DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Yes very satisfied with mainline but more discout voucher codes would be very welcome "

L Brown, Workington
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"100 percent satisfied!!"

A Alderson, Leeds
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Better than first class service from Mainline Menswear.I recently purchased a Lacoste shirt in late afternoon yet it was delivered early the next morning.Easily the best website for customer choices and quality of service. ***"

S Farrell, AYR
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Tutto ok"

S Ayettey, Verona
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"From start to finish the process was excellent from my initial request for size information to delivery absolute pleasure & a perfect service. "

S Clegg, Gloucester
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Paton, Gateshead
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Every aspect of the order and delivery process was excellent. I would highly recommend using this company to friends and family "

A Robertson, Glasgow
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"I was sent a time and date for delivery. I was then sent aother date which was 24 hours earlier shortly afterwards. They use a courier to deliver goods and not Royal Mail"

L Armitt, London
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"I think the ordering procdure is spot and deleiveiry is brillant would recomend to anyone "

R Pencott, Doncaster
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"very good"

J Adams, Spalding
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"mainline menswear is the best on line mens shop available"

D Pinder, Chichester Wharf, Erith
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Complete satisfaction! Ordered online without any hassle. Excellent communication regarding a successful and very prompt delivery. Arrived on time and exactly as ordered/ described. Would definatly be recommending "

J Easden, High Wycombe
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"I cant fault the service Ive received"

J Hibbert, Bradford
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear provided an excellent service I had to return goods to be exchanged for a smaller size and was kept updated by email through the whole process and as soon as they received my returned item my new item was dispatched and delivered to me the next day."

N Roche, Renfrew
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"***"

J Hawkins, Melbourne
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Always received within 2 days"

A Edwards, Grantham
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"I can recommend Mainline Menswear to other customers and am extremely happy with their service."

M Perry, Plymouth
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"I enjoy shopping at mainline they have very good customer service and very quick delivery"

M Daly, Birmingham
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Service is top notch!"

C Merritt, Oxford
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"I placed my order and the items were delivered as stated. Everthing was done to a high standard and I particularly liked the ability to make changes to delivery through the online portal "

A Peden, Glasgow
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"great"

S Peralta, London
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent site"

G Sant, Coventry
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Hi"

N Sims, Newport
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Great service. Had to return 3 items for different sizes no hassle whatsoever and very quick delivery and re-delivery 👍👍"

B McCafferty, Greenock
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Really pleased with the entire service"

T WHEELER, NORWICH
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A Chapman, Bradford
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Always helpful and always on time with delivering. Customer support is the best Ive felt with."

K Segrott, Isfield
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Quality products"

M Milne, Buckie
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Great service"

S FERGUSON, GLASGOW
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"think you need to look at what size I need advise "

R Oldfield, Whitehaven
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Always had excellent service from Mainline.n"

V Grieve, Findochty
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Easy transaction delivery was extremely fast"

D Stuart, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent. Fantastic quick delivery. Cannot fault anything."

O Ashton, Hull
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"very satisfied with the order procedure and the goods arrived promptly"

S Burton, London
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"ezcellent fast service with great value products..highly recommend thankyou "

R Mitchell, Sutton Coldfield
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Item is of a very good condition however the packaging was cracked and damaged when it arrived"

M Heaps, Doncaster
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend to others"

D McCulloch, Whiteparish
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"The selection and payment processes were simple and easy. The order was delivered within a reasonable number of days. I was quite satisfied with their service :)"

R Bashar, Durham
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent prices and quick delivery. What more can you ask!"

R Tattersall, Chester
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Good selection good service"

N Allison, Maidstone
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Despite my order turning up incomplete"

R Hurworth, Wimbledon
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Service from you is brilliant. Thank you! "

S Dalley, Bristol
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service. Speedy delivery with good updates on progress."

D Mclean, London
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Products come as described with tags and packaging they arrived on time"

H Wood, Ashton Under Lyne
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Everything was wonderful... Thanks "

T KING, SYSTON
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S PEAK, NEWTON-LE-WILLOWS
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"quick efficient service no need for any changes"

B Moncur, Cumbernauld
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Highly recommend to others! Fast delivery ordered at 4pm and was delivered the next day before lunch. Perfect item love it "

C Cheshire, Carlisle
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service every time. nFast"

L McCarthy, Bedford
2014-11-22
5 Stars

"Very good and efficient service. "

A Johnston, Liverpool
2014-11-22
5 Stars


22096
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.