DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"It was all very good "

D Gardiner, Folkestone
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"Service fab"

H Quigley, Saltcoats
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"Excellent Levi hoodie. Medium true to size. Arrived very quickly via first class. Do recommend this product and Mainline."

R Mavir, Gateshead
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"I was disgusted when I had to pay £11 roughly to return unwanted items "

F Nasir, Rochdale
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"I am very happy with the order procedure of my purchases, I ordered it on Thursday and it came Saturday morning. I would definitely recommend this site to my friends, website is great with loads of great stuff."

J McGown, Livingston
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"Superb service. Refunds very quick. Great range of clotht"

P Patterson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"The best menswear site I have used.The size guide is excellent."

D Egginton, Alice Springs
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"Easy to order and pay. Received goods within a couple of days. Great service, thank you."

L DALZIEL, ELLESMERE
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"No issues, simple order process and delivered as promised the next day...can't improve on that!!!!! "

C Griffiths, Widnes
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service and prompt delivery "

F Kenny, Dublin 4
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"Free delivery should be lower threshold and in this day and age consumers shouldn't have to bear cost of returns either. Most other major online retailers would do this."

D McCullough, London
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"An extremely efficient and speedy service from a very good supplier and I would recommend them for any future purchases. "

K Abbott, Tadworth
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"Good quick and reliable "

P Brown, Warrington
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"1st class service"

M Adshead, Hyde
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"excellent "

P Macura, Poprad
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round "

S Beardsell, Leyland
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"I was absolutely delighted with the speed of how quick my order was dispatched and on how quick I was also updated very efficiently. I had a problem with my address as the door number was wrong so I emailed there customer team and they quickly dealt with the order and amended still in time for my order to be delivered too. \n\nGreat service it was pleasure shopping at this site !!!"

M Joseph, Croydon
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"I don't know anything, you're service is already super! "

C Sharon, Waregem
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Great purchase. Lovely jeans and prompt service.\n\nDelivered in good time and wore straightaway.\n\nI would buy again."

D Pickersgill, Cleckheaton
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Would recommend as a quick efficient service for the two t-shirts I ordered for my son."

L Almond, Goole
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Big fan of mainline menswear and in past 3 months I've spent about ***pounds. And I haven't not once been giving any discount codes or promotional codes. I'm a loyal customer and could easily get the same product from *** or another retailer like house of *** "

L Montana, Doncaster
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Great products and service"

A Igbintade, Leeds
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Great products, great service and delivery. I would highly recommend using Mainline Menswear in the future"

S Hives, Warrington
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"1st time using Mainline and was very impressed with the service and the quality of the items bought. I would use again."

E Linehan, Birmingham
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Phone up for assistants with a purcific query which was regarding the tags on the shirts I was refunding and was greeted with infusiasm and more importantly the right info on what to do with them so thanks for your help once again and a massive 10-10 for helping with me."

D Wills, Maidenhead
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Great product range, great service, great delivery! Would definitely recommend! "

S Gregory, Bristol
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"Excellent products, very helpful updates and fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more. I'll be shopping here again :) "

S Hughes, STOCKPORT
2017-03-19
5 Stars

"no thank you"

M Van Wulften, Amsterdam
2017-03-19
5 Stars

"Very satisfied excellent service plenty of choice and reasonably priced. "

M Lawrence, Dudley
2017-03-19
5 Stars

"Certain to recomend yous to others service first class all orders perfect and arrived in a day and a half thanks again"

S Urquhart, DUNBAR
2017-03-19
5 Stars

"Clothing was of poor quality "very bad description" I had to return it cost me £6.50. I will not be using again."

D Husted, Wolverhampton
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"The products provided werent of great quality and also Was charged delivery fee then taken deliver fee to send my items back so lost out on money because of this seems prettu silly to be honest wont be using this site again "

A Oshilaja, LONDON
2017-03-20
5 Stars

"fantastic choice and service."

D Kirton, Brighouse
2017-03-19
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the service, never had any issues "

W Nelson, London
2017-03-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service and excellent choices"

R Cave, Edinburgh
2017-03-19
5 Stars

"Very good service quick delivery only thing i can think of is Offer a discount to loyal customers "

K Denton, Merthyr Tydfil
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Good quality products and quick delivery, excellent service "

F West, Dumfries
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Perfect transaction - will def be using again in the future "

C Wilson, Lightwater
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"free returns as nearly every other website does free returns"

J Garncarek, Billingham
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient service\nQuality clothing"

K Ward, Poole
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Excellent services brilliant choices for everyone and always new things updated regularly speedy delivery couldn't asked 4 more defo 5 stars plus defo recommend "

F Toussaint, Romford
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Terrible service package arrived with a big hole imbedded in it no consideration for the consumer at all"

M Duffy, Dublin
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely use again and recommend Mainline Menswear to others. Many thanks "

T Stopford, Glasgow
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Great service"

M S, ST ALBANS
2017-03-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, quality clothing and good value "

K Beswick, Runcorn
2017-03-17
5 Stars

"I think sometime u need to offer discount to individual e.g. Like 15% off. My self I like your clothing and I do recomand to others "

H Ullah, Barking
2017-03-17
5 Stars

"Personally never had any problems with mainline menswear, delivery service excellent, I have & I will again recommend mainline menswear to others "

C Stobbs, Colne
2017-03-16
5 Stars

"Great website 👍"

J Thomson, Port Glasgow
2017-03-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service great products"

P Jarvis, Birmingham
2017-03-16
5 Stars

"Thanks for the item "

Y Dimitrov, London
2017-03-16
5 Stars


35602
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.