DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Quick and well imformed delivery "

S Matthews, Manchester
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Pretty much perfect to be fair....size guiding is always tricky"

D Burchell, Bexleyheath
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"None"

R Funnell, Forest Lake
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Well satisfied from emails and text messages"

D Fretwell, Sheffield
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Enjoying the shopping experience online"

C Macleod, Hampton
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"I have purchased a number of items and always received a really good and quick service. The latest item I had to returned due to size"

M Kiernan, Warrington
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Good service"

S JAMES, CARDIFF
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with the entire transaction"

K Cobbold, Kings Lynn
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Excellent all round"

D Rutherford, Kilmarnock
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"No issues"

C Pratt, Spennymoor
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Buy the majority of my clothes from here. Always have what I want"

S HEMRAJ, SUTTON
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"None I can think of "

I Campbell, St. Helens
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Yes would recommend you to others"

C Attard, Walthamabbey
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Easy and quick"

N Hastings, High Harrington
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Superb product range and first class delivery....."

J Gabb, Brampton
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Quick and easy just how I like it."

K Buffong, Chingford
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Website"

E Elsmore, Staffs.
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied with the whole service and web site easy to use and fast delivery service. Will recommend to family and friends. Keep up the good work. "

M Rhodes, Sheffield
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Jobs a good un"

C Bell, Selby
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Nice selection fast well informed delivery"

R Jones, Coventry
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Satisfied with everything! Postage"

D Butel, Manchester
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"In all fairness I cant really fault Mainline. Good products"

L Dodimead, Whitehall
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Great Service"

J Eckersley, Manchester
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic service and the clothes are of course top notch!Many thanks and will definitely use you again. In fact I already have. I think my wallet will take a hammering."

N Wright, Liverpool
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Good"

P Kearns, Oldham
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Brilliant service and always very quick delivery have ordered a few times now and have had no problems :-) "

L Slattery, Stotfold
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"More accessories at paul smith jeans"

A Pecate, Caloocan City
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Would highly recommend to others service is excellent all hassle free and if exchanges are needed tp be made then are done very fast.n "

A Fleming, Liverpool
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Easy to shop.nGreat communicationnFast deliverynCould be cheaper on delivery charge "

A Hopkins, Thames Ditton
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Its easy to chat with somebody about the clothes you would to order. Very quick delivery."

F De Vries, Drachten
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"very good quick service."

S Morgan, Cardiff
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"100% satisfied fast delivery."

S Morgan, Belfast
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"The live on line chat is very helpful and the people on the phone are excellent they dont leave you waiting ages for someone to answer the phone . Returns are easy the products are what they say there is no quibbling when a return is needed have and would tell more people"

S Weaver-Welbourne, Doncaster
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD QUALITY ...."

M ELLINIDIS, DIAVATA THESSALONIKI
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"commande recu tres vite "

M Szylar, HOUPLINES
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Excellent "

K Chaplin, Bengeo
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"If all online retailers were like MM life would be so much nicer and easier.They are brilliant nExtremely Helpful pre salesnGreat customer servicenThey obviously are keen on doing things right and they care about their customers .I can t recommend them highly enough!!"

R Schlessel, Welwyn
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"I do recommend you to other people. Brilliant service from start to finish"

C Bell, Selby
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"great communication"

D Wilson, Hyde
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Nothing to komplain about. Everrything was perfect. "

K Hellblom, Nykoping
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Easy to use website"

E Shepherd, Doncaster
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"i was more than happy with everthing "

S Brown, Sunderland
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"I found the entire process simple and very efficient all the way from ordering to delivery andnthe returns procedure is seamless"

D Miller, Glasgow
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"everything excellent."

D Pilkington, Preston
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"No comment"

R Bochove, Roosendaal
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"100% happy"

A Hyden, Sheffield
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Have recommended you to friends as service excellent even when returning goods for exchange or refund"

C Swambo, Cheltenham
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Arrived on time. Had to return 2 items due to size and colour which you expect online"

P Walker, Ripon
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Give free delivery on all orders"

M Hubbert, South Shields
2015-04-28
5 Stars

"Free returns are offered by other providers asos"

A Cooper, Bristol
2015-04-28
5 Stars


24781
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.