DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very good seller!"

V Mass, Novosibirsk
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very quick delivery"

P MacGregor, Nutbourne
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Quick delivery here in France. Thank you. Also liked the possibility to follow the order with the tracking."

Y Loho, Plumelec
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Order procedure is excellent and on the occasion i spoke to your customer services dept.they were very helpful and pleasant.nThe delivery time is also very good."

G Muir, Glasgow
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

I Graham, Lochgelly
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Helpfull online customer service"

E PAPADATOS, PATRAS
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"no problems a great service"

L Paul, Edinburgh
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Satisfied"

A Nazir, Accrington
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"New mobile site is excellent "

S Kelly, Southport
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"I wouldnt change a thing ..ordering is simple and effective ..delivery is 1st class and the customer service team are very polite and helpful...and as for the range of clothes stunning and so are the prices..nnthanksn***"

M Tolley, Newport
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"I lost my password when I went to login.The only way to get back into my account was to cancel my account and reopen it again.There should be an easier and quicker way rather than having to open a new account."

F Boylan, Kingscourt
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"awesome site no problems "

R Smith, Caerphilly
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Good service and prompt delivery"

C Jeanes, Keighley
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent range of clothing with fast delivery and great customer service"

A Aiston, Jarrow
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Great service fantastic prices. Overall a great online shopping experiencen"

A Lokat, Leicester
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Very fast shipment to Germany. Great!nAmazing product"

E Fricke, Goslar
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Prompt despatch"

C Smith, Norwich
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Brilliant service. "

L Sanjog, Catterick Garrison
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Ive just bought 2 polo shirts in the last month and Id like to say they were excellent quality and received them within 2 days."

A Whitaker, Guisborough
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

P Ben, Coventry
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service thank"

C Daniels, Prescot
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Found you great in all areas"

B Woof, Denbighshire
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"free posting to uk"

S Patel, Leicester
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"None what so ever it was a great service all round "

J Nolan, Wirral
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Everything from web site to delivery excellent service. Will use again. "

P Harris, Reading
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"slight prob in bank hol voucher code.spoke to *** at customer services and sorted in 24 hrs.fantastic service again"

I Fraser, St Andrews
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Great site Great service"

S Omahoney, Romford
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Good"

D Adamson, Manchester
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Absolutely first class service. Delivered the next day and top quality service. Will use again."

B Walsh, Redcar
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"None"

M Davey, Hitchin
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"everything went ok."

S Isherwood, Ayr
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"100% Recommend Mainline Menswear. Great brands at fab prices and very quick delivery services at a cheap price. I am very happy with Maineline Menswear"

C Smith, Chesterfield
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Very Good !"

S Gabriels, Littleborough
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

G Tortora, Bonnybridge
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great product"

R Lilley, Reading
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Allen, Widnes
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"More choice in designer matching johgers and tops "

R Dott, Campbeltown
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"All the best"

A LAVRENCIC, ILIRSKA BISTRICA
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"More photos of the items for sale would help."

D Ward, Oldham
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Very helpful when needing to return a wrongly sized item. Customer service people were friendly when calling. Would definitely use again. "

C Davis, Joondanna
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"hi it would be great if you gave actual measurements ie pit to pit for a shirt or actual leg length thanks"

R KITSON, BARNOLDSWICK
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Very good and quick delivery"

J Conn, Fort William
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Very good service"

D Murphy, Kinsale
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Young, Enfield
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"I have purchase few clothing from this company and I can honestly say that"

M International, Leamington Spa
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"excellent service"

S Kossar, Oldham
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"The delivery service was excellent and the goods were as stated. Thank you."

S Smith, Aberdeen
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"More stone island xxxL"

K SEAR, CORBY
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"the best internet retailer i have ever used"

A Mckenna, Billingham
2014-08-30
5 Stars

"very good and efficient service and delivery and a completely satisfied customer."

K Abbott, Tadworth
2014-08-30
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.