DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fantastic products at great prices through a world class service."

D Simpson, Northwich
2017-01-23
5 Stars

"Quit happy with the way things are"

G Adamson, Runcorn
2017-01-23
5 Stars

"Quit happy with the way things are"

G Adamson, Runcorn
2017-01-23
5 Stars

"SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT , QUICK DELIVERY WITH UPDATES AND QUALITY PRICES AS WELL FOR THE PRODUCTS - THE SIZE GUIDE IS A EXCELLENT ENHANCEMENT TO THE WEBSITE"

C Milne, Beverley
2017-01-23
5 Stars

"Excellent value for money"

L Cullen, Walsall
2017-01-23
5 Stars

"Thanks\n"

T Buswell, Lewisham
2017-01-23
5 Stars

"Best menswear shop online. Fantastic range, great prices, superb delivery service. A must for all men"

R Housham, Bristol
2017-01-23
5 Stars

"Great service! "

M Hamid, Oldham
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Good quality product,poor packaging.... Extremley fast delivery"

D Lynch, Thornton Heath
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service, extremely fast delivery and quality product."

A Penny, Shrewsbury
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Is fantastic "

M Rosero Velarde, LONDON
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Great service. Received items when expected and as described. Very happy."

R Miller, Norwich
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Easy site to use and staff are friendly and polite very helpful over the phone"

D Mackie, Birmingham
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent. Fast and professional"

A Buckley, Dagenham
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"I love you guys"

R James, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent product (Hugo Boss) excellent service"

D Summerfield, Oakham
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent"

A Mikhailin, Sankt-Petersburg
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"The price is right so i buy. Simple. \n\nThe garment is what i needed so from mainline is the first choice to buy from. "

K Shazad, Birmingham
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"It was all good apart from the text message from royal mail at 7 o'clock in the morning a bit early for me"

A Ciaramella, Worthing
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service, always delivered on time and quickly, would recommend to anyone, 5 stars all day long"

J Edgeworth, Portsmouth
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Only place I could find what I was looking for. "

M Tibbles, Harlow
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Great variety of designer clothing and a fast delivery \n"

P Jarvis, Birmingham
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service quick delivery "

M Marsden, Oldham
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Great service can't fault them "

A Cousin, Sittingbourne
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Good service and delivered when stated."

L Holmes, Derby
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent "

M Hoey, Surbiton
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Great site with a brilliant range of clothes. Delivery is always super quick and the prices are spot on too!!"

P Mitchell, Basingstoke And Deane
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Excelant "

S Atha, Leeds
2017-01-22
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, excellent products, great service all round. Plenty of sales and offers available most times of the year. Bought a few items from these guys, no complaints so far, will continue to use! "

M Imran, Keighley
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Great service and easy to use website"

F Webb, Bournemouth
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Amazing choice of designer labels at fantastic prices. Beautifully packed and very quick delivery and no-nonsense returns. Will definitely buy again. "

A Reeves, Worthing
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Pepper, Wantage
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"The service is Very good.. only when they deliver smaller parcels just have a fragile sign or some kind so that all is in good condition when you receive it.. Including the box it's in. \nOtherwise I'm quite happy with ordering so far and would definitely \nrecommend to others .\n\n"

Y Ahmed, Oxford
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and very easy to return items. \nTop class service "

P STEWART, NEWPORT
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Great price and fast delivery."

M Mann, Bradford
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Very user friendly website and very promt delivery service."

D Miller, Risca
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Always value for money on designer products and a very fast and efficient on delivery 😀😀"

P Sweeney, Alexandria
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant price for brilliant products, customer service is 100% efficient, and deal with any issues well. Highly recommend and will continue to use "

N Coughlan, Edenbridge
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Delivered on time and great gear"

J Kennedy, Gorebridge
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Delivered within time given, good quality clothing and packaging.\nWish the donation to charity through easyfundraising was applied as supposed to be! "

I Watson, Bishops Stortford
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Good"

U Hasin, Nottingham
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Great products and brilliant service "

I Haq, OLDHAM
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"The package was delivered on time, but the sizing is terrible, I ordered xl and it would only fit size medium! "

A Gilmore, WILMSLOW
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, excellent value for money. Nice items."

C Hunt, Ware
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and top products "

T Thorne, Birmingham
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Nothing at all quick and convenient what's there to change "

G Bluck, B/ham
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Happy with my purchases, arrived quickly. 1 polo shirt doesn't fit but it's real easy to return for an exchange. Excellent service overall."

D Stewart, Aberdeen
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"satisfied with the whole procedure from ordering to it being delivered "

K Edmondson, Rochdale
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Quality clothes at quality prices"

C Mohan, Middlesbrough
2017-01-21
5 Stars

"Returned a purchase and when i got my money back found that they had not returned my delivery cost which they are supposed to according to the martin lewis show in which he said it was law when returning items bought online."

P Boyes, Lingdale
2017-01-21
5 Stars


34848
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.