DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very happy with my product, and the quick delivery."

M Kelly, Bradford
2017-04-28
5 Stars

"Very easy to use, and a promt service. I used the click and collect service and it was faultless."

D Simpson, Liverpool
2017-04-28
5 Stars

"Maybe more subdivisions on some designers. Like underwear, socks, shorts, swimwear. Otherwise, everything is the best I've seen so far. Thank you for a top page! ***"

U Hedberg, Danderyd
2017-04-28
5 Stars

"Excellent "

A Petrov, Watford
2017-04-28
5 Stars

"Wide choice of clothing from great price ranges postage always on time."

C Mcclelland, Jersey
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Nothing wrong with delivery timeline.\n*** \nI shall be returning the shirt in accordance with your returns policy\nI would advise you alter your colour description for this product.\n"

P Downing, Leicester
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Had cause to ask for an exchange past the qualifying exchange date. Sought advice by phone to customer service. The lady was very pleasant and listened to my reasons for exchange, she advised me on the next move and when I rang again she again helped me. I wish I had asked for the persons name because as a representative of Mainline she was excellent and this can only reflect a quality service on behalf of the company. "

D Sidders, Herne Bay
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Great range of products, competitive prices. Your website is easy to use, including on mobile, and the delivery service was fast. Many thanks."

N Stevens, Malpas
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Speedy service and useful fit guide. Good quality clothing. I've been a customer for many years and will continue to be"

A Johnson, Corby
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Sometimes some items doesnt as it is on the pictures "

T Tran, Cobham
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Highly recommended, good kit, good prices and speedy delivery."

M Shepherd, London
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Veary happy with the items I have brought and delivery great would recommend "

K John, Beckenham
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"1st time I've ordered from mainline and found it excellent products are very now and many things you don't find on high street I like the idea of being able to pay through your ***account as I don't have PayPal but at this transaction I was unable to but still great idea and 1st time also been offered this service . Spoke to a lovely lady on other end of phone who took my order and with in under the delivery date my item arrived excellent service and will definitely be ordering from them again already got my eye on something so when funds let me I will be ordering . I would certainly recomend mainline 5 stars top rating "

L Pinnell, Bridgwater
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Very pleased with adidas track top thank you!"

A Saunders, BIRMINGHAM
2017-04-27
5 Stars

"Next day delivery....as promised. Regular update of parcel...item exactly as shown and described. Will definitely order again. First class service!!"

P Griffiths, Coventry
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"Brilliant, fast postage and very helpful and friendly staff........"

S Wilson, Keighley
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"I am extremely satisfied with the customer support I had the other day when I chatted about the delivery of my order. I cannot improve a single thing about the service I have received and have already told my work colleagues about the website."

D Mattocks, Port Talbot
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"Very disappointed with service and then charged me £*** for delivery which I had to pay the postman "

S Hackley, Laugharne
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"Great "

A Greenhalgh, Stockport
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"Top company with quick delivery"

S Gledhill, Redcar
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"Excellent,delivery and quality awesome,can't wait to order more stuff!! Many Thanks"

J Pearce, Moelfre
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"very good prices and good delivery. also verity from cs has agreed to exchange goods on my behalf even tho i have took labels off. happy with service, only downfall is paying for returns but prices are good at the same time."

M Crawford, Johnstone
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"My first order with this company was excellent with all areas of the order through to the delivery highly recommended. "

R Colin, Rugby
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the speedy delivery of my order and also the order itself was exactly as it looked online,would definitely shop here again and highly recommended. "

E Reid , Greenock
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Great clothes and choice. Need to be free delivery & returns"

A Smith, Workington
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"***"

A Rajcevic, Maribor
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Great place to buy your clothing from, quick delivery of stone island trainers. "

A Wells, BLACKBURN
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"A pleasure to deal with in every way"

R Jackson, Sheffield
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Best service ever 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👏🏻👏🏻"

W Mitchell, Lanark
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Excellent company, very fast delivery, perfect product"

C Wiseman, Shetland
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Superb quality. Good prices. Excellent delivery."

M Krause, Drogheda
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"The order was as described and very easy to track to my door"

G Fenwick, Durham City
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Free returns and delivery "

D Mcmahon, Filey
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Improve delivery times and packaging. "

V Dunn, Filey
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Very poor delivery service ordered shirt 24 hour delivery took a week to come won't be using this site again as found same shirt elsewhere £*** cheaper "

S Smith, Hereford
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Doolan, Birmingham
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Quickest delivery ever!! Order on Thursday get your clobber for Friday ...can't beat that 😯 "

P Jardine, GLENROTHES
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Excellent product and fast delivery. Very pleased with your service and product"

S Gay, Warley
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Very good "

M Potter, Colchester
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"First class quality and fast delivery. Would highly recommend. "

A DUTHIE, Aberdeen
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Love the website easy to use and great clobber!!"

P Hines, Kingswood
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Smooth transaction and very fast delivery. Highly recommend "

P Goulding, Chorley
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Excellent "

P Hill, Barrow-in-Furness
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"In general, your service is pretty much excellent, especially with returns. Quick efficient, your customer service staff are always friendly and helpful if I have to call them. If there is one thing I think you could review it would probably be the minimum amount required for free delivery.\n "

M Parris, LONDON
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Great service and prices \nQuick postage service too "

I Webb, Coventry
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"I've been a long time customer and would definitely recommend Mainline due to their products being competitively priced, great quality and excellent service."

P King, Liverpool
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Great place to buy the larger sizes in good quality clothing.would highly recommend."

C Evans, Abertillery
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Everything was great"

R Salamone, Twickenham
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"All the topbrands"

M Balston, Plymouth
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant range to choose from great delivery time, But could do more discodes codes for regular customers"

R Jiggins, Barking
2017-04-23
5 Stars


35977
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.