DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

I Stewart, Lockerbie
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service provided will use again definitely "

I Stewart, Lockerbie
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Always a top service"

A Cox, Stockton-on-tees
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"I returned items on a Friday by post. I was refunded on Saturday.nnFirst class service. Delivered quickly. Will definitely use again."

A Okhai, Dundee
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Timely"

K Mullins, Rossendale
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Efficient and convenient"

A Smith, London
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Great products"

M Stocchino, Derby
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Great range and quick delivery"

C Harlow, Tamworth
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Good quality goods with super fast delivery "

M White, Darwen
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Very good"

J Higgins, Congleton
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Seamless shopping experience"

C Alder, Jersey
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"I am very pleased with the delivery "

D Gregova, Kingsbury
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Nothing its spot on"

J Shephard, Glbraltar
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery with no problems. "

J Richardson, Dublin
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"This is the first time that i have ordered from Mainline and will not be the last. I was very happy with my items very fast delivery and well packed. The returns process was excellent"

L Kapuscinski, Bradford
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Great service incredibly fast refund "

A Linn, Berkhamsted
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Great service and I have been shopping since 2012 and I love the clothes"

S Hurmuz, Hayes
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent purchasing experience & customer service from initial purchase to delivery which was speedy!"

A Szlosarek, London
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"It would have been nice to have been offered a discount for a big purchase "

J Wright, Scunthorpe
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"I have found my number 1 store to buy clothes great customer service and delivery is second to none!! I bought items on Tuesday wrong size sent them back Wednesday got replacementsome on Friday! Mailline the best online shop I have bought from!!!!"

C McNeill, Coleraine
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Sound service"

G Fowkes, Ilkeston
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Very good service "

D Mckinnon, Kemnay
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Great product speedy service "

G Jones, Lancaster
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"cracking service as always"

S Crook, Faringdon
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Good service"

L Parker, Leicester
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"brilliant service no problems at all many thanks"

D Titterton, Derby
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Jubb, Sunderland
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"I order a t shirt on a Saturday and it arrived on Monday morning . Very happy with my purchase and speed of delivery "

A Salt, Stockport
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"The whole shopping experience was faultless "

K Bermingham, Crawley
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"brillant"

S Sillence, Staines-upon-Thames
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Very good service."

D Beet, Walsall
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent services "

P McLeod, Chester
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Very impressed with the process and delivery"

G Carter, St Albans
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Very good"

M Westcott, Kilwinning
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent all round."

J Brooks, Headley
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Perfect order despatched very quickly and very happy with product thank you"

I Gourlay, Solihull
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service and communication"

D Barker, NOTTS
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"this was the first time I used mainline and I just cant fault them from ordering to delivery they were first class.nwell pleased"

J Derwin, Oldham
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Expensive delivery price and also costs to return. Spent £10 just to order and return items"

S Hussain, NORWICH
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend people to use this website "

B Littlefield, Selby
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"It would be great to zoom in on the pics of products !!apart from that perfect!! *** "

J Brown, Bristol
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"I buy a lot of designer clothing online from various retailers"

A Rio, Alexandria
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"I have purchased numerous items from Mainline Menswear without any problems"

D McDonald, Edinburgh
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Great service and brilliant items thank you!"

E VASILEV, LONDON
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

T Malimpensa De Lima, Sao Paulo
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Fantastic service as usual been using mainline for many years now and never had any problems"

P Hartnell, Corfe Mullen
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and returns service money paid back into my account for a return within a couple of days"

I Vincent, Plymouth
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient delivery"

C Mullen, Glasgow
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"Thank you superfamily delivery and accurate too"

A Vales, Reading
2016-05-25
5 Stars

"No problems what so ever "

M Baines, Worksop
2016-05-25
5 Stars


31166
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.