DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Delivered quickly and well packaged"

C Bone, Troon
2017-01-20
5 Stars

"I've always been pleased with my purchases, and recommended you to my friends and family "

P Bolter, Tamworth
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Good delivery but returns could do with sending a return slip seeing as I order so much off you "

L Oliver, Llanelli
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Great service from mainline , & customer service was very helpful when I got in touch. "

L Hewitt, Andover
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Order process was easy. Price was cheaper than high street for same brand products. Had an issue with the delivery address, contacted customer service and they were very helpful in resolving the issue. Quick delivery too. Overall would highly recommend."

M Abedian, Stanmore
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"I would absolutely recommend you to others based on my experience. I have ordered a number of times over the past year and I am constantly surprised at the speed with which the orders are dispatched and delivered. Only really had to contact custome service once when I stupidly ordered something in a wrong size, it took 30 seconds to fix the problem and swap the item in the order for the correct size as it had not dispatched. There was none of that please cancel and reorder rubbish, customer service took care of it. I also like the fact you use DPD their tracking service and delivery information is brilliant. Just one cheeky request any chance of free delivery to Ireland, I would order more often 😀"

J Singh, Cork
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Todo perfecto, eficaz y rápido. Muy recomendable. "

M Guerrero Bueno, Chiclana De La Frontera
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Satisfied in most areas but would be nice for more discount on products especially if spending hundreds of pounds "

S Norrie, Hull
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"would recommend good service"

M Miah, Maida Hill
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Good website and good prices - free delivery makes a big difference. "

S Pester, Bradford
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"I would and already have recommended this site to friends. It's easy to use and offers all my favourite brands"

C Tunnicliffe, Derby
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"More free deliverys for regular customers. "

R Singh, Dudley
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"No problems for me"

N Wallace, Sutton Coldfield
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Great products very fast delivery"

G Mclachlan, Greenock
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Quick delivery. Excellent price"

S Tatum, Hockley
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service, delivery was very quick very impressed\nWith free delivery."

C Brown, Ascot
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"great prices, fast delivery, good communication. Couldn't ask for more "

D Clarkson, Hull
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service and fast delivery - I needed to change the colour of the item I ordered and found this extremely easy to do. I will look forward to ordering from you again and my husband was very pleased with this birthday present!"

K Bennett, Oldham
2017-01-19
5 Stars

"Excelliant would recommend to all my friends. "

T Falcone, Woking
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"119 pound pair of jeans came dirty an unwrapped only wrapped in postage bag "

J Hogan, Coventry
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Just perfetc! My jacket arrived exactly when I expected to receive it 5"

C Tonti, Milano
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"So far so good but i have not had to return anything yet and the returns dose seem a bit of a workup especially if you have paid for delivery"

J Tracey, Southampton
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"All round excellent"

K Brown, Redcar
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"As efficient as ever , seamless supply of goods . Informed at every stage of the delivery . Excellent ."

A Walker, Halifax
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"All"

D Golding, Workington
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"***"

A Nembhard, Bromsgrove
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with service and top"

R Musson, Essex
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Great customer service like always! I really cannot recommend mainline enough. "

R Foote, Chard
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Excellent. Fast delivery and a quality product. Thank you! :)"

O Dukcevic, Hitchin
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Love the t shirt I got off you but I asked for an extra large size and got a medium. The bag it came in says M on it but next to that was a sticker with XL on it.\nLucky it was a gift for someone and it just fits. But I still think XL would of been better for them. But they are happy with it.\n" please check the size is right before depatched" \nThank you for your service."

C Dagnall, Bootle
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant service, great website, my favourite place to shop online for clothes!"

S Bowles, Hassocks
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"I have purchased from this site several times and will continue to do so in the future great speedy service as ever."

K Conroy, Liverpool
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Efficient delivery, website can be less bog up."

Y Man, East Barnet
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Over the moon fast delivery "

M June, HARTLEPOOL
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and excellent porder tracking"

E Febry, Bristol
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Great prompt delivery,quick on returns,and refunds"

P Shaw, Manchester
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Love this site, so easy to use, sizing advice great, prompt delivery and loads of great clothes to choose from. Love how I can pay via my Amazon account too, so it's quick and easy."

J Caley, ILFRACOMBE
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"***"

E Zouka, Croydon
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery "

G Lynch, Tralee
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Excellent value, great communication, fast delivery and good returns policy, would definitely use again, highly recommended"

A Oliver, Buxton
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Satisfied with every thing and have recommended to my family"

A Brooks, Chesterfield
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Prompt deliver and good returns process BUT very disappointed to have had to return the same order twice. The first pair of jeans had the pocket stitched together and the replacement pair sent was the wrong size. I have seen the same pair for the same price in the shops but given I have the order open I will be getting my jeans 3 weeks after ordering them (with any luck!)"

J Saw, Tunbridge Wells
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Can't fault the service!! Order was correct and delivery service was spot on "

L Sorensen, Grimsby
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Good mix of casual and formal clothing."

A Maunder, Plymouth
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Great website quick & easy to use and very fast delivery "

D Yeomans, Bromley
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Nothing,this is a great place to shop for all your designer labels! Keep it as it is! "

M Bowles, Lowestoft
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"I had a really bad experience with customer service the lady sounded so rude and not helpful at all. The website and ordering process is great."

F Gani, Mitcham
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Rapid dispatch and delivery. Great service. I would recommend."

G Barber, Rochdale
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Satisfied with all areas of order procedure, customer support...straight forward, user friendly experience.\n\nHave and would continue to recommend to others."

G Farrell, Glasgow
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the quick and efficient way mainline dealt with my order and returns, mainline have excellent service and I would recommend to anybody "

A Clarke, Wigan
2017-01-17
5 Stars


34781
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.