DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Brilliant all round service"

A Williams, Stourbridge
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Molto buona"

M Collins, Sheffield
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"I bought this jean for my son who soon became 18 years old.The choice was his.He loves them and happy.The jean is very soft"

N Hristoskova, London
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"5star"

R Petrov, Stara Zagora
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Brilliant website with loads of brands"

R Paczesny, Worksop
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Conducted an exchange"

J Latham, Sandbach
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent quality"

D GRAPSA, Guildford
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Delivered quickly despite originally getting stolen in transit."

J Carter, Ilford
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"excellent quick service"

M Jones, Exeter
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"This is the first place I come to when my Husband needs new footwear"

J Denatale, Nelson
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Very Satisfied"

A Coulthard, Stoke On Trent
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Im very happy with the order I live in Australia and it took a week for my order to arrive and its exactly what I wanted and fits really well and I will continue shopping with you guys. Thank you"

D Card, Melbourne
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Great service definitely recommend them!"

B Myers, Huntly
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"I feel you have loads of options to choose from and at great prices and the service I have received is outstanding. My items are delivered quickly and in the odd occasion that I have had to return anything I always get an email confirmation and am kept updated on any exchange or refund. I have never had any problems and have and will keep recommending yourself to others. Excellent service from start to finish"

E Duncan, Falkirk
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"You dont need to make any improvements"

U Aslam, Burnley
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Satisfied"

A Hussain, Birmingham
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Absolutely great "

M Fleming, Doncaster
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Would recommend to others"

R Brookes, Ellesmere Port
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Really pleased with the service from ordering to it being delivered and cant honestly think of any way to improve it."

D Hartley, Sutton Coldfield
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Web site is well compiled"

S Wilson, Aberdeen
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Very happy"

A Fulwell, Coventry
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Good products at great prices. Fast delivery. Easy to navigate and good range of brands listed."

A Jupe, Southampton
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service after returning an item as I ordered the wrong size. I received my replacement the day after Mainline received the item."

P Tonks, Swindon
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Easy purchase"

P Newton, Carlisle
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

S JACKSON, THATCHAM
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"very setisfied!"

A Kolenc, Ljubljana
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"All are upgrded system."

A Pecate, Caloocan City
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Did exactly what it said on the tin nOrdered trainers Thursday night"

M Mills, Woy Woy
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Delivery and return service vry good."

A Spivey, Southwell
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent! Prompt delivery and no problems at all. I can only recommend MainlineMenswear.co.uk to other customers."

B Bjerregaard, Randers SV
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

N Davis, Thetford
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"VERY HAPPY"

C CARTER., PENTRE/RHONDDA.
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Everything was brilliant quick delivery and quality products "

L Harper, Waltham Abbey
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Ordered extra large in hugo boss hoodnwhich is very big. But in t shirts x large fits perfect . Cant send it back because we took label off .Quality of items very good "

P Doy, Doncaster
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"The price was great"

G Griffith, Chingford
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

J Goodchild, Bury St Edmunds
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"I am out the country at the moment so all my purchases are waiting on me getting home . but very happy with the delivery service . "

S Higginson, Edinburgh
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"A great website"

N Elliott, Lostock Gralam
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with your services..."

V Zetu, West Draton
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Great communication - fast delivery however wouof prefer not DPD as a carrier as they are a pAin to retrieve from if out at time of delivery- items were very good and worth the money - I was expecting to return some goods but ended up keeping them all much to my credit cards dismay"

K Read, London
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Always good service and quick delivery.Lots of choice and good sales"

P Veniard, Haywards Heath
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"The service and quality of goods provided by mainline menswear is second to none"

J Vint, Alnwick
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service and will use again"

R Linton, Belfast
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service with super fast delivery"

D Bridge, Gravesend
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Very pleased ..... more offers that free postage would be appreciated"

C Hillier, Abingdon
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Very good service completely satisfied with product "

C Roberts, Ross-on-Wye
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Very pleased with your service "

M Woods, Bridlington
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"First class "

M Mckechnie, Helensburgh
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service and choice of products from a great mens wear retailer.nnTop class"

A Durrant, Caister On Sea
2015-02-28
5 Stars

"I asked for sizes and received excellent customer service.Would recommend to everyone"

A Drewett, Headington
2015-02-28
5 Stars


24071
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.