DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"excellent servicengreat product ordered"

N Mcloughlin, Stotfold
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

G Phipps, Letchworth
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Great Service!"

P Dalzell, Derry
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Absolutely love this site"

J Bell, Motherwell
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"great range of products"

H Saboowalla, Walthamstow
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Charging for next day delivery over £70"

R Sanderson, Grimsby
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with every aspect of your service"

P Stead, Doncaster
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Always look for the sales excellent products at knockdown prices.. great delivery overall service unmatched.. thank you !"

R WALTON, NEWARK
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"You are fast in delivering the order from england to the Netherlands. You have the good stuff of Armani"

W Plantinga, Drachten
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and service. "

S Baxter, Enniskillen
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Ok....."

P Liviu, Lancenigo
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"excellent website and fab delivery service"

I Fraser, St Andrews
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"No complaints. VERY happy with updated package status and delivery times! "

B Tomlinson, Whitchurch
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"very easy web order process and goods quickly recieved"

C OConnor, Chester Le Street
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"I discovered the Mainline website 2 years ago and find it excellent for Designer mens clothing at great prices"

L GENNER, WOLVERHAMPTON
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

C Currie, Motherwell
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Service was excellent next day delivery is guaranteed !!!!"

J Gilbert, Knaresborough
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Great service"

H Hussain, Dewsbury
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Very good services "

M Gulfraz, Birmingham
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Good service quik delivery"

H Mustafa, Southport
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"All good"

I SEEAR, LONDON
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Great products"

G Crowther, Morecambe
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic"

E Miceli, Peterborough
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"quick and correct delivery even to Belgium"

S Tanghe, Egem
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Alles pefekt"

U Deker, Ilsfeld
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"I am a shopper from Singapore. I feel that VAT tax can be omitted from the total charges like ted baker website. And possible at times free international shipping. Asos is doing so and its shipping fee is affordable.nnInstead of just providing a link for the consumer to track the packages. I would suggest you also provide us with the tracking number.nnWith the above suggestions"

J Tay, Singapore
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service and super-fast delivery from Mainline. nnSadly"

G Burrell, Earls Court
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"everything was fine once again"

P Schofield, Bradford
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Very good quick service"

A Smith, Chichester
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic website Good brands Good prices Good communication and fast Delivery. Never had a problem Just what you expect from a top website. "

E Quille, Luton
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Everything is good"

R Maqsood, Aylesbury
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Next day delivery .... Excellent "

D Dunbar, Aberdeen
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant service cannot fault you very happy"

J Franklin, Gillingham
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Already a cracking service"

G Jobling, Aldershot
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Very excellent good stuff. You have quality materials. "

V Odudukudu, London
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

M Vacca, Cervignano Del Friuli (UD)
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Delivery first class service"

D Lawson, Wirral
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"All areas of the purchase were satisfactory"

P Cooper, Aberdeen
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"100% satisfaction quick and easy from order to delivery I would recommend to anyone interested in quality designer clothes.No improvements needed to be made."

I Jones, Tipton
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Great service and no issues"

G Adam, Livingston
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"quick reliable great clothing"

S Mccreadie, Horsham
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"An item was not in stock so an automatic refund would have been good. However the customer was outstanding and could not be any better. "

O Tuck, Penrith
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Very good and reliable it give u all main name brands and all sort of thing that look really good I am well pleased with things I have borght thanks and will b back shopping again thanks again "

M Little, Birmingham
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"I would and have recommended to friends"

D Duffy, Johnstone
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Everything was easy to find"

T Stapleton, Barnet
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"All aspects are top class from order to delivery."

S LAWRENCE, ABINGDON
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"10 out of 10 couldnt fault anything"

S Blinco, Coventry
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"Really helpful"

S Harnick, Liverpool
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"hello"

P Van Engel, Koewacht
2014-07-23
5 Stars

"I found website site excellent in every way"

R Wilson, Coleraine
2014-07-23
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.