DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

M Haines, Ipswich
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"I would deffinately recommend yourselves to family and friends"

M Haines, Ipswich
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

L Hilburn, Rayleigh
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great service and cant fault the speedy delivery by Dpd.i will buy my clothes here again no worries."

S Clark, Wigan
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent efficient service as always. Gets better every day fantastic experience start to finish"

A Trafford, Chesterfield
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

F Coman, London
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Nothing wrong with the Sperry shoes that I ordered"

M Krook, Kristianstad
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"In the past I have always been wary of ordering clothes via the Internet! A combination of a clear"

R Waring, Wadebridge
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great clothing at great prices and fast delivery! "

L Capstick, South Shields
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and very satisfied with my order"

O Akinbo, Bristol
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Best service i ever had"

Z Zaman, Birmingham
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent "

L McCalmon, Port Talbot
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service all round"

D SPARY, Loughborough
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great service "

S Jackson, Leeds
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"The only issue I had was the parcel was delivered a good way down my street with what was called a neighbour my next door neighbour was in and saw the driver but never knocked on there door "

A Moyes , Perth
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

N Williams, Stafford
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied."

N Sokratous, Limassol
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great Products and services A*"

L Snow, Nottingham
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"From ordering on line to delivery everything was first class"

F Digby, Marlborough
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Hi I think there should be free delivery on all items what ever the cost "

J Gill, Derby
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent product and price "

M Arshid, Brierley Hill
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"I bought two shirt. One HUGO BOSS Black Jerry Slim Fit Shirt Blue 16 1/2 and one PS By Paul Smith Slim Shirt Sky Blue XL. Great quality"

G Beltsios, Thessaloniki
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Service was quick and easy"

P Fletcher, Chepstow
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great service. Extremely quick delivery."

S MAYES, NOTTINGHAM
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"The service was perfect with fast delivery and good quality products. I have already recommended to many others."

K Duncan, Nairn
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Some really good gear and quick delivery."

C Cammack, Rotherham
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"brilliant "

G Doyle, Liverpool
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"This is the first time I have bought anything off here and probably the last unless it was free returns. Now Im sending the stuff back what I ordered"

L Evans, Liverpool
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Really nice shirt"

L Morrison, Bedford
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"No improvements needed. Very good service on delivery when said would deliver.Very very satisfied with goods"

A Phillips, Solihull
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great product "

H Maughan, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Absolutely Fantastic Company"

I Haider, Hayes
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Delivered in exactly the time they said it would be. Great service."

D Roberts, South Shields
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"It would be more helpful to customers if you explained the returns procedure on a slip enclosed in the parcel. Some people dont have access to Internet 24-7. Just a suggestion. "

M Sutton, Prescot
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Your delivery company"

S Tijani, London
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great price and next day delivery great service will be using again "

S Wilderspin, Crawley
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Good service and price"

N Austin, Penrith
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"I would be very happy if you can get the package as soon as possible."

D Bui, Hanoi
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great service"

P Wright, Coventry
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Nothing! Great service as always "

D Chapman, Plymouth
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Yeah these guys have not let me down yet even when i didnt finish off completing my order they got into contact with too help if there were any problems thats good customer service. will recommend ordering from this site keep it up. two thumbs up"

I Coleman, Coventry
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Very good prices "

R Gifford, Birmingham
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend although maybe more of a clear size guide?? Unless I just missed it? In which case maybe more visible? nBut 100% service price and delivery."

A Jones, Bagillt
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Great price"

I Howcroft, Maidstone
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service absolutely first class "

H Wilson, Largs
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"It does what it says on the tin. Bought all sorts and well cheaper as high street. £47 for cracking detailed boss tops ect. The only time I had a quibble it was over size. But my fault entirely. Exchanges which were few and far between. It was dealt with effortlessly. Staff kept the customers as priority. I will be a customer for a long time. "

B Capuano, Glasgow
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Top site. "

A Hart, Bellshill
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent fast and efficient service"

J New, Lechlade On Thames
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Hi tried online to purchase a tshirt"

A Faulkner, Liverpool
2016-07-22
5 Stars

"Very quickly dispatched and delivery very satisfied and would definitely recommend this site to others"

J Cleveland, Colchester
2016-07-22
5 Stars


32411
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.