DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Its a good provider for the service an the quickly shipping an the informatipn of the aticle thanks"

P Van Engel, Koewacht
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"I will definitely recommend yous to others "

M Gretton, Hartlepool
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Ordered a new top through mainline menswear"

L Day, Blackburn
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Overall I think you give a good service."

S Agillo, Sydney
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Nothing really to improve on"

B Mc Kenna, Tallaght
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Everythings fine"

J Akeroyd, Oldham
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with mainline menswear"

D Stephenson, Bedworth
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Satisfied by customer support"

S Bano, Huddersfield
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Need improving on the deliveries "

A RIAZ, BIRMINGHAM
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Order came next day - very pleased!"

A Naylor, Leeds
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the way the website is layed out"

H Latif, Nelson
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Everythings its just good"

G Narmontas, London
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"No areas"

M Ali, Birmingham
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Bought Hugo boss multipack which when arrived were to small"

K Coyne, Widnes
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Excellent service and fast delivery"

G Todd, Northlanarkshire
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Would recommend excellent service "

T Gibbs, Rugby
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Really pleased with the product"

D Woolley, Keighley
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Great prices"

J Berman, London
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"ALWAYS GOOD"

A Wilkinson, LEEDS
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Great products and excellent delivery."

P Tate, Hither Green
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"I have now placed 2 orders with you and received both the next day"

R Park, Leyburn
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Everything ok"

M Krstenik, Myto Pod Dumbierom
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"very good service"

A Murray, Notting Hill
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Excellent products"

V Odudukudu, London
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"I reckon you could improve your returns procedure. I did not have access to a printer so was unable to print out that form. Luckily the jeans I bought fit my little brother so there was no need to return. But other than that service was 5 star and your customer service team were excellent help! Thank you for the service and product. Keep up the good work"

A Samad, London
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Was very happy with the order everthing was perfect"

M Sajjad, Reading
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"You could probably give us a choice to choose a time for our product/products to be delivered "

I Ali, Birmingham
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"The order procedure was great particularly how I was informed through email and text about when my item will be delivered. I would recommend friends and family to use this website. "

F Choudhury, LEICESTER
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Would use again "

J Penman, Larkhall
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"cheaper postage "

J Oliver, St Helier
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"No obvious concerns experienced!!"

J Brooksbank, Sheffield
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

D Kinsey, Frodsham
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Top notch in all areas"

G Mervyn, Poulton-le-Fylde
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Great service and website very user friendly. Bought t shirts and shorts for upcoming holiday without seeking out a shop in town. Received messages and tracked my parcel on the day of delivery. Altogether brilliant! "

P Cooke, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Excellent products and price"

G Cook, Brno
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Great speedy delivery."

J NELSON, BRECON
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"First class in all areas. I would definitely recommend to friends. Amazing to order late in afternoon & receive clothes the next morning!"

L Wilde, Belfast
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Trainers were as advertised. Service great."

H ODonnell, Birkenhead
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Ordered and 16:20 on Wednesday and was delivered to Ireland on the Friday for me."

H Molloy, Moycullen
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Thanks !"

L Coudret, Reims
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Very impressed with speed of delivery.n"

M Denford, Tiverton
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Everything went really well"

G Kaczkowski, Wellingborough
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

N Craib, Aberdeen
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Reducing the delivery cost a little"

A Danesi, Gillingham
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Neil, Cleethorpes
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Amazing service!"

A Fioravanti, Rome
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"excellent service everything first class"

K McLean, Belfast
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Excellent products and next day delivery - fantastic"

N Boobyer, Bridgend
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"Brilliant customer service via twitter not so great on line didnt reply to my msg or email "

G Dhesi, Letchworth
2014-07-31
5 Stars

"good service delivered on time"

F Mott, Mottingham
2014-07-31
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.