DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent quick service. "

C Regester, Hull
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Outstanding customer service."

M Ewing, Halesowen
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Very good service and quick delivery good product "

S Ricketts, Cirencester
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"I would find it hard to make improvements to mainline menswear"

D Burridge, Portsmouth
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Jenkins, Inverkeithing
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Very satisfied"

W Read, Malton
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Great service..."

J Skinner, Birmingham
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"The products was lovely but there sizes seem a lot more larger than normal "

N Bratchley, Callington
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Brilliant service shoes came very quick and delivered within the hour you stated thank you "

G Cranham, Ryde
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Very fast service and good communication. I will definitely use Mainline again. "

P Williams, Leeds
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Great service on such high quality brands"

D Walker, Cheadle
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"from ordering the item to delivery"

W Wood, Derby
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Everything was spot on. nReal easy to use on an Iphone. "

R Hutton, Clevedon
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Very prompt service no improvements need to be made brill"

H Rees, Tonypandy
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service from order to delivery would nuse in future"

J Stevens, Otley
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"not much i can add"

V MAHARAJ, Braintree
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Nothing to report"

L Crawford, Skelmersdale
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend Mainline to friends and family. Thrilled with item"

L Thomas, Cardiff
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"very satisfied with customer support"

G Griffin, Cambridge
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Everything is fantastic. 10/10"

R Wilson, Irvine
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"on my order form it said delivered by dpd but was delivered by royal mail would prefer dpd as there tracking service is brilliant and tells you what hour it will be delivered as with the royal mail it is rubbish and just said it was on its way apart from that all was good."

B Scott, Bridgwater
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Great company "

N Gallagher, Cheshire
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Great service arrived within two days"

J Hutton, London
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Try and remove no stock items from your avert as quickly as possible I find in sale items that you are still promoting the product when you are sold out..it is not a complaint.I find your service excellent.n***"

B Middleton, GREENOCK
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Couldnt fault the service"

D Clarke, Belfast
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"With designer clothing you get what you pay for.the dispatch is first-class and on time ..and i will certainly pass on my knowledge off mainline menswear in the future..��"

S Hunter, Stirling
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Ordered on a friday"

S Hafiz, London
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Very happy with the price & post"

A John, Lincoln
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Brilliant service :) Ordered in the afternoon and was delivered at 10.30 am next day. Updated status emailed to your inbox"

D Hemming, Liverpool
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Superb Service - as always"

A White, Scunthorpe
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"A1 Service"

M Budd, Worthing
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"really easy to use website !"

S McCartan, Skelmersdale
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Couldnt fault anything very quick delivery and very good to deal with would recommend mainline to anybody "

R McMillan, Craigellachie
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Produits parfait"

J Leite, Saint Jory
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Easy transaction only gripe is postage charges "

M Hubbert, South Shields
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Excellent item"

R Edwards, Rotherham
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service Orderd on two occasions and the service was faultless n"

P Mcmahon, Rochester
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"My first order"

P Raithatha, Leicester
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"They are wonderful and a perfect fit"

S HUGHES, LIVERPOOL
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Ordered some trousers that arrived promptly but werent a good fit. Returned as per simple returns process (and reasonably-priced) and received prompt refund. Such an easy transaction! Would highly recommend."

M Evans, Banchory
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Great service"

S Gibbens, Swindon
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes"

S Jones, Brighton
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"First time using the site"

P Benson, Milton Keynes
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Came in good time very good"

H Stillman, Feltham
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend to friends"

G Jordan, Wirral
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"very happy with the price"

S Merrells, Ammanford
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Great site with a massive selection of bang up-to-date mens clothes and accessories. nFantastic service and super quick delivery.nOh"

A Butler, Liverpool
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"*****"

K Williams, Telford
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"Good product. Good price. Fast delivery. Great service!"

A Graham, Workington
2015-01-26
5 Stars

"They are very effectiv and quick"

S Abbasi, London
2015-01-26
5 Stars


23403
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.