DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service and quality as always "

R Lawson, Carlisle
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service!!"

C French, Walsall
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Excellent service throughout "

R Bell, Liverpool
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Very pleased with items. Quick and easy order and delivery"

C Keenan, Belfast
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Always quick delivery, no hassle with returns. Genuine good clothes stress free"

P Karsberg, Ferndown
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Excellent quick delivery"

L Cowen, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service "

M Quick, Runcorn
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service with quick deliver definitely recommend mainline to family and friends"

L Nutt, Barnsley
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent product and delivery time.\n\nThank you."

G Muir, Glasgow
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual, I have ordered several items over the last 5 years and never had reason to complain "

A Gildea, Scarborough
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Well I have to say just bought a Vivienne Westwood shirt & £*** and I am a bit disappointed seen as its come from turkey not Italy so the quality is not as good as my other shirts that are made in Italy I'm in 2 minds to send it back will I shop here again gonna make this simple No "

A Evenden, Middlesbrough
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service!!!"

J Nasser, Gloucester
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service even on exchange would recommend\n"

J Theobald, East Grinstead
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"First class "

L Mc Cauley, St Helier
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Exellent service "

S Atherton, St. Helens
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"First class service very quick to jersey just wish you took the VAT off "

S Mitchell, Londonderry
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Brilliant services and extremely fast delivery. Excellent communication to update on the progress of my order. 100 per cent satisfied and would definitely use again."

J Holder, Ipswich
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"The whole process from start to finish was wonderful. The ordering process was simple, the prices were extremely fair and delivery was much quicker that I had expected."

H Munn, Hardgate
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear, brilliantly efficient, parcel arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Will be using again."

R Plater, Caterham
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"I have ordered a few things from Mainline and I am always pleased with the ease of ordering and the delivery times."

M Stain, Nuneaton
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Quick delivery good quality product"

C Price, Coventry
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service,quality of goods excellent,I did not need any after sales help so can't comment on that service but I'm sure it will be excellent "

D Hammond, Hartlepool
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Great service and delivered on time."

J Malone, LONDON
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Quality products and service "

I Breen, Newtownards
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery ..."

J Irving, Rochdale
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"100% would and have recommended to friends!! Great products at great prices!! Customer service are helpfull and delivery has always turned up the next day!!!! Very satisfied customer!"

E Remfry, Tonbridge
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Easy site to use, quick delivery and the online instant messaging service is great.\n"

D Wynne, Widnes
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent, quick and easy "

A Aird, BROXBURN
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Well maintained website,clear and concise.\nDelivery was quick and as described.\nVery pleased with purchase and transaction."

P IRESON, MANCHESTER
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Fast delivery but would have been 5* if my item was packed better."

R Shanley, Glasgow
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent"

K Mcdonald, Glasgow
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent Service highly recommended will be using again 5***"

N Chalmers, DUNDEE
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Improve wider selection of products "

S Kirkby, Preston
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Great service with quick delivery. Thankyou Mainline"

S Morley, Ipswich
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Always quality stuff with quality service at great prices.... love this place!"

P Jones, Blackburn
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Fast and easy to use... kept me informed each step of the way"

M Doherty, York
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Order was out of stock but quickly come to a solution "

R Mullock, Shrewsbury
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Prompt dispatch, good communication and exactly the item I paid for"

J Barron, Pocklington
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Good site and quick delivery! "

J Mccloskey, Coventry
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Can't complained very good service and fast delivery good quality clothing"

A Thomson, FALKIRK
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service,"

A Aslam, Leyton
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Your returns system is terrible..... you should have the form in the parcel ready to send. I'm still waiting on a return number!"

M Lee, Aberystwyth
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"The delivery, clothes, communication and packaging were exceptional. Couldn't fault it.\nIt would be nice if you did a reward discount or special offers, otherwise a great service. "

L Broome, Coventry
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the order procedure and quick delivery service... Not so pleased that customer service could not tell me when a specific item would be back in stock..."

D Lynch, Thornton Heath
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Always quick delivery and items are good quality"

S Bubbear, Sheerness
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round, as always."

T Stevens, Dorchester
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient delivery "

G Carter, Brighton
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Everything is perfect the way it is "

M Husein, Birmingham
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Great prices and easy to use never been disappointed. "

J Dodd, London
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Really great service."

M Stewart, Aberdeen
2016-12-05
5 Stars


33798
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.