DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"great service"

S Weston, Wallington
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service"

U Hanif, Milton Keynes
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Fast promp service "

G Tatler, Leeds
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service with next day delivery as promised"

G Gibson, Bolton
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery "

C Bustard, Castlederg
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Really good"

S Olufemi, Romford
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service. "

J Campins, Aberdeen
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Quick and easy"

E Sinclair, London
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service & products. Returns dealt with so promptly!nn"

T Petersen, St Ives
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Very easy to order from. Delivery time was fine"

S Kittler, Birmingham
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"I always find everyone both friendly and so helpful - I would definitely Mainline to anyone. Faultless"

J Phipps, Banbury
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Good customer service"

L Golding, Hastings
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Good web page"

G GALLAGHER, PRESTON
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"excellent service and good choice of couriers - much better than those used by some other online clothing sites"

S Foster, Wolverhampton
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"first time using Mainline Menswear and impressed"

M Lambert, Tadley
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"great service"

P Dunn, Jarrow
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Enclose returns label and instructions please."

L Gannon, Hackbridge
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect from start to finish. Delivered on time"

K Athwal, Nottingham
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"I was kept updated when my order would arrive. The garment arrived promptly and was appropriately packaged. "

J Fraser, Insch
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great delivery speed!"

T Tunstall, Coventry
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Nothing."

L Osment-Petrie, Crouch End
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Very good prompt service would recomend to others "

S Schofield, Wakefield
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery excellent service every time"

T Elms, Leicester
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Can not be faulted"

J Smith, Burton-On-Trent
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Can not find a fault with the serbice"

D Haskins, Oldham
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"I was extremely pleased with the coat I ordered for my husband. Delivery was very prompt "

R Collingridge, Beckenham
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great range of designer clothes and speedy delivery!"

D Webb, Cheltenham
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"I was absolutely thrilled with the garment which I bought"

M Khan, Luton
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"I found the service i received was first class"

M Cook, Sheffield
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"None the whole experience was greatnI myself am a retail manager and understand how important customer service isnyou Mainline have it rightnjust dont let it slip"

J Hanks, SWINDON
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service"

B Collier, London
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"very very good service"

S Brueckner, Lindenberg Im Allgaeu
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Fantastic service. No negative comments to leave. "

J Dasilva, London
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Excellent. Fast and efficient."

T Trask, Lower Hutt
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"fantastic place and value for great clothes"

P Trunkwald, Halifax
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service"

F Sajid, Nottingham
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Very prompt service as always. Id happily recommend Mainline Menswear. "

I Hall, Solihull
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Maybe you could enclose a copy of the return address save messing around on the web page "

N Smith, Stoke-on-Trent
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service excellent delivery courier know exactly when they are arriving. Paying for returns was a bit miffed. But overall would recommend."

T Capper, Hornchurch
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the service that I received would use the company again thank you"

C Rutter, Stoke On Trent
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Orders well dealt with quickly and delivered next day"

P Breen, Ardrossan
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"The delivery pay is too much. And some people may not want it next day delivery and wouldnt mind it like a weeks time delivery which can be for free"

M Ali, Peterborough
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Really happy with my order"

H Coles, Bristol
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Very slick and professional service!"

M Jackson, Sandbach
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Superb quality of service and product. The only place i buy my clothing. 10/10!!"

G Jones, Porth
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Good:nOrder procedure"

V Therza-Gonzales, London
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Item came very quickly. I returned it as it was not suitable (no fault of Mainline) and the refund came through by return. Certainly be using Mainline in the future."

M Henderson, Kirriemuir
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great"

B Redmond, Widnes
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"I orderd desert brown colour trousers and received an army green colour"

N Murray, Glasgow
2014-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service from ordering to delivery"

M Swift, Wakefield
2014-10-19
5 Stars


21659
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.