DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service"

R Miah, London
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Very prompt seamless service. Ordered item and arrived next day as said "

T Hughes, Redditch
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Prompt and exact with good quality merchandise."

M Grundy, Catterick Garrison
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"n/a"

A Aslam, Leyton
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Goods arrived quickly"

S Bowtell, Porth
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Amazing quality "

H Mumin, London
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the product"

S Spencer, Hereford
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Smooth from ordering to receiving and responsive customer support when required .... great job!"

O Toema, London
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"I thought the fact that u gave me a time for my delivery was excellent as I am still waiting for another delivery which was ordered at the same time."

J Surgeon, Glasgow
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Brilliant in all areas no room for improvement."

R Edwards, Huddersfield
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Good prices and really quick delivery. Website easy to use."

P Spandler, Leeds
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Best online store for clothing. Fast delivery"

K Sheldon, Birmingham
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Service is very good & returns exchanged or credited very quickly not like some stores."

G LAMMIE, WISHAW
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Great choice of clothes and fast delivery the place to go to re vamp your wardrobe👍"

G Lawrence, Forres
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Great thanks "

M Smith, Lincoln
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Brilliant service always "

K Edge, Faversham
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Fast delivery of quality items."

M Mann, Bradford
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Excellent prompt service easy to use Web site very good"

S Jeffers, Barnsley
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Top company no improvement needed .rapid delivery"

M Hudson, Stourbridge
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Good service "

R Brook, Washington
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"1st class service from your order to deliverey"

G Powell, NORTHAMPTON
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"I am not aware of any areas that could be improved. I would recommend it to others"

D Hill, Penkridge, Stafford
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service from ordering to delivery will definitely be using you again. "

R Atkinson, Grimsby
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"All good as far as I am concerned..."

G Tancell, CAMBERLEY
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Great service prompt dispatch and delivery of goods "

Y Sidyot, Leicester
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

D Shilton, Littleover,
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Merchandise came on time"

C Grey, Wirral
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"good"

G Leatherbarrow, Glossop
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"VERY SATISFIED"

G Metcalfe, London
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Mainline were fantastic"

A Whitbread, Ely
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Quality items with next day deliver. Used mainline a lot now and its the first place I go to for all my new gear now. Excellent service couldnt ask for more."

J Waugh, Castleford
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"very lovely tennis"

B Simoes, Manchester
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Been ordering for years had no problems or had to send anything back "

A Redwood, Lowestoft
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Brillian service there is no need to make improvements in any areas"

H Javed, Ilford
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Great clothes great prices quick delivery "

R Jones, Coventry
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"I found the selection on offer to be excellent"

A Baldwin, Blyth
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the order but more size need "

D David, Poplar
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Already have recommended you to my friends service top class"

L Hedley, Gateshead
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Great item"

I Godwin, Egremont
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"As normal"

C McDine, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"There is nothing to add"

D Turton, Heanor
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"£4.99 cheapest delivery is a joke and then when you return an item you only get refunded the items cost. I bought a sale item with £4.99 delivery"

M Evans, Manchester
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Good range of labels and great service. "

A Leach, Warwick
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"All good"

S Ward, WARRINGTON
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend to others"

D Rusling, Runcorn
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"The order was processes fast. However"

K Hevera, London
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"could not fault the service provided"

D HOPKINS, LOUGHBOROUGH
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"SPOT ON! NO NEED FOR IMPROVEMENT AND YOU HAVE THE BEST DELIVERY COMPANY!"

O Qureshi, Slough
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Quality service"

B Jones, Bishops Stortford
2015-07-06
5 Stars

"Quick and easy process from ordering to delivery"

D Cholerton, Derby
2015-07-06
5 Stars


25901
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.