DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Good website and Brillant service. "

T Croose, Gloucester
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"I have and would again recommend Mainline Menswear to friends."

M Preece, Cardiff
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Fantastic clothes and next day delivery always on time "

S McCartan, Skelmersdale
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Amazing service and always deliver in the hour slot ypu get given never late"

S Mitchelmore, Basingstoke
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"prompt delivery "

T Jones, Wolverhampton
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Ease of ordering"

L GARRATTY, Birmingham
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"The service was excellent fast and efficient. "

L Shaw, Thornton Cleveleys
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Very fast service as always excellent "

A Cummings, OXFORD
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quality"

G Meehan, Pontypool
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Always first class service from start of order to receipt of order quality of clothing excellent "

N Robinson, Stoke-on-Trent
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Online pictures were accurate and delivery service very good"

G Lawson, Glasgow
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"***"

S Lambourne, Ludlow
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service!"

J Henry, Barrow-in-Furness
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied all round"

D Griffin, Dundee
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Always top service. "

K Devonport, Runcorn
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"I think postage should be free on returns for orders that were over £150"

N Craig, Ballymena
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service fast and reliable great returns service also"

R Crawshaw, Manchester
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Great service"

S Couch, Scunthorpe
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Very satisfied "

D Walton, Morecambe
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Superb service"

A Latham, Liverpool
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"I am very happy with your service and have been happy to buy from you for many years now"

A ODell, Cambridge
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"excellent service yet again"

S SNELL, LINCOLN
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"One word; excellent."

O Benson, Stevenage
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Great service"

C Howarth, Halstead
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"First time purchase. Will 100% use again. Easy and great service"

P McDermott, Huddersfield
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Great website"

R Jackson, Scunthorpe
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"no improvement needed"

J Browning, Wingate
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"More than satisfied with the whole experience. Will use again "

S Grimes, Corsham
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Excellent customer support when I needed to return a garment with a fault... Quick"

J Goodman, March
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Parcel turned up next day. Great service. Will definitely use again. "

U Gillam, Strabane
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Restocking items M / L soon go & usually miss out on some items even now some summer T Shirts already sold out"

I Potten, Southminster
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Excellent value "

P Pye, York
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Helpful staff. Special products"

C Jørgensen, Christiansfeld
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"No problems at alln"

G James, Stevenage
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD"

P Rok, Kraslice
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Great service"

M Ramsay, Sunningdale
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Very happy with everything mainline menswear has to offer and I recommend them to all my friends. "

S Mullarkey, Preston
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"None"

G Mcburnie, Broxburn
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"I find it difficult to find places that stock larger sizes particularly when labels like Boss distribute them widely so its nice to see you carry their larger sizes. Your web site is simple to use for browsing your prices are generally discounted and your delivery quick and easy."

P Davis, London
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"have the size I need"

Z Li, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Very Good service "

G Fowkes, Ilkeston
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Product of great quality and arrived when stated."

A Siddique, Manchester
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Great service and quality products"

N Connolly, Livepool
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Dorward, Glasgow
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Very friendly and efficient service "

G Daniel, Accrington
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Always enjoying my clothes from these guys!!"

S Patrick, Cheshunt
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"First class service.mmany thanks"

A Drewett, Headington
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"A better sizing chart for clothes"

S Chalmers, Buckie
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"An excellent hassle free shopping experience."

D Parker, Congleton
2015-06-02
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery. Pleased with item especially with 20% off!"

H Connolly, Witney
2015-06-02
5 Stars


25158
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.