DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service!! And fast delivery "

L Singleton, Hereford
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great customer service! "

S Guest, Solihull
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Delivery came when expected. Good presentation. no faults at all."

N Thomas, London
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great deals"

K Crichton, Glasgow
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Every time Ive used you never had a problem "

M Stratton, Sudbury
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Nothing really bad to say about mainline mens wear. It always has a large selection of clothes and sizes that fit me. So overall i rate this site excellent because its easy and i always find what im looking for. "

R Keel, Southampton
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Fantastic company 100% products and very quick p&p highly recommended pleasure doing business thank you will be looking forward to dealing with yous again in the future."

R Saunderson, Market Drayton
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Efficient and trustworthy. Excellent delivery system nWith text updates and took note of changes made "

A Banks, Bath
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"A* came within a couple of days "

S Canham, Benfleet
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Happy new year mainline menswear and i hope you will be keeping up the excellent customer care that you provide"

S Dobiro, Hanwell
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Positive experience"

S Cholujanova, London
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great service"

M Canovan, Blackpool
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Happy with the purchase. Very speedy delivery"

R Rooprai, Coventry
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Delivery late by one day but was X-mass time then is ok.nColor vary from picture but still happy with quality."

M Krysiak, Liverpool
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Do recommend to others "

K Fitzgerald, Aberdeen
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Excellent clothes and service"

D Baker, Wetherby
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Cheaper standard delivery charge"

A Chowdhury, Worthing
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great company had a damaged t shirt and it was quickly resolved hassle free"

A Grant, Inverness
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great clothes"

J Mccann, Coventry
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Brilliant service.. Thanks"

K Waugh , Milton Keynes
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Excellent quick and easy to order deliver A1 very pleased "

K Thomas , Wrexham
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Only one improvement I can suggest is a size guide for the versus makes of clothing you have eg: chest size ect. nnI have been very satisfied with the quality of the products I have bought. And the procedure in witch I have bought them. nnI would and will be recommending you to others. "

A BOWES, Stockton-on-Tees
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery.nExcellent packaging and quality.nGreat choice of items on website."

K Curran, Musselburgh
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Very happy with item.delivered on time and was given a hour time slot on the day :)"

S Cutler, Southampton
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"I received various updates via email and the delivery notice in terms of date and time of delivery was 100% accurate"

M Jones, Caernarfon
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Very good service. Thanks "

D Waite, Five Lanes
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Next time if you can delivery fast that will be nice. nnThanks"

C Knochenhauer Zanetta, Croydon
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great range of top quality designer mens clothing. If money was no object and delivery a bit cheaper I wouldnt go anywhere else. "

M Leigh, Lymm,cheshire
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Hi guys"

J Cadera, London
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Very goog."

T Randev, Camberley
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Would recommend service excellent."

A Smith, Edinburgh
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Very good service will use again.nn*** (swindon)"

L Andrews, Swindon
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Excellent. I will be buying again from Mainline Menswear "

D Kelemen, Barnsley
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Fast speedy delivery"

R Wilson, Derby
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great online service quick delivery cant falt it will recommend to my friends and family "

D Phillips, Chelmsford
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Great service and fast delivery. "

S Kirkham, Middlesbrough
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"All good"

J Vijay, Coventry
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Just some improvements on sizing info and overall layout of website."

M Ismail, Bristol
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"1st class service"

S Brass, Gateshead
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Excellent shop. Quick postage. A+++++++++++++"

G Pearce, Leicester
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"First class service yet again!"

N Hawkins, Gateshead
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Awesome comuiction"

R Crapper, Leeds
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish!! Ill be sure to use mainline again. "

N Mackenzie, Carlisle
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Love this site so much to choose from quick delivery and fantastic customer service when theres a problem always shop here "

C Williams, Birkenhead
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Smart clothes. Good sizes. Fast delivery. Perfect. "

D Curless, Wigan
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"The product I brought wasnt perfectly specified. I didnt know the jeans were straight fit and thought it was slim fit. But its still a good products. Thanks."

B Ksc, London
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"DPD and mainline where both fantastic in assisting me providing a fabulous Christmas for my family!"

B Jolley, Darwen
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"v good service"

S Olufemi, Romford
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Good service and fast delivery. "

L Hook, Wallingford
2016-02-06
5 Stars

"Would use again "

R Raninga, Shrewsbury
2016-02-06
5 Stars


29581
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.