DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service"

J Delaney, Carlisle
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Order procedure was good and quick.nCustomer support is good so far with emails being received quickly - not had to call customer services yet so cannot comment on that as yet.nYes I would recommend the company.n"

D Webb, Sevenoaks
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service on quality products with good savings"

A Horner, Ossett
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent Weekend Offender T-Shirt: great quality and fantastic delivery. Was kept in touch with e mails as to my purchase and choice of courier (DPD) had a great live tracking system. My first purchase from this site and would buy again! Thanks "

D Meldrum, Southampton
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Great speedy delivery"

M Hobson, Sheffield
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Good value. Quick delivery. No hassle. Cant fault the service."

S GIANNASI, NANTWICH
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent "

G Lodge, Chipping Norton
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"a pleasure to do business with you fast delivery nquality items"

J Danks, Birmingham
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Its OK so far. No idea about improvements."

S VATEV, SOFIA
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend"

G Rhodehouse, Hucknall
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"The one hour next day delivery window is an excellent feature. "

P LEDGER, RUISLIP
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"great price great delivery as always with mainline"

S Moss, Castleford
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"I always find the customer service very helpful especially with the sizing of the products. Highly recommend mainline 👍"

J Barnett, Andover
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent order/return service and customer communication. Fast turn aroundn"

G McPhie, Dalkeith
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"I think the service and customer service was excellent and was very pleased with my items. When my last order came unfortunately one of my polo t-shirts was labeled up wrong"

P Murray, Manchester
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with order process right through to delivery of goods. Had used previously and would recommend to friends.n"

D Singh, Tottenham Hale
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

M SKINGLE, COVENTRY
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent clothes & quick delivery"

B Stark, Birmingham
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Very easy and pleasant transaction. nThanks"

P Britton, Newton Abbot
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Pleasurable transaction and fast look forward to do bussiness in the future"

D Parker, Newark
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Came on time items were as described and as image; perfect no issues "

J Walker, Desside
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Wood, Stonehaven
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Very good quick service"

J Saunders, Southampton
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

B Donnelly, Bolton
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Great service delivery was next day like they said it would be"

D Agnew, 07823358259
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"A wide range of clothing"

J Barraclough, Sowerby Bridge
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery and products are spot on. I have bought designer gear for years and these are genuine products"

D Ahir, Halifax
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Could not fault anything from offering to delivery"

M Stratton, Sudbury
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"I would not change anything"

A Pierre, London
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"A very easy to use service thanks"

R Long, St Neots
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Fast service and great prices "

L Jones, Evesham
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Ordered and it was delivered when they said cant ask for anymore "

T Sneddon, Blackwood
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"First class great to deal with"

K Porteous, Mauchline
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Really good place to shop only thing I would say is they could do with more information on sizes."

D Love, Wolverhampton
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"No improvements what I can see. Excellent service "

R Stevens, Beverley
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Great site "

S Muers, Hartlepool
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Thanks ;)"

I Ibric, Koper
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"none"

H Mccormick, Belfast
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"I recommended it already to friends. your service is top class. I dont think you need inprovements"

H Mccormick, Belfast
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Clarify the delivery prices and options effectively "

C Willard, Hertford
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Well pleased with the service"

R Eley, Redruth
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Really good range "

C Whitehouse, South Elmsall
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"I feel the customer service provided by mainline is first class in particular the day to day updates of where your items are at all times brilliant "

R Young, Kingstandind
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Mainline use DPD foe delivery"

C Theobald, London
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Im thankful with all. And I recommend this site to other people. "

J Biosan, Wellingborough
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Good description and photos fast free delivery will buy again and highly recommended"

A Watson, Doncaster
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Great service"

T Thacker, Winterton On Sea
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"4star"

C Arde-Quansah, Luton
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"A pleasure to do business"

W Camplin, Dunedin
2015-06-29
5 Stars

"Good shopping options "

D Gallinagh, Birmingham
2015-06-29
5 Stars


25779
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.