DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very satisfied"

S Ramsden, Bradford
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Easy process with speedy delivery. Would highly recommend. "

J Heath, Nottingham
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Bought half price trainers and delivery was very fast.Every part of the service was first rate"

S Riley, Liverpool
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Very quick and professional service"

M Van Der Veen, Pontypridd
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"1st order didnt fit"

M Fernquest, Newport,
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Was satisfied with product and delivery"

M Firth, Leeds
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"I think your doing a great job theres no need in my opinion to change anything to make anything better everything is 5 star"

M Lalan, Blackburn
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"i would recommend to others"

L Burton, Leicester
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"good products ngood servicengood prices"

R JADEJA, STREATHAM
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic service next day delivery. I will be using again "

E Winston, London
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Excellent quick service! 👍"

M Walton, Northwich
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic service items delivered within 24hrs of ordering will defiantly use this company again "

S Newlove, Wetherby
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"all quality"

J Boswell, Manchester
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"good order process very satisfied and would recommend to my friends and family."

K Lawrence, Birmingham
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Very fast and efficient ordering."

P Jones, Palmers Green
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic service next day delivery would definitely recommend "

G Griffiths, Bristol
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"clear easy to use website with excellent quick delivery of genuine quality item. kept informed every step of the way "

K Munro, Peebles
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Placed my order on Wednesday night and it arrived Friday morning"

J Barron, Keith
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Great service. Super fast delivery and great value for money"

D Smith, Smiths Wood
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"very fast and efficient service.very impressed with DHL tracker."

J Cooper, Fleet
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"You need to implement free charges"

A Cowzer, Mullingar
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Ive only ever bought 1 item but didnt like it when I tried it on "

K Ross, Fort William / Inverness Shire
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and competitive prices. One criticism"

B Halligan, Dublin 1
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Yes"

A Atkinson, Stockton On Tees
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Up to present "

C Murphy, Sheffield
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy service at unbeatable prices Mainline is always my first port of call when internet shopping"

S Booton, Kidderminster
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"I think discounts should be awarded or orders over a certain value or if a certain amount of items are bought. I havent called to discuss this yet but if i was ina local shop and i purchased several items i can usually negiotatie a 5 to 7 % discount and the prices are generally the same"

G McConnell, Aberdeen
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"One of the best online shopping experiences I have had. Faultless. Deliver of goods"

G Wilson , Moffat
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Very good service "

S Charlesworth, Leeds
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"no room for improvement brilliant all round 10 out of 10"

G Charles, Leicester
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

P Arnett, Peterborough
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Quality service and choice "

D McGurk, Jarrow
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Very impressed. Product was as expected"

C Caines, Atherstone
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Perfect goods and fast delivery!"

R Sgammotta, Pomezia
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"I can say that your services are excellent. "

E Krasauskas, Ukmerge
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Excelant selection of Designer Brands !"

M Fernquest, Newport,
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Very good service and nice products..:-)."

F Schmidt, Toender
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Great service love the way the website is layed out easy to follow"

I Ahern, Passage West
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Items arrived in a reasonable timeframe without any issues."

G Pond, HITCHIN
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Simple to navigate website and great communications regarding payment and delivery"

R Gyte, Glasgow
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the ordering process and particularly the online customer service chat messenger to check availability of stock. Will definitely be ordering from Mainline Menswear again."

R Phillips, Sutton Coldfield
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"There is only 1 area which I would try to improve"

S Weaver-welbourne, Doncaster
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Extremely quick delivery. Easy web site to navigate and find what you are looking for. First Class."

P LEDGER, RUISLIP
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Eveything about my order was brilliant will definatly be ordering from you again 😊"

R Whalley, Bolton
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Website easy to use. Prompt delivery of purchases. I am very satisfied with the service I receive from this online retailer. "

M Francis, Croydon
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Fast quick service "

J LUNDSTRAM, LLANDUDNO
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"This is the first time I have ordered from you"

P DUNN, HOUGHTON-LE-SPRING
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Spary, Loughborough
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"I have used mainline menswear for a few years now and I have always found their service is excellent! "

L Baddeley, Bracknell
2014-09-14
5 Stars

"Quality of goods excellent as always. Delivery unbelievably prompt- and most important of all"

S LONG, BIRMINGHAM
2014-09-14
5 Stars


21261
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.