and I was told that I would not receive a refund on these items!! I am now over £200.00 out of pocket and currently trying to make a formal complaint through the retail ombudsman. Incredibly POOR SERVICE. nVarious emails and phone calls have gone without a reply. Think twice before shopping with this company."

J Born, Stamford
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Website easy to follow and prompt delivery."

G Walker, Stirling
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"The site is good because it has amazing sales and a great selection in good clothing "

M Graham, Stevenston
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

T Barwell, Witham
2016-07-01
5 Stars

"very quick delivery thanks! "

C Corner, Boness
2016-07-01
5 Stars


32006
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.