DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Am happy with my purchase and fast delivery. Thanks. "

E Osung, Coulsdon
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Highly recommended"

N Tootill, Dewsbury
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"1st class service and delivery"

M Buckingham, BURY
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service and fast delivery"

L Doocey, Cramlington
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"range of goods are excellent"

T Porter, Droitwich
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Fantastic!!! Great cloths and prices I love emporio armani hugo boss and d&g so Im in heaven nThank you "

V Defty, Boldon Colliery
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service and a very prompt delivery service."

M Van Poecke, Campbeltown
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Fantastic service no problems what so ever returns are simple enough an the customer service was absolutely a great help with everything first rate thank you. ***"

N Crosse, Liverpool
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"An excellent prompt service"

S Lambourne, Ludlow
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Great Service With Fast Delivery"

S Hammond, Dalrymple
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Came next day cant ask for more! "

J WEBSTER, EWLOE
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"I have ordered a few items now and are very satisfied with the items and order procedure "

A Thomas, Cheshunt
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"only challenge was I thought I was ordering with the benefit of a promotion code which then didnt apply the extra 15% discount - I contacted mainline and they werent willing to do anything - however"

A Stanley, Leicester
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always"

M Young, Enfield
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Good website"

I Harrison, London
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Great website with discount prices and excellent customer service."

J Islam, London
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"The offer on the wallet was great but the postage was way to high"

1 Shewan, Weymouth
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service! Very quick and the carrier was top notch!"

K Gray, Hull
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"i think you must reward your good customer or give them a bonus about the orders . you can be more cheaper"

C Valanides, Nicosia
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent product"

M Zameer, Bradford
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"A professional service with a great selection of clothes does what it says on the tin well done"

L Taylor, Totnes
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Great service."

K Byrne, Dublin
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Great service. "

S Reoch, Sutton Coldfield
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service gud price"

M Mahmood, Birmingham
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Very easy and quick transaction I will be back. "

I Robertson, Cramlington
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Very good and good prices"

Y Rashid, Birmingham
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Superb items at a great price. Super quick delivery too"

J Gawthorpe, Leeds
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Very quick service and great delivery options including changing delivery day and notification of delivery time."

C Pearson, Guisborough
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Very impressed"

H Stillman, Feltham
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"I got all my items I ordered the day after one item was 2small so sent back 4 free no problems I received my new item 2days later fantastic"

J Clarke, Torquay
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"I was satisfied good service"

S Ward, London
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Very good service"

D Robinson, East Dulwich
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"As usual top service and quality goods thanks "

E Filer, Stafford
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"When you are adviced continue shoping you start again from the beggining of the list instead of continuing shoping from the point you chose the last item."

F Bulca, Bucharest
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"ngreatt"

K Khan, Batley
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Shopped with Mainline a good few times and I have always been more than happy with the products I have bought"

R MacMurray, Falkirk
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD"

L Fraser, Loanhead
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"They had what I wanted on sale"

A Stathakis, Rickmansworth
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Quality gear. Delivered the next day. Excellent service. "

M Rhodes, Sheffield
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"found experience dealing with Mainline very easy comfortable and reliable and have confidence in them"

K White, Sheffield
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Great service and very fast delivery!! "

A Hussain, Birmingham
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Good prices and qwick delivery "

J Readshaw, Hartlepool
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"The service and delivery of goods has always been good"

L Poole, Ashford
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"It was all good"

S Doyle, Winchelsea
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Brilliant items with next day timed delivery"

T Peck, Nottingham
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Perfect!"

N Akhtar, Peterborough
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

S Singh, Dartford
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Only problem I had was when I forgot my password and didnt receive e-mail to reset it but when I contacted customer services it was sorted instantly. I would recommend this site to anyone who likes their fashion"

J Bell, Motherwell
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Great value and very efficient service. Thanks."

R Risdon, Newport
2014-07-29
5 Stars

"Great"

G White, Glasgow
2014-07-29
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.