DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fantastic"

A Bull, Peterborough
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Never a problem "

C Murphy, Sheffield
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient.... definitely buy from here again"

K Ravina , West Bromwich
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Top clothing"

N Cooksey, Kingswinford
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"I have had no issues with mainline and told a various number of people about the site and they also been impressed."

J Stott, Dudley
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"A top class service. With hourly delivery slots excellent "

G Schorah, Liverpool
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"All is great except postage. The cost is too expensive.nnI buy a lot of G-Star and your prices are usually no cheaper than the *** website yet their postage is always free and your postage is almost £5. They also offer excellent service. Which retailer would you buy from?"

J Ashbridge, Mirfield
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"All are excellent"

M PNIEWSKI, LONDON
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Speedy delivery"

M Mckinlay, Leven
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"superb transaction great service"

R Robbins, Swansea
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend Mainline Menswear.The communication from the point of ordering to delivery was excellent.The speed of service was also second to none.Definitely the best online service I have EVER received."

E Lall, St. Albans
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"I have used Mainline for years. Quality genuine products and very fast and reliable delivery. Pure class"

I Walsh, Swansea
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Great service from start to finish with great communication about my order. I would of given five stars but for two days after receiving my order my item is now £25 cheaper in sale."

A Fraser, Liverpool
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"quick and easy service online. product was delivery in the stated amount on time."

E Lewis, Burbage, Hinckley
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Satisfactory quality service . Regularly used never a problem. "

D Oneill, Leicester
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Fantastic service. Ordered trainers one evening they arrived the next afternoon. As this is a Christmas present yet to see if they fit but they are exactly as stated. Very pleased customer."

L Provis, OLDLAND COMMON
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Everything to do with my order was very satisfactory but I do think if you have paid P&P once & are then exchanging something you shouldnt have to pay P&P again very disappointing."

S Robinson, Kidderminster
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"I was given excellent customer support by your team"

D MacDonald, Portree
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Very good service ordered Monday parcel came Tuesday"

I Chesney, Glasgow
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Fast delivery an dealt with my returns brilliantly "

I Rodgers, Liverpool
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"YES would recommend mainline menswear to any body customer support team is very good xxxx"

J AUJLA, WALSALL
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Brilliant customer service. "

L Fredericks, Wantage
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"The delivery was very quick and I was kept very well informed of the delivery time. The product was I expected. An excellent service"

L Jones, Peterborougb
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always"

D Ashley, Gainsborough
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Fab will be using this site more. Great communication about delivery. Thank you "

D Lindsay, Dunfermline
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Quick delivery."

S Houghton, Widnes
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"fast delivery"

J Flowerdew, Marylebone
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Perfect"

I Cunningham, St Andrews
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Exellent products and delivery second to non will use again and told other people"

I Rodgers, Liverpool
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Very good service"

L MCalmon, Port Talbot
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"My order was easy and simple to place to my son in Bulgaria"

A Warwick, Saffron Walden
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

J Latham, Sandbach
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"This is the best and most reliable online service and shop i have used. The goods are fantastic quality and service is 5*. Your team should feel proud to deliver a effortless customer journey. From placing the ordering online to receiving the package I was kept up to date and was even able to go home on my lunch break from work to collect the parcel. The technology and service you provide is outstanding. Especially at a busy time"

J AUJLA, WALSALL
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"This was my first purchase from MainlineMenswear.co.uk and I was extremely please with my purchase and the quick delivery service that I received. I would certainly recommend to my family and friends. Would only suggest that the delivery costs be free over £100"

D Mann, Sheerness
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"ordering my item was straightforward and easy to use. Order was delivered fast too. Would highly recommend this website to anyone"

D Wright, Burnley
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Great service!"

R EDWARDS, LIVERPOOL
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"I am happy with your service.The only thing I had some issues with the delivery service you provide"

J Mihejeva, Baldoyle
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"The service was very quick and effective along with good description and value for money. My son was very pleased with the goods "

T Hurtley, Morecambe
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Goods received fast and on time. Good quality "

S Keir, Ardrossan
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Definately would order again "

S Langley, Sheffield
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"definitely recommend to everyone"

G Ling, St. Neots
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"The only thing I had a problem with was they didnt send my tracking info but soon as I emailed them they sent me it right back within minutes so that was great."

A Abrams, Duluth
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Top seller received my goods next day as promised even received 10% discount even though I done my order on 2 separate occasions will most definitely be ordering from him again thank you . "

I Chesney, Glasgow
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"The delivery time and communication of delivery updates was excellent. nnHowever"

T Bayer, London
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"The order procedure was easy"

J Walsh, St. Asaph
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Very satisfied"

M Martin, Rutherglen
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Fantastic service will definitely keep on useing "

P Genus, Northampton
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"The whole system worked so well. The ordering process was easy and the communication regarding the despatch and delivery was superb. Knowing what time the goods were to be delivered meant I was able to plan the rest of the day and be at home when they arrived. The goods were delivered within the hour given.nnWould certainly recommend you to others."

P Turner, Edinburgh
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

E Bolton, Blyth
2014-12-25
5 Stars

"just keep doing what you are doing !"

V Martin, Exeter
2014-12-25
5 Stars


22663
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.