DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service"

C Howarth, Halstead
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD"

P Rok, Kraslice
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Great service"

M Ramsay, Sunningdale
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"I find it difficult to find places that stock larger sizes particularly when labels like Boss distribute them widely so its nice to see you carry their larger sizes. Your web site is simple to use for browsing your prices are generally discounted and your delivery quick and easy."

P Davis, London
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Very Good service "

G Fowkes, Ilkeston
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Product of great quality and arrived when stated."

A Siddique, Manchester
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Great service and quality products"

N Connolly, Livepool
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Dorward, Glasgow
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Always enjoying my clothes from these guys!!"

S Patrick, Cheshunt
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"A better sizing chart for clothes"

S Chalmers, Buckie
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"An excellent hassle free shopping experience."

D Parker, Congleton
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery. Pleased with item especially with 20% off!"

H Connolly, Witney
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"improve the reverse images on some of items. Overall very good site with many choices. Also you could have more sales."

M Baker, Denton Manchester
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Always good service always good quality "

S Fairbrass, Calne
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always"

D Ashley, Gainsborough
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"My ordering was very simple and the delivery was fast on on time. Very good service."

N Taylor, Bristol
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Good ! happy customer "

I Kamran, Halifax
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Simply brilliant. I love dealing with this company. They select the best clothes from the current ranges and the delivery is so fast. I dont shop anywhere else for my designer gear now. As a big guy you can never get the larger sizes in store but I never have trouble finding what I need on their site. Keep up the good work :-)"

G Harding-Payne, Great Cornard
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"I use the site frequently! The service is brilliant fast delivery but i think you should offered free delivery with all orders! Ive already recommended the site to my friends who use it often."

K Arkan, Letchworth Garden City
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"The service provided was excellent it was easy to find the item I was looking to purchase and easy to place the order. The customer service after that was very informative telling me that my order had been received "

I Maw, Huddersfield
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"2nd pair orderded as first were great"

C Postlewaite, Bolton
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"always a great experience with mainline menswear"

D Brown, Derby
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Not much else to say but brilliant!"

K Buffong, Chingford
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Great items....and services!!"

V Zetu, Edgware
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"My experience with mainline menswear has been very positive. My order was shipped speedily and I was kept updated with emails throughout the shipping process.nExcellent"

K Vickers, Birmingham
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Ease of ordering"

A McAra, Stanley Perth
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Delivery could be slightly cheaper or even free after a smaller amount than it is now but good service overall :)"

L Byles, Southampton
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"I received a very good service from Mainline Menswear and would definitely recommend to others."

P SMITH, YORK
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"AS ALWAYS WHEN DEALING WITH MAINLINE MENSWEAR THE SERVICE IS SUPERB "

B Stephen, Sunderland
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"price could go down "

L Walker, Chapeltown
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Swift transaction with great communication."

P White, Bathgate
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Ooooh"

E Cortizo, A Coruña
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"very good service "

L Martin, Oldham
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Great service and fast delivery every time!"

A Ridgeway, Tavistock
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Two words. Excellent services"

R Stevens, Beverley
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"I was extremely impressed with the service. I ordered on a Saturday afternoon and had my order by Sunday lunch time . I recommended mainline menswear to my dad on the Monday and his order was with him on the Tuesday. I will definitely use mainline again as the product range is fantastic."

C Brisland, Near Ripon
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"I think what you do is very good and overall I am happy with the service I received. "

P Lion, Warrington
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"satisfied"

S Bartrop, Plymouth
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"I dont make recommendations but everything nIve ordered as come very promt "

A Bailey, Haverhill
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Brilliant"

C Postlewaite, Bolton
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Original product"

K Leszczynski, New Malden
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Excellent fast next day delivery as always. "

L McKitten, Hebburn
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Used many times with no problems.nnDispatch very quick and goods arrive in original packaging.nnWould recommend."

G Lawrence, Brentwood
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"From order to delivery everything was spot on! Easy to find things on the site! Very quick delivery! Five stars all round!!"

F Gilroy, Sunderland
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Im gay"

S Cooper, Doncaster
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Amazing service. Great website. Well done"

A Payne, Cardiff
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Near perfect online shopping experience. Items arrived next day as promised. One of the items didnt fit so I printed out a returns label from the website and posted it back via Royal Mail and three days later got a confirmation email telling me that my account has been credited. What more can you possibly expect ... just fantastic service! "

S Ibrahim, Bolton
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"First class service very easy to order customer service very helpful deliverd next day what more can you ask"

M Windows, Whitby
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Start to finish excellent service"

S Herbert, Leiston
2015-06-01
5 Stars

"Easy purchase has good choice and competitive prices. Delivered quick. "

A Christian, London
2015-06-01
5 Stars


25112
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.