DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fast delivery an dealt with my returns brilliantly "

M Martin, Rutherglen
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Perfect"

I Cunningham, St Andrews
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied"

M Martin, Rutherglen
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

E Maughan, Sunderland
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Excellent services"

L Garratty, Birmingham
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant service! Highly recommend super!"

C Mann, Cumbernauld
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and kept informed at every step of the way"

K KELLY, LIVERPOOL
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect "

A CULLINANE, Waterford
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Great"

G Nyame, Welling
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic efficient service . Out if all the websites I looked at this was the only one that had a choice of sizes and the prices were extremely competitive."

A Reid, Carnoustie
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Outstanding delivery times and fantastic customer service. Needed a sizing on a particular shirt and this was done with no hassle using the internet chat option"

R Perkin, Newport
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"First timer to mainline easy web page ordering and excellent delivery thanks"

B Robbins, St Albans
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"perfect & easy & pleasant as always!"

M Vanrunxt, Borgerhout
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Great service"

Q Christopher, Swansea
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and free postage"

S Mason, Leamington Spa
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Hi Mainline"

T Headley, London
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Great service"

P Jackson, Birkenhead
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"The Saturday delivery service from dpd was superbn"

S Herbert, Leiston
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"excellent service from start to finish including a return as the original did not fit"

C Anderson, Melton Mowbray
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"i was extremely satisfied especially how quick u dealt with my return and exchange as u hear so many stories of being lumbard with your purchase once youve paid for it with other internet purchases but not with mainline.i will deffinatley be shopping here again and again as not only the sevice is spot on the prices are too.nnn"

M Flavell, Bilston
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant service! Arrived the next day and always kept updated where my parcel was and what time the delivery was going to be. Would definitely recommend! Happy customer 😁"

P Williams, Carlisle
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the whole process very quick delivery and would certainly recommend you "

W Nicholson, Wakefield
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Sheppard, Bournemouth
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery times"

J Fraser, Inverness
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend Mainline menswear. Excellent quality product and choices delivered next day. Fantastic service."

A Pirozzolo, Maidstone
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Excellent prices"

S Bourne, Climping
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"I found your service to be first class. Will order from you again. No improvements required. Keep up the good work."

K Sheridan, Glasgow
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Smooth transaction all the way"

L Socha, Enderby
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Excellent choice"

S Bossons, Stoke On Trent
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A Hoyle, Radcliffe
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"I wouldnt change anything absolutely top class in every department "

M Robinson, Carrickfergus
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Helpful customer services. Prompt delivery and quick and easy return/exchange process. Thanks."

M Ingram, Kilmaurs
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Fast"

D Caswell, Llandysul
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Always satisfied with ordering of mainline"

K Soden, Airdrie
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve on!"

T Broughton, Scunthorpe
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Fast reliable delivery "

D Donnelly, Birmingham
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"None"

M Perry, Amwaj
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"topi"

J Heidbuchel, Oostende
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Delivery was exceptionally fast. Items as expected. Great customer service too. Highly recommended. "

V Drever, Inverness
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

Z Whitaker, Dewsbury
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service.....order arrived only a day after the order was placed. I was very impressed. Will definitely use again."

A Henderson, Gateshead
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Efficient service "

Z Brown, Dromore
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Great quick delivery great product and good contact about delivery status etc!! "

Z Mansfield, Northampton
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Fast delivery which is a bonus "

S Hockley, Caewern , Neath
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Great service well done"

P Daniel, Middlesbrough
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Easy to use website"

P Carnie, Edinburgh
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"very easy and smooth transaction"

C Bugg, Chelmsford
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Excellent product and very fast deliver. Will defiantly buy from mainline menswear again in the future. "

D Docherty, Coventry
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Im not brilliant ordering online (its an age thing Im afraid) but wanted a specific shirt found it on your website found it really easy to order"

C Sharpless, Herne Bay
2014-12-22
5 Stars

"Very good service would reccomend"

P STeele, Dundee
2014-12-22
5 Stars


22586
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.