DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I dont make recommendations but everything nIve ordered as come very promt "

A Bailey, Haverhill
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Brilliant"

C Postlewaite, Bolton
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Original product"

K Leszczynski, New Malden
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent fast next day delivery as always. "

L McKitten, Hebburn
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Used many times with no problems.nnDispatch very quick and goods arrive in original packaging.nnWould recommend."

G Lawrence, Brentwood
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Amazing service. Great website. Well done"

A Payne, Cardiff
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Near perfect online shopping experience. Items arrived next day as promised. One of the items didnt fit so I printed out a returns label from the website and posted it back via Royal Mail and three days later got a confirmation email telling me that my account has been credited. What more can you possibly expect ... just fantastic service! "

S Ibrahim, Bolton
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"First class service very easy to order customer service very helpful deliverd next day what more can you ask"

M Windows, Whitby
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Start to finish excellent service"

S Herbert, Leiston
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Easy purchase has good choice and competitive prices. Delivered quick. "

A Christian, London
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Very happy and will be ordering again "

S Allison, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Recently started using Mainline and Im really pleasd I found u as website is awesome! What I have been disappointed with is delivery costs. Feel £5 is too expensive "

T Martin, Droitwich
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Would like to see more polos in the stone Island but other than that everything gets top marks. Delivery and price excellent"

M Stubbs, Slough
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"All went well"

J Rolande, Worthing
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Delivery was fast and product arrived in top condition just as expected. "

A Siddique, Manchester
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Will definitely use the site and service again! Perhaps this weekend! "

A Cooper, Northampton
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service. "

S Coull, Buckie
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent website. Top performance. "

M Polhill, Chepstow
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Everything was a smooth and easy process. Maybe some clothing items can be displayed as worn on a model? I knoe this would be hard to do"

M Ahmed, London
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Brilliant service. Did exactly what was said"

B Skehan, Preston
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Palmer, Kingswood
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"The return policy for items is quick and easy"

W Hargrave, Doncaster
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Great service - very quick delivery - also fast refund on unwanted items"

J Cowan, Poole
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect!n"

B Goczan, Nagykoros
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Quick and satisfactory service"

M Simpson, Belfast
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery. "

A Porter, Swansea
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Mainline mens wear are prompt. Excellent"

K Scott, Derby
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Best website for clothes hands down"

S Hatton, Worksop
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Superb quality and service thank u"

N Sharp, Maldon
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Just good servicen"

T Carey, Coventry
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Better than ***. "

G Morgan, Sheffield
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Jacket arrived within 2 days. Good communication from carrier. Very happy with purchase."

P Stow, Lincoln
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service from order to delivery"

J Durig, Warrington
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"I was satisfied with every product and i recomended you to friends"

B Sonja, Kranj
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Super speed nGood choice nGood seller "

M REBBAH, NIORT
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Great service & speedy delivery."

C Wesson, Guisborough
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Great range and styles very impressed with the device. Highly recommended "

A Edgar, Gosport
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent prompt delivery"

C Knight, Preston
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent website and fast delivery"

T Williams, Greenhithe
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Customer support was excellent. Lost voucher code and friendly staff emailed me straight away."

A Brough, Sutton Coldfield
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Great products with fast delivery "

C Stewart, Livingston
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Have used the company many times and have only ever had one issue. This was rectified promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend this company. "

G Treamer, Chatham
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and updated on dispatch etc"

J Ritchie, Fife
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Fantastic range of brands and styles. Ordering from NZ and the returns/ exchange process was seamless. I would highly recommend Mainline Menswear"

S Westcott Jones, Oratia
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Best clothes website maybe could have more selection on hugo boss and armani but best website for mens clothing. Customer service is brilliant aswel."

J Reay, Wirral
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"More promotions for loyal customers "

R Skingsley, Newcastle
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Excellent range of designer clothes. nAlways deliver on time. nStraightforward returns process.nI would like to see a loyalty scheme or discount scheme for regular customers. nn"

T Jones, South Lanarkshire
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Fast delivery good packaging and good communication"

G Barnes, Southampton
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Every aspect satisfactory well done"

L Elsley, Billingham
2015-05-29
5 Stars

"Yes"

D Carr, Southsea
2015-05-29
5 Stars


25072
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.