DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Brilliant site"

J Chadwick, Tamworth
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"Lower the limit for\nFree\nPostage or allow us\nTo buy\nIt\nFor the\nYear\nCustomer support really good when\nI\nNeeded to change an order excellent service would def recommend and use site again "

K Dufton, Grimsby
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"Great service, super fast delivery."

K Lever, Ongar
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"Fabulous website with great service . Parcel arrived on time very quickly clothes are priced well too, would deffinately use them again . "

S Harding, Port Talbot
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"Fast and reliable :)"

R Gal, Redditch
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"excellent service delivered quickly and yes I would recommend to friend and family"

D Hurdle, Bournemouth
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"Good service have had to return items though due to being wrong size but that's just due to me thinking I'm 1 size but need the next 1 up , not a problem though "

S Taylor, Coventry
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"Brilliant service and easy to use, seen clothes i havnt seen any where else online will be shopping from here more often and shipping is fast only takes 3days, i ordered a few things over the weekend and were here by tuesday, would recomend ordering from here. "

I Pollock, Belfast
2016-12-02
5 Stars

"Your service is first class but you could put a return slip in your order to save trying to find a printer to print your ***"

C Fletcher, Port Glasgow
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"I would recommend mainline menswear "

D Atkinson, Keighley
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Item arrived quickly. Opened parcel and thw tshirt I bought my son looked like a rag. it wasnt cheap very dissapointed. WOULD OF RETURNED BUT DIDNT WANT YO PAY RETURN FEE .WONT BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN"

C Holloway, Shifnal
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Order came too small in size. Spoke on phone to have a bigger size delivered. When that parcel arrived &. It was a size smaller. Disgusting. Cost me £***and the item is of no use to me !"

J Holden, Wolverhampton
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Super speedy delivery - great product. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. "

K Charman, Leigh On Sea
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great clothes, great for large sizes, delivery time is excellent. great site, only place I buy clothes from. "

K Anderson, Belfast
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"I'm always happy shopping at mainline menswear!"

E Dysart, Coleraine
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"I think you could make returns easier and provide a return label with the orders.I would recommend you though"

J Spires, Pinner
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Quick efficient service .... no issues!"

A Turner, Driffield
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Very pleased and would recommend to others."

A Scholes, St Annes
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Clothes always arrive in pristine condition not a mark on them & the web page is awesome & easy to use! Always delivered on time highly recommend this site ***"

L Ridgway , Stevenage
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great service will definitely shop with you again!! "

S Lafferty, St. Neots
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great services "

T Elliott, Woking
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Excellent fast delivery and exceptional value for money"

K Goodman, March
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service with very fast delivery."

T Ramsay, Kirkcaldy
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and also how easy it was to order goods."

T Nee, Middlesbrough
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Top quality clothes at reasonable prices, and fast delivery every time. One of the best designer clothes online outlets I've found! "

J Tehrani, Deal
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Pargiter, Colnbrook
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"very happy. good price and very fast delivery and they use royal mail. top service"

T Jolly, Glasgow
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great products, loads of choices and fast delivery. Return process also very efficient."

P Patterson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great website, good prices and fast delivery. I've had no problems with them."

L McManus, Chester Le Street
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"very satisfied with my order. always a prompt next day delivery. I would recommend you others."

R Thorn, Cheshunt
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Prompt dispatch of orders and up dates"

J Higgins, Doncaster
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Tip top"

A Sutherland, Edinburgh
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great deals!!\nDelivery has always been spot on!!\nPolite and helpfull customer service!!"

E Remfry, Tonbridge
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great clothes and good delivery service "

P Doyle, Birmingham
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service and quick delivery will be ordering again in the future "

L West, Beeston Leeds
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"More pictures of the items and eventually a model wearing it with his size to have a better idea"

V Reali, London
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"The website is quick and easy to navigate around, however when clicking the "select brand" option it would be nice to be able to select more than one brand at a time rather than having to look through each different brand individually "

S Primarolo, Nottingham
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery service. Will definitely be using again in the near future. "

D Porter, Leeds
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"great shirt, fast delivery 5+"

M Ciganovic, Dublin
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear is probably the best shop I have found for casual clothing. All the brands ad hope to see. Ordering and delivery r always spot on. Only criticism is u don't have enough stone island! Usually have to buy from *** as they have better selection "

C Dickson, Thornhill
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Go Quality "

P Rooney, Doncaster
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Always delivered quickly, quality products "

G Smith, Great Denham
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

D Greenhalgh, Accrington
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Top clothing provider. One of my first choices every time. "

D Wragg, Huddersfield
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Quick and easy delivery in the matter of a couple of days would highly recommend:"

L Mulvey, Paisley
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Absolutely awesome service, fast and well packed shipping, great deals and pricing and good communication. Have spent a fair amount of money on products from this site and not had any problems so far and will continue to use this service."

J Colgan, Norwich
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"great experience, very quick delivery, great product, great price, many thanks"

P Old, Plymouth
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Fantastic catalogue of mens designerwear that is easy to access. The sizing of clothes assistance is the best on the web! spot on everytime and rapid delivery service. 10/10. "

W Price, Newcastle Under Lyme
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"I found Mainline Menswear very easy and efficient"

A Byrne, Carlow
2016-12-01
5 Stars

"Great service and good discount on the hoody I purchased. The quality of the hoody was good too and true to size. Only negative was perhaps the delivery time could have been quicker. The item was shown as despatched the day I ordered it, yet didn't arrive for a further 5 days. Would recommend to friends as the discounts/sales promotions are very good! I've rated 4 star purely because of the delivery time. "

R Harvey, Liverpool
2016-12-01
5 Stars


33651
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.