DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

P Matthews, Bickley
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Good service"

P Matthews, Bickley
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

H Bigland, South Shields
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Very happy with your service i will be buying more from you soon"

A Crighton, Huntly
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Superb quality"

J Driver, Harwich
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Quality products "

T Wilson, Barrow In Furness
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Fast"

I Reid, Ellon
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Absolutely appalling"

K Smith, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Quick delivery.. No quibble and just as quick exchange "

D Wootton, Cannock
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Mainline is excellent for shopping for what you need at the time"

V Kirby, Hull
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

I Jones, Thorne
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent products and excellent service. Cant fault them."

D Hickling, Pontefract
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"I always recommend mainline to friends and family first class service hassle free and great promotions like free delivery "

V Young, Neath
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Nothing to add.nThe process has been perfect."

I BARRIO LLAGUNO, VITORIA
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service nBrilliant website nQuality items "

S Ali, Rotherham
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Fabulous returns policy"

G Hamilton, Cumbernauld
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service from ordering through to delivery would definitely use this company again and I would recommend it to my friends thanks again."

A SIPPITTS, BIRMINGHAM
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Lower spend price for free p+p would be better."

R Thornton, Wishaw
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"First class service"

C Jacklin, Royston
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Even more cheaper deals. "

M Hoq, Birmingham
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"The size I ordered was too small. Product returned and replaced in 3 days. EXcellent service"

D Williams, Douglas
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"No improvements needed. Allways good an quick delivery "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"French guy"

F Romain, Marseille
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Love the trainers so comfy would reccomend "

L Wayman, Essex
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery"

R Cameron, Ayr
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Easy to use web site"

S Ward, Carnforth
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Another great buy and service from Mainline Menswear"

C Sutton, London
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"No issues"

B JONAK, Great Harwood
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent website"

P Muir, Dundee
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Due to significantly reduced prices to that of major high street stores the service and products received were excellent. I will be using this site on a regular basis. nCannot fault it right up to the delivery !n"

F Forsyth, Luton
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"My issue has been solved quick"

L Culcea, London
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Great Mens wear site to use for quality clothing"

R Birbeck, Beckenham
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Very satisfied.nThe ordering process was easy"

C Denton, Weston-super-Mare
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Great service and fast delivery."

C Oliver, Rugby
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Quality designer clothing at good prices.. Super fast delivery definitely recommend"

S Dafforn, Birmingham
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent quick delivery nWould highly recommend to friends and family "

M Warner, Leicester
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Delivery was excellent. Very easy to track and next day delivery was very good."

S Russell, Corby
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service couldnt ask for better "

L Waddle, Ashington
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"No recommendations!"

N Begum, Didcot
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Have bought here before recommend them highly "

G Brown, Stranraer
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Great fast service. Great product and speedy returns and money back for products that needed changed size and returned."

C MACDONALD, STORNOWAY
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Very happy."

M Gyau-Boakye, London
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Stock control "

O Woodbine Blame , Luton
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"I think it was a fantastic service through out...."

L Johnson, Solihull
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Massive range of designers "

D Wimsett, Whitstable
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Awful."

K Nixon, Preston
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"The only thing i found wrong was theres no size chart just s-xxl no chest sizes so it awkard when purchesing new lables. As different sizes. 😉 "

L Wellard, Manchester
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Very good process"

B Simpson , Croydon
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Very very nice lovely a☆☆☆☆☆☆"

S Onac, Ilford
2016-06-27
5 Stars

"Easy to order"

V Perks, Manchester
2016-06-27
5 Stars


31871
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.