DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Ive used Mainline a good few times now an always been very satisfied the the overall service an the excellent quality if my purchases. So a big thumbs up an keep up the good work. "

J Dolby, Brigg
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Great selection of items on sale.nnOnly one minor area for improvement "

S Schirinzi, Luton
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"I was happy with the service from start to finish"

A Logan, Ayr
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Just keep cool!"

B Andersen, Brønshøj
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"100% satisfied with the product & service will definately be using your store from now on."

A Ritchie, Nottingham
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Very good quick service "

A Hartgrove, Doncaster
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Very easy to use website and great quick deliveries."

M Stout, Runcorn
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Quick delivery would definitely recommend others to use this site. Will be using them again for sure."

M Snelgrove, Ebbw Vale
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Happy with all areas"

P Nelson, Birmingham
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Very prompt delivery. Ideal."

D Jacob, Bridgnorth
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

M Walker, HARPENDEN
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Quite expensive for a scarf but great product and service."

G Whitcomb, Sturminster Newton
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"All straight-forward and hassle free. As its should be. The returns process is quibble-free and efficient.Doing a lot right - which I know takes much effort. Well done."

N Coates, Cheltenham
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"So far i do not think there is any need for improvement as i have been very happy with your service"

C Scoglio, Richmond
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"***"

J Hawkins, Melbourne
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Hussain, Ashton Under Lyne
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"The usual great service was unfortunatly let down by a delivery driver not turning up but the lady I spoke to could not have done anymore to help me! She was fantastic and a credit to your company "

G Harding, Blaydon
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"very prompt delivery within 24 hours and the tracking system was brilliant and kept me informed with a one hour slot for delivery"

R Slaven, Glasgow
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"I would not change anything about this site. The whole outlook is good. Easy to follow. I even phoned customer services regarding sizing and not a problem dealt with my query first class. Do not change what is not broken!!"

C Denton, Merseyside
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Allow more than one gift voucher to be used on the system when checking out."

M Cramer, St Albans
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"I have ordered from Mainline Menswear a few times. Great service. Next day delivery and no problems when Ive had to send things back which didnt fit. Would highly recommend."

P Cresswell, Sutton Coldfield
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"5 star service"

D Carey, London
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"quality product"

I Kushnir, Sligo Town
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Great site"

D Bell, Haltwhistle
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Seamless. Ta"

R Brown, Norwich
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Brilliant customer service. Order came very quickly. We needed to send back for an exchange. To send the order back was free and we had the exchanged item within 48 hours of sending the first order back. And at no extra cost. Dpd were fab too! Uptodate texts letting me know when"

B Gorrie, Waltham Cross
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

N Ghazanfar, Watford
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the service provided. "

M Ward, Swansea
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Good service good quality at a fair price would use you again thanks"

G Caw, Glasgow
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Order was delivered promptly"

N Radulovic-Viswanatha, Kingston Upon Thames
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Very good service"

G Kynaston, Oswestry
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service from order to receipt of goods!!!"

M Turton, Mansfield
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Delivery speed was second to none. A**********"

R Yule, Watford
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Happy with the service and been kept up to date on the delivery would recommend to friends and family"

M Flash, London
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Excellent range of products. Shipping charge and puffy currency convertation making the deal less attractive. "

O Zarfati, Tel Aviv
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"A great site with great choice and excellent service"

S Holmes, Gloucester
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"TOPPI !"

J Heidbuchel, Oostende
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Really i like this site and his service "

F Danbouh, Nicosia
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Offered a boot that no one else did and for a reasonable price all things considered. The delivery came next day and everything was easy and clean to use"

D Mariner, Brighton
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Well informed about delivery date and time.nGive you chance to change the day of delivery and acts upon it."

H Zapasnik, Rugby
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"An excellent selection of the latest hot brands and prompt delivery with up to the minute tracking and information. I wouldnt know about returns as Ive never had to do it. Top company! "

D Major, Ashford
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service every time I order"

V Grieve, Findochty
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"excellent"

G Thomas, Powick
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the service no complaints at all. Thank you."

D Scott, South Shields
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Product"

J Gourlay, Camberley
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Excellent and quality service "

J Mclean, Telford
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"It was my first time useing the site I was very happy with it . Very easy to use and good contact with customers all the way threw from ordering to delivery . Thank you for a service ."

J Connolly, Coventry
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Great value product and prompt delivery "

M Grant, Ardrossan
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"I have ordered several times and have been very happy with the overall performance. Quick"

L Wright, St Neots
2014-11-27
5 Stars

"Great prices and very quick delivery..!"

D COOPER, FLEET
2014-11-27
5 Stars


22191
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.