DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

S Mills, Glasgow
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Very good service"

S Mills, Glasgow
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Lots of choice and very good service and delivery. "

H Puaar, Ilford
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Jst a little expensive. To another company Ive now found. "

M Wheelan , Glasgow
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Very helpful. Would defiantly recommend "

J Winrow, Runcorn
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Its will be nice if all sizes had exact measurement in description "

O Namik, Peterborough
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Shorts could have been in a plastic bag inside the bag"

A Boyes, Waterlooville
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Superb service. "

R Wardrop, Lanark
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"I was disappointed that a gift box was not provided as part of the offer - I think the price justified that"

C McCulla, Annalong
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy service and clothes are spot on "

S Wilkinson, Houghton Le Spring
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Ordered shirt "

P George, Pontypool
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Cant fault the service.. Prompt and efficient delivery service and great communication via e-mail. The items I bought were well packed and good value for money "

S Aurangzib, Dewsbury
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Great!"

G Simic, London
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Great service and delivery was on time"

R Sohal, Droitwich
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"I am completely satisfied with my purchase"

N Carass, LEEDS
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Mainline dispatching of goods was extremely fast and delivery speed second to none. I will definitely use them again"

R Burton, Bradford
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant website always get my clothes I order on time plus have the best choice of clothes to look at "

S Lockwood, Melksham
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Good and efficient "

J Wright, Scunthorpe
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"I am satisfied order procedure and I would recommend you to others "

D Johnson, South Norwood
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Could make it easier for people who dont have printers to mail returns back!"

D Watson, Middlesbrough
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear is a great shop/site"

M Hutchinson, King`s Lynn
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Very good servicen"

J Morris, Northampton
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery..."

I Williams, HEREFORD
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Ordering from mainline is as straight forward of a shopping experience as you are going to get. Next day delivery a wide range of great designer wear and great customer service. I know were I will be shopping from now on. Keep up the good work"

C McNeill, Coleraine
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent !!!"

T Rebello, Slough
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Order was easy. 😄nDispatchis is quick"

J Fiser, Velika Gorica
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service start to finish "

P Wadham, Bournemouth
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Good"

M Howe, St. Albans
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Good fast delivery and easy to return goods and fast return payment "

D Stobbs, Gateshead
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery fast return fast refund. Great to know there are companies that can offer this perfect service. Always first choice "

F Aleppo, London
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Spot on service "

I WILLIAMS, Aberdare
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"No problems at all. Really impressed with delivery times and also here in ***"

P Barnes, Burgau
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Good service outside The U.K.nI live in *** and received my clothes by the fourth day after the ordre. Nice. "

K Marx Larsen, Helsingør
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Good service and speedy delivery. Great quality affordable clothing"

A Kamusoko , Bishops Stortford
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"I dont think you can! All seems good with clothing etc"

M Callladine, Cwmbran
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"improvements"

M Baker, Denton Manchester
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Great clothing with fast efficient service."

R Cable, Guernsey
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Everything does what it says on the tin !! Fast delivery...no quibble returns..cant fault anything to be honest...thats why I go back again and again..."

E Hood, Glasgow
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Great service and excellent product range which is very current and on trend. Have purchased many time without and fuss and speedy delivery would recommend using. Only negative is that the return process isnt free as I would expect and complicates the process."

M Ison, Bridgwater
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service recived items next day nReturn was also easy and no hassle in exchanging item ."

M ASIF, SLOUGH
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Nice range of clothes"

J Penfold, St. Helens
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Great and Excellent "

S Hurmuz, Hayes
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Quick and easy to use website. Zoom in function is a major plus"

D Robinson, Coulsdon
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Item arrived promptly .......unfortunately too tight. Returns very simple. Replacement was with me within 5 days. Excellent in all respects. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to people I know."

J Lavery, Solihull
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"My favourite online shop"

K Gilmour, Darlington
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"I was thoroughly impressed with my order no fuss and fast delivery as it stated. "

L Frost, Doncaster
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied. Staff are very helpful & the wide range of designer brands are brilliant. "

T Murray, Gloucester
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Good quality and a good fit. "

P Bargante, London
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic throughout"

J Webb, Chichester
2016-05-28
5 Stars

"Top site never had any problems always quick delivery and fast refunds if items need to be returned "

D Price, Birmingham
2016-05-28
5 Stars


31217
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.