DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

T Fennell, Scarborough
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Although the item i ordered was to big for me"

T Fennell, Scarborough
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Having dealt on two previous occasions I can only say everything had been first class. However there was a mix up with my last order. I ordered two t shirts and the day after was e-mailed that the stocks were wrong and that there was only one avaiable which on the face of it was fair enough. I was immediately given a choice of a refund or could choose another item. The only problem being my son had took a shine to one hence I had to give him mine. Poor Dad had to do without! Generally would without doubt give five stars but on this occasion will have to dock one star."

J Naylor, St Helens
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Cant fault mainline"

D Hague, Barnsley
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"None was 100/percent satisfied "

L Chilvers, Kings Lynn
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Found the exact shirt I wanted as could not find elsewhere in shops. Easy to navigate web site and a constant update on delivery progress. Delivered within the quoted hour to my work place. Very impressed"

G Shreeve-Smith, Norwich
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service and super quick delivery. Highly recommended."

S Keown, Downpatrick
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Brilliant service very efficient my only complaint is you have to contact site to know sizes"

P Delahunty, Liverpool
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Fabulous clothing"

J Sahota, Southampton
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"very fast"

Y Chen, London
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Could have some cheaper offers "

J Taylor , Glasgow
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Simple straight forward and efficient service."

C Lee, Bexhill On Sea
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Payed for next day delivery and parcel arrived 4 days later! "

J Ayers, Lowestoft
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"I purchased a lovely lyle and Scott top at a really good sale price"

D Tarrel, Colchester
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied great products"

J Deakin, Padstow
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Great company"

R Henderson, Newtonmore
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Quality products and service THE BEST!"

A Fraser, Liverpool
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"I have used this company on several occasions and they never disappoint. "

A Smith, Wallasey
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Fast professional service ...items of excellent quality and as described...By looking on a regular basis i have found particular"

A Kargas, EGHAM
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Awesome site to purchase men clothes"

I ASANTE, TUNDBRIDGE WELLS
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Always receive excellent service from Mainline "

M Drury, Lincoln
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Good service.. Fast delivery "

D Akinis, Brighton
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Good and next day delivery was superb "

D Amfo-brobbey, Mitcham
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Excellent clothing and customer service"

S Patel, Preston
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Very pleased with everything "

K Knowles, North Shields
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"first class service quick delivery with great tracking facility."

J Haighton, Accrington
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Great range of top name clothing & would definitely recommend "

K FALLOON, CARLISLE
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Disappointed with the shirt I ordered when it arrived. Not enough detail on item to see exactly what the fabric would be like. Had to return. Return process easy if you have access to a printed. "

K Carne, Horsham
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Top class"

B Sheldrick, North Berwick
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with prouduct and fast delivery"

R Doughty, REDDITCH
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"everything was perfect."

S Griffiths, London
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Great site. Great service. Good communication. Wouldnt buy clothes from anywhere else now to be honest"

A Hiscock, Watford
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Delivery took a bit longer than i had expected but overall iwas very pleased with your services. Will come back for sure."

A Faciu, Bucharest
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Make sure garments that is out of stock is not displayed and only the sizes that is in stock is displayed only"

S Mccabe, Kilmarnock
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M Funnell, Chalfont St Giles
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Postage is slightly high ."

S Borthwick, Burton-on-Trent
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Very easy to use app. Awesome range of clothing & huge brands. Ill definitely continue to shop with you."

A Hussain, Rochdale
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Recently bought a shirt from here"

M Boal, Carrickfergus
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Very good"

M Sancar, St. Helens
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Everything good quick service very happy with it."

R Hewitt, Rednal
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Excellent sevice fast delivery n"

S Chater, Coventry
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"1 st class delivery regret slim fitting no good .jeans returned credited imediatley 5 star service "

S Quick, Harrogate
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Ive had 3 deliveries so far and mainly everything has been spot on but last week I had a delivery where I had no contact until after 4pm on the day so maybe someone forgot to let me know earlier that day. My parents were waiting around all day but apart from that everything seems first class "

C Matthews, Caerphilly
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my order and next day delivery will be recommending your company to my family and friends."

D Ramm, South Shields
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service if I had any complaints its with DPD whom Ive had many issues with.nnGreat products great prices and staff always helpful"

J Martin, Worcester
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"My sons have a number of clothing from you and are very happy but on this occasion the colour looked different from shown and there was no style to the t shirt it was quite expensive with the postage paying £*** delivery then £*** to return it. I am rating a 4 for past experience. "

J Clarke, Great Barr
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"the new returns system will encourage me to use the website more "

A Dunbar, Middlesbrough
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"i would recommend you to other customers because your stock it excellent top quality clothes with great prices I would recommend you to get more stone island and paul & shark and c p company clothes in stock but apart from that your doing great in all areas your customer service was outstanding Heidi helped me though out both of my orders and she was a great help and your delivery for next day is super I would give you 5 star on product 5 star on customer service and 5 star on delivery nnnthank you for everything"

K Potter, Hull
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Original choice of shirt was sold out"

P PARR, NELSON
2016-07-28
5 Stars

"Thats my favorite shop online highly recommended!!!"

D PRANCKEVICIUS, SWORDS
2016-07-28
5 Stars


32490
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.