DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"No issues what so ever. Will definitely use again."

J Cooper, Stevenage
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"I liked being able to track my parcel at all times and it was delivered exactly when I was told it would be."

A Morris, Porth
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Fast reliable service and quality products. Very happy and will be using again soon!"

T Milligan, Elderslie
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"I was impressed with the service you gave me"

R Crow, Sheffield
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Very happy with the process. Even though my package was stolen in transit"

J Carter, Ilford
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Fast and easy"

L Siverns, Wolverhampton
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"easy transaction and swift delivery"

P Evans, London
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Great service "

D Carey, Plumstead
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"All I can say if it aint broke dont mess with it and yours aint broke."

K Mathews, Liverpool
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and good communication"

M McCall, Mexborough
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Yea brilliant quick derlivery very good happy with it all"

D Franklin, Peterborough
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Possibly lower the spend value to get free postage."

P Wilson, Liverpool
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Quick Delivery and Good customer support. "

J Greene, Dunstable
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"QUICK ORDERING AND QUICK DELIVERY."

A MCCUBBIN, KINGLASSIE
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"1st class gonna use this service again fed up of being let down by other services just a shame the jeans were to tight thank"

J Platts, Ferryhill Co Durham
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Efficient with excellent communication re delivery ! "

J Gordon, Newcastle
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"no problems at all excellent service as usuall "

K Wilson, Barrow- In -Furness
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"All good."

K Greener, Borehamwood
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"The Service Was 1ST CLASS ordered shirt 3:00 pm and it was delivered 11:45 the next day. Can it get any better than that?nnCommunication again was excellent well done .will definitely be using your services again. Thank You. nn"

C Foley, Bristol
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Douglas, Penrith
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Excellent service...really fast delivery"

N Smith, Bedford
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Excellent communication and service."

D Cooper, Swadlincote
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Would recommend easy ordering and fast delivery execellant all round"

J Ditchfield, Blackburn
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Great product lines and fantastic delivery company that makes ordering online dramatically less painful. Website could be a bit more user friendly when it comes to filtering"

A Croskery, London
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"The best online mens clothing company in uk"

S Dobiro, Hanwell
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Fast and excellent service highly recommended "

G Hemming, Droitwich
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Maybe more free delivery options and discounts on thiitems ... i tend to wait till there is free delivery till i buy something "

S Shields, Shawlands
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery"

D Tildsley, Liverpool
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"First class service"

D Wilson, Edinburgh
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Excellent"

J Ainsworth, Barnet
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Class website. A few discount codes wouldnt go a miss though:)"

B Mc Kenna, Tallaght
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Delivered on time as promised"

B Dunn, Selby
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"mainline is the best menswear site i have come a cross "

P Bell, York
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"keep up the great service"

T Jones, South Lanarkshire
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Brilliant!! nAlways good on delivery and awesome service defo recommend. Will use again in future :)"

O Javid, Burnley
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"great service. thank you!"

V Judins, Dublin 1
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"i was satisfied with all aspects of your service"

A Mcgonagle, Edinburgh
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Brilliant all round service"

A Williams, Stourbridge
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Molto buona"

M Collins, Sheffield
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"I bought this jean for my son who soon became 18 years old.The choice was his.He loves them and happy.The jean is very soft"

N Hristoskova, London
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"5star"

R Petrov, Stara Zagora
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Brilliant service would recommend to others "

J Bradner, Cardiff
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Brilliant website with loads of brands"

R Paczesny, Worksop
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Conducted an exchange"

J Latham, Sandbach
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Excellent quality"

D GRAPSA, Guildford
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Delivered quickly despite originally getting stolen in transit."

J Carter, Ilford
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"excellent quick service"

M Jones, Exeter
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"This is the first place I come to when my Husband needs new footwear"

J Denatale, Nelson
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Very Satisfied"

A Coulthard, Stoke On Trent
2015-03-03
5 Stars

"Im very happy with the order I live in Australia and it took a week for my order to arrive and its exactly what I wanted and fits really well and I will continue shopping with you guys. Thank you"

D Card, Melbourne
2015-03-03
5 Stars


24109
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.