DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very good. No problems at all. "

D Fraser, Glasgow
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Spot on no need for inprovements "

R Robertson, Barrow-in-Furness
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"From start to finish an excellent service. Good website with good descriptions"

D Butler, Stafford
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend to others "

J Frye, Ardrossan
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

M Sitch, Bangor
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"I have used this service a good number of times"

B Gray, Sandwick
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Excellent fast service"

D Porter, Wellingborough
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Exellent "

P Skott, Koping
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Cant fault the service super fast delivery "

K Ranyard, Horncastle
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

G Mackay, Aberdeen
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Discounts for loyal customer "

D Spary, Loughborough
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"easy to order great delivery system simple to track "

K Picking, Hertford
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"All round excellent service "

S Taylor, Coventry
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"The service is excellent"

S Onafuwa, Dublin 16
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Not a bad thing to say ordere it wednesday and it came thursday no problems at all"

S Campbell, Stockport
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Fast delivry really happy"

Z Riasat, Oxfordshire
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Fantastic products - outstanding service"

N Boobyer, Bridgend
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Good service"

R Reynolds, Altrincham
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Very satisfied. Fast efficient service delivering quality goods. "

R Munro, Dunfermline
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Great service. 36 hours between ordering and delivery. Items delivered great. I have already forwarded a link to your website to a colleague. "

M Cross, Sutton Coldfield
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Easy to order - quick delivery."

A Somek, Chipperfield
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"All good really . Did send an email after my last order just to check on my order and you had correct address but no reply back. Nothing major . Everything else good "

A Cruxton, Sutton Coldfield
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Good Fast easy service. "

E Morton, Leeds
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Too designer clothing never dissappoints!"

S Hill, Bilston
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"The whole process is very simple"

S Finan, Amersham
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with product and service. Bit disappointed with cost of delivery which may put me off using again."

C Unsworth, Wigan
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

A Andrews, London
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"I was satisfied with everything about mainline menswear."

R BEECH, WOLVERHAMPTON
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Excellent! Loads of choice and easy to order and delivery next day ! Cant fault anything ! Will definitely order from mainline again and recommend to others!"

R Gabrielson, Liverpool
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"So far so good.I am very much impressed with all the items Ive purchased.They are authentic and they come very much on time.I have recommend this to other friends"

K Ofori, Chelmsford
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Excellent products and first class service. Would definitely recommend to others."

N BOYD, SUNDERLAND
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Bril quick easy and accepted returned item no fuss"

T Stael Von Holstein, Hereford
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Exellent "

E Adeoye, London
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"no commentnall good"

R JADEJA, London
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"First class order procedure and customer support. Well done."

C Williams, Swansea
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Probably the Best Online Menswear Retailer out there"

J Peters,
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"all round excellent service"

G Russell, Portsmouth
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"great service overall. what would say however is that although I have been buying from the site for a number of years now"

B Todd, Ringwood
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Do exactly what they advertise.nGreat service"

C Hall, Halifax
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Easy to order"

S McIntyre, Edinburgh
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"nothing very good."

N Martin, Barrow In Furness
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Good value & returning goods is easy"

J Stone, Liverpool
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"hard to know what to recommend as improvements as the service is always top notch :)"

S Cade, Welburn
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"First class service every time for past 3 years. Quality items and great prices."

M Wales, Glasgow
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Fantastic Service! Highly Recommended."

T Barry, Liverpool
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with speed of the delivery! "

T Rawlings, Tavistock
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Fantastic responsive service "

B Mccann, Glasgow
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Excellent customer support"

C Campbell, Bridgend
2014-07-09
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

I Biddle, Hitchin
2014-07-09
5 Stars

" Fantastic product"

P ATIMA, London
2014-07-09
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.