DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fantastic website Good brands Good prices Good communication and fast Delivery. Never had a problem Just what you expect from a top website. "

E Quille, Luton
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Next day delivery .... Excellent "

D Dunbar, Aberdeen
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Brilliant service cannot fault you very happy"

J Franklin, Gillingham
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Already a cracking service"

G Jobling, Aldershot
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Delivery first class service"

D Lawson, Wirral
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"All areas of the purchase were satisfactory"

P Cooper, Aberdeen
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"100% satisfaction quick and easy from order to delivery I would recommend to anyone interested in quality designer clothes.No improvements needed to be made."

I Jones, Tipton
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"quick reliable great clothing"

S Mccreadie, Horsham
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Very good and reliable it give u all main name brands and all sort of thing that look really good I am well pleased with things I have borght thanks and will b back shopping again thanks again "

M Little, Birmingham
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Everything was easy to find"

T Stapleton, Barnet
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"10 out of 10 couldnt fault anything"

S Blinco, Coventry
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Really helpful"

S Harnick, Liverpool
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"hello"

P Van Engel, Koewacht
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"I found website site excellent in every way"

R Wilson, Coleraine
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Top brands and a wide range of stock tonchoose from. Good range of sale items atnvery reasonable prices. Delivery so far nhas been prompt. Delivery charge quitenquite expensive if only ordering one item. n"

M Bruce, Whitby
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Everything arrives on time and online chat is great"

N Morgan, Ayr
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"I did this survey about a month ago so Ill just say again top site!!!"

G Dixon, Aberdare
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"No improvements required"

K Mason, Prenton
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Mainline could improve on offering more items for sale from the very latest collections of the brands."

A MURASKA, VILNIUS
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the service I received from mainline menswear. They always have plenty stock available. The delivery is prompt and the customer service is very helpful and friendly. "

Y Kara, Bradford
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"The product was great quality "

J Osei-bonsu, London
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"None... Excellent site and will continue to use this as the shopping experience is made simple and great bargains."

S Cutler, Grimsby
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Order process straightforward. Goods arrived within 36 hours of ordering virtually before my bank had been debited. Arrived well packaged. All in all very efficient professional service. Will definitely be ordering again and will have no hesitation in recommending to others."

T Duckworth, Bury
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"The only problem I came across was"

M Waller, Rotherham
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Good fast service "

D Mcloughlin, Newton-le-Willows
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always. I would certainly recommend Mainline Menswear to guys looking for top brands at very competitive prices"

R Jordan, Hull
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"None at the moment as I have only bought one item from your store"

K Thompson, Selby
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Great service-great clothes and great prices."

S Willey, Rotherham
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Very good."

D Akinis, Hove
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent Customer Service"

R Comaish, Liverpool
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and good quality item"

V Cleary, Prestwick
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"brilliant service..top quality!"

P DLAMINI, STEVENAGE
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Very quick and prompt delivery kept me up to date all way from ordering to turning up at door. Very good price sale items would use mainline again. "

D Smith, Wickford
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"I emailed about some improvements on the site already. But all in all I love the site"

M Panteli, London
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Perfekt"

A Braams, Krefeld
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Have had no problems when using mainline menswear."

P Coyle, Luton
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Been using this website for years. Always a fast & reliable service"

G Mackison, Glasgow
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"quick and easy service product came on time "

J Deacon, Kirkcaldy
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic brands and products"

I Kayani, Hemel Hempstead
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied. "

D Burke, Hull
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Quick"

A Wilson, Newcastle
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Very good service from start to finish"

T Rose, Dagenham
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Great service.... Super fast shipping"

L Hughes, Slough
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

L Murphy, Derby
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Great service from Mainline Menswear and Great price for my trainers"

I Spowart, Glasgow
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"You cannot improve upon perfection. nThe ordering and despatching procedures were ideal and the quality of the goods is awesome"

D WALKER, WOLLATON PARK
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Superb Service and Quality "

A El Mokadem, London
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Delivery was quick"

Z Shafi, Birmingham
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Very efficient"

M Sivewright, Arbroath
2014-07-21
5 Stars

"Great service I dont see how you can do better"

P Freeman, Brackley
2014-07-21
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.