DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"very good prices and good delivery. also verity from cs has agreed to exchange goods on my behalf even tho i have took labels off. happy with service, only downfall is paying for returns but prices are good at the same time."

M Crawford, Johnstone
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"My first order with this company was excellent with all areas of the order through to the delivery highly recommended. "

R Colin, Rugby
2017-04-26
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the speedy delivery of my order and also the order itself was exactly as it looked online,would definitely shop here again and highly recommended. "

E Reid , Greenock
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Great clothes and choice. Need to be free delivery & returns"

A Smith, Workington
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"***"

A Rajcevic, Maribor
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Great place to buy your clothing from, quick delivery of stone island trainers. "

A Wells, BLACKBURN
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"A pleasure to deal with in every way"

R Jackson, Sheffield
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Best service ever 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👏🏻👏🏻"

W Mitchell, Lanark
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Excellent company, very fast delivery, perfect product"

C Wiseman, Shetland
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Superb quality. Good prices. Excellent delivery."

M Krause, Drogheda
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"The order was as described and very easy to track to my door"

G Fenwick, Durham City
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Free returns and delivery "

D Mcmahon, Filey
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Improve delivery times and packaging. "

V Dunn, Filey
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Very poor delivery service ordered shirt 24 hour delivery took a week to come won't be using this site again as found same shirt elsewhere £*** cheaper "

S Smith, Hereford
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Doolan, Birmingham
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Quickest delivery ever!! Order on Thursday get your clobber for Friday ...can't beat that 😯 "

P Jardine, GLENROTHES
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Excellent product and fast delivery. Very pleased with your service and product"

S Gay, Warley
2017-04-25
5 Stars

"Very good "

M Potter, Colchester
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"First class quality and fast delivery. Would highly recommend. "

A DUTHIE, Aberdeen
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Love the website easy to use and great clobber!!"

P Hines, Kingswood
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Smooth transaction and very fast delivery. Highly recommend "

P Goulding, Chorley
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Excellent "

P Hill, Barrow-in-Furness
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"In general, your service is pretty much excellent, especially with returns. Quick efficient, your customer service staff are always friendly and helpful if I have to call them. If there is one thing I think you could review it would probably be the minimum amount required for free delivery.\n "

M Parris, LONDON
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Great service and prices \nQuick postage service too "

I Webb, Coventry
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"I've been a long time customer and would definitely recommend Mainline due to their products being competitively priced, great quality and excellent service."

P King, Liverpool
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Great place to buy the larger sizes in good quality clothing.would highly recommend."

C Evans, Abertillery
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Everything was great"

R Salamone, Twickenham
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"All the topbrands"

M Balston, Plymouth
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant range to choose from great delivery time, But could do more discodes codes for regular customers"

R Jiggins, Barking
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Easy to order and great times for delivery "

H Clegg, Leyland
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"*** UI is not the most inutative. Perhaps deliberately so. "

K Biggs, CATERHAM
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Delivery took ages due to bank holiday .. rang to get a delivery time n date unconfirmed info given \nFinally delivery arrived so late i was already on my holiday couldnt take the stuff i needed. \nLeast i could have been given a proper date n time slot the info is available just not given.. im a reg customer usually its a good service.. but this time bad service v disapointed had to buy all the items again from some where else."

S Jaimal, West Drayton
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"V good"

C Lewis, Swindon
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Last minute gift arrived quickly. Simple ordering.Recommend."

L Lepatourel, Crook
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Good efficient service.Products exactly as described.Would purchase again."

K BRESLIN, ADDLESTONE
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with service can't see how you can improve on a great service "

D Haskins, Oldham
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Easy ordering procedure and swift effective delivery using one of the best in the business. Maybe review delivery pricing which I think without discount it is a little expensive but on the other hand I wouldn't want to compromise the effectiveness either. All in all I would highly recommend Mainline Menswear as I think it's the best online shopping experience for men."

M Ballard, Horsham
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Good delivery service but the item was stained. Not what you expect when paying a premium price for top brands. Very inconvenient. "

J Loder, Sherborne
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Definitely would recomend you don't know if there is room for improvement always first class for me keep up the good work cheers "

P Ford, Sheffield
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"very satisfied with procedure thank you"

S Clulee, Bromsgrove
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"superb"

J Somerville, Edinburgh
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Good price "

I Davey, High Wycombe
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"I got my clothes for my wedding what a good service and delivery would buy again thanks"

N Delatouche, Plumstead
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great choice of quality designer clothing"

P Shale, Swadlincote
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great choice. Would most definitely use again."

T Sillery, Oakham
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Delivery . Ordered from *** and mainlinemenswear on the same day over easter weekend . *** delivered 3 days earlier , both free delivery ! "

A Evans, Sunderland
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Improve delivery times "

F Lemke, Filey
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent"

N Raisborough, Wallasey
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"First class service as always. Items purchased are exactly as advertised, quality is excellent. Delivery was prompt as was the order process through to despatch. Delivery was well packaged. Order from Mainline with confidence. "

D Jackson, Tamworth
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with service and products"

H E, South Shields
2017-04-22
5 Stars


35956
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.