DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Everything is so great and everything on time. "

A Naeem, Oldham
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied"

M Wilton, Pinner
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Excellent all round!!!"

J Bentley, Mablethorpe
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Good service got it next day as promised and the 1 hr window is great u dont hav to wait all day and can track your parcel "

W Ncube, Scunthorpe
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Very very good "

D Tunks, Swadlincote
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Easy to order. Arrived in record time. Plus a bonus of free delivery. Well done and thank you. Will certainly use them again."

L Lemon, Sunderland
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Very fast"

G Robertson, Dunkeld
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"I was told that I would receive my order the next day but because I ordered after 8 o clock it was 2 days later "

P Atchinson, Peterlee
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Free postage would be good although your next day delivery so near Xmas was excellent "

J Foster, St. Leonards-on-Sea
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Everything was gravy"

W Harfield, Southampton
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"The delivery of my product was excellent "

D Dyke, Stoke On Trent
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Good easy"

A Vaid, Blackburn
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"I would like to say the service and set up of mainline menswear is the best I have used exellent service "

S Martin, Stepps
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Nice site"

N McKay, Dundee
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery. nnGreat site!"

C Dickson, Belfast
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery "

S Mark, Pontypool
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic get all my clothes from mainline Sales are great"

P Brennan, Solihull
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Brilliant fast delivery within 24hours especially as it was a few days before Christmas "

J Walker, Coventry
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Perfect service. Ordered at 730am and delivered by lunch time the following day! Amazing "

P Anderson, John O Gaunt
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"***"

J Wilson, Leven
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Order completed quickly"

A Pepper, Retford
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"excellent website and quick delivery 😀"

M Hughes, Whitehaven
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Fast and effecient service"

T Sylvester, Telford
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Its great service and I definitely enjoy the wide range of brands and prices."

S Brown, Ayr
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Excellent fast delivery and goods were perfect.nAlso very helpful team when asked for info on delivery etc.nCheers "

R Hamer, Essex
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic"

A Bull, Peterborough
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Brilliant selection of top clothes"

D Southwick, Doncaster
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"I was very happy with ther service i received"

I Patel, Manchester
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Hilton, Leigh
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Good price"

P Snowden, Bournemouth
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Never a problem "

C Murphy, Sheffield
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient.... definitely buy from here again"

K Ravina , West Bromwich
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Top clothing"

N Cooksey, Kingswinford
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend you to others"

J Preston, Sheringham
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"postage is first class and brands at reasonable prices "

M Humphries, Telford
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"I will definitely recommend you to others as not only was this a speedy delivery but I was updated on every part of the delivery too.nI was particularly impressed by receiving a text telling me the actual hour to expect my order and the courier was prompted!!😊nI would like to add that this is the best customer support and service I have received online especially during the busy Christmas periodnThank you"

G Baxter, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Quality on line clothing store using the best delivery company and always quick with sorting refunds.nCouldnt be happier with the service"

M Mcdermott, Thornley
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Fast service. Fast delivery. nGoods ordered were correct. nGood web site no flaws plenty of selection. "

P Nolan, Stockton-on-Tees
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Your service was excellent ordered one day delivered next even with Christmas rush "

J Rodger, Carnoustie
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"More products to choose from"

S Thomas, Baglan
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Exceptional customer service"

M Nicholson, Barrow -in-Furness
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"I have had no issues with mainline and told a various number of people about the site and they also been impressed."

J Stott, Dudley
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"A top class service. With hourly delivery slots excellent "

G Schorah, Liverpool
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Great designer clothes from a highly efficient company.always satisfied with the quality of the clothes and the extremely quick deliveries."

I Corkey, Richhill
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"All is great except postage. The cost is too expensive.nnI buy a lot of G-Star and your prices are usually no cheaper than the *** website yet their postage is always free and your postage is almost £5. They also offer excellent service. Which retailer would you buy from?"

J Ashbridge, Mirfield
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"All are excellent"

M PNIEWSKI, LONDON
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"Speedy delivery"

M Mckinlay, Leven
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"superb transaction great service"

R Robbins, Swansea
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend Mainline Menswear.The communication from the point of ordering to delivery was excellent.The speed of service was also second to none.Definitely the best online service I have EVER received."

E Lall, St. Albans
2014-12-28
5 Stars

"I was very happy"

M Elliott, Wembley
2014-12-28
5 Stars


22703
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.