DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

D Hague, Doncaster
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Perfect"

D Hague, Doncaster
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Items always arrive within the estimated time and I always receive excellent customer service and kept updated regularly via text from initial shipment to delivery time within an hour time frame including who the driver is. Thank you Mainline."

T Barker-Wright, York
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Great overall shopping experience.... items were exactly as described/shown on the website"

R Fernandez, Dandenong
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Excellent range of designer clothing realistically priced. Returned item for exchange easy fast and efficient. Shop without any anxiety geat online shopping for men."

S Kelly, Nelson
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Brilliant website and good help with returns "

L Shore, Northwich
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Prompt service"

L Lester, Wallingford
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual"

G Kane, Castlemaine
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Perfect fit"

J Danks, Warrington
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"What a great service"

S Robinson, Bradford
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Brilliant service "

S Malik, Luton
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Brillant"

C Smillie, Bathgate
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Always use mainline"

K Haynes, Manchester
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always"

M Jerman, Sandbach
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Excellent all round. Easy ordering"

L Baxter, Atherstone
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Good comms. Always seem to have everything in stock. Fast delivery."

A McKenzie, Weybridge
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"A favourites section so I can put my list In"

L Peters, Liverpool
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Always shop at mains line for my items. Items are always on time. "

C Hodson, Dudley
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Happy all round nThanks "

L Groves, London
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Being kept up to date with delivery schedule and also your product range very very good. n"

A Richards, Holyhead
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Best I have ever ordered from online. Great company THANK YOU"

S Hicks, Scarborough
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery"

S Moyse, Plymouth
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Ordered my tops and received them within 2 days. Great service "

C Gault, Cumbernauld
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Yes recommend "

E Deans, Milton
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Quick delivery first class products highly recommend"

B Dolan, Greenock
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery"

G Collins-Doyle, Southsea.
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Ordered shirts on two separate occasions"

P George, Pontypool
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"I think its a great store with some great deals nWell worth it "

R Juttla , Slough
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Excellent service as ever from mainline "

K Grey, Rushden
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Very fast shipping"

P Zubryk, Wokingham
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Great delivery service "

C Ryl, Alfreton
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Item exchange nothing to much trouble. Great service. "

D Griffiths, Hockley
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Great service as per-normal"

C McDine, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Great service quick delivery and returns "

M Yeowart, Preston
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Very good service."

A Gammerman, Egham
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Easy ordering process with free shipping discount code thrown in for good measure.....Happy customer."

S Beattie, Inverurie
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"As a customer with mainline menswear for some time now I only shop with yous for my designer clothes. Quality is outstanding from the moment I order to purchase and delivery! Ive recommended yous to so many people"

K Soden, Airdrie
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Fantastic fast service and I would recommend Mainline to everyone!"

S Price, Sidmouth
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Perfect as always.n"

M Edwards, WORKSOP
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"I have been buying from mainline menswear for 5 years now and always found them to be very professional informative and prompt. Would definitely recommend to anyone."

O Tona, Hoddesdon
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Great fast return and replacement I will defo be using this again"

K Wright, Livingston
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Super satisfied"

C Wells, Anlaby
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Speedy service"

I Howell, Crowborough
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Very good service.allways quick delivery "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Fast delivery an top quality clothing "

M Leathem, Warrington
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"*** from fraud cancelled my order but never sent me a email to let me know instead I had to call to find out for myself "

J Millis, Brighton
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"The service is very fast and quick and there are no problems when you order something. "

H Hussain, Luton
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"what a service !on time"

J Locke, Paisley
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Good range of products and sizes"

A Jackson, Paisley
2016-05-31
5 Stars

"Very good service"

S Mills, Glasgow
2016-05-31
5 Stars


31271
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.