DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very good site and fast delivery"

1 Croitoru, London
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"All i can say is it was a great service thank you"

K Forth, Sunderland
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Ordered at Half past 4 and delivered by midday the following day. Quality product as usual. "

M Rubery, Stourbridge
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"No improvement needed"

1 Patel, Bolton
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"I shop with you guys whenever I need new items of clothing as I feel you have a broad range of menswear. In town in *** there are limited number of shops just for men so that is why I shop with you more than others. The delivery is quick and even if I order on a Friday early enough I can hve the item by Saturday. Although the delivery cost for that is a bit much"

P Smith, Aberdeen
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent top seller"

P Seremetkovski, Highton
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"excellent service"

C Ferrari, Orpington
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"I found the website itself easy to navigate and was able to find the product I was looking for.nnThe ordering and payment procedure was straightforward and fast ( paypal ) which is a definite plus point.nnCustomer service was excellent"

C Rawson, St Austell
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Top seller thats why I keep buying from "

P Seremetkovski, Highton
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"brilliant choice of t shirts great service with prompt delivery "

C Lanham, Sudbury
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"All the latest smart & casual end clothing at reasonable prices "

P Mclaughlin, Derry
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Top quality all round. Easy to browse easy to order easy to pay and arrive within a good timescale. Also easy to return items of wrong size. Its all on the packaging"

C Baker, Great Saling
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Bought them on the Sunday"

R Darby, Leeds
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"I would recommend you to others."

G Udekwe, Harlesden
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service "

A James, Chesterfield
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round"

K Adams, Bicester
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Nothing to say but top marks for choice and delivering "

P Cafferkey, Northants
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

K Mitrovic, Coventry
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Taking down items which are sold out quicker"

A Dickinson, Morecambe
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant customer service. Always on time"

S Burke, Liverpool
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Such an easy order process from start to finish. Fast delivery too."

A Kelly, Liverpool
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Good online store"

D Barratt, Wolverhampton
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round."

A Monaghan, Birtley
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"excellent device would use again"

S Donaldson, Hemel Hempstead
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Easy to use site. Goods delivered on time and as described. What more can you ask for?"

P Carter, Leeds
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Although I did not receive my order confirmation email"

M Bloomfield, Southampton
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Good communication all the way through"

R Stevens, Fareham
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"I have always received great service and have never had any problems!"

I Bailey, Middlewich
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

I Brookes, Plymouth
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Satisfied "

A Ryan, Buxted
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Good"

R Felton, Redditch
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the service"

J CAILLAUD, MONTIGNY LE BRETONNEUX
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Include a returns label on the receipt. Lower postage costs. Lower prices of clothing."

R Cochrane, Huntingdon
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"quality of service and clothing is top notch.mainline is a great place to shop cant recommend them highly enough"

D Burridge, Portsmouth
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"I have used Mainline on a number od occasions and the service and products supllied have always been great!"

A Goff, Sale
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"cant think of eneything 2 improve service main line do agood service"

D Tottle, Chester Le Street
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service!! "

E Bozkurt, London
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Great options of clothing and accessories"

A Jones, Formby
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Can not fault your service"

T Trotter, Poulton-le-Fylde
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Couldnt fault the service.nI received regular updates by text and email of when the delivery would be made."

K Brown, Coventry
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Outstanding Service!!!!"

E Romeo, Glasgow
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"The best mens online site I have ever used and will use and recommend again"

P Crook, Leigh
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"the delivery was quick and easy."

K Thapa, Hounslow
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing"

F Barnes, Dumfries
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"fast service "

A Dobbs, Nottingham
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"everything is first class"

J Gibbons, Kings Langley
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant fir price"

S Spink, Rotherham
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"quick and efficient service"

I Londra, Kirkcaldy
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"Super efficient service and products."

S Gammon, Melbourne
2014-04-23
5 Stars

"I was very happy with my order which arrived very quick. I will and have recommended this site to friends"

J Bloomfield, Ipswich
2014-04-23
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.