DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"very good"

C Pentlow, WELLINGBOROUGH
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Good choice of clothing.. my only gripe is that returns should be free as many other retailers offer."

A Swift, Pontefract
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend, superb service and quick deliveries"

G Hodgson, Bury St Edmunds
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Super efficient, very quick delivery and most importantly no fuss. Thank you"

D Mattocks, Lancing
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Brilliant sevice, arrived early, my son is very pleased. Will use again. "

D Jerkovic, Cheltenham
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Very helpful. I had to return a item for another size and they posted the other one straight away. Great sales too. Very fast delivery "

M Musgrave, Hull
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great products, fast delivery, makes it easy to buy men's clothes "

M Bennett, Stoke On Trent
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service with great delivery! Will be back Many Thanks"

J Edwards, Westcliff-on-Sea
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Quick reliable and £20 cheaper than I could find elsewhere,will use again \n"

S Papworth, Ipswich
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great product for a reasonable price"

J Eason, Ipswich
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"The shirt itself seems fine but for the money having thread loose on the emblem I didn't expect to see and also the packaging was disappointing. Arriving in only a plastic bag, a nice shirt box would have been a nicer touch.\n\nHopefully the shirt will fit fine for my boyfriends 21st birthday next week."

R Prentice, Royston
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"I love mainline menswear !! You have the best selection of top brands around in my opinion !! "

S Gray, Gosport
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Very good and swift service would recommend to others "

J Wilson, London
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"I ordered something, was able to pay through amazon, arrived on time and product as specified, will use again."

A Cliff, St. Ives
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Verey good survice "

L Newman, Waterlooville
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Couldn't fault any of the service, from easy use of the website, and choice of goods, the free delivery special offer (which determined my particular purchase), tracking and delivery. Flawless"

G Hudson, JERSEY
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"***"

G Bluck, B/ham
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"The jacket was as described. Arrived as stated. If I have one criticism it's that I work about 5 mins from where this was dispatched. Had I known that I would have collected the jacket and saved the delivery charge and time. "

C Marshall, York
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied fast delivery "

C Vauls, Watford
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Item dispatched the same day I ordered and delivered the next day. Excellent communication skills keep me updated with the order progress. Excellent product and a very happy customer.😊"

D Wilson, Middlesbrough
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great Website, Great Service, Great delivery information and Communication Most importantly great prices and offers, i will be back \n\n "

R Burton, Wellingborough
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"10/10 Very happy with the service and i love shopping on the site its awesome"

J Buckley, Cambridge
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"I have ordered a jacket which was sent to holland instead of Broadstairs "

M Barber, Kent
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Your measruring guide worked well , the garment was a good fit and the delivery was on time, I will be using Mainline again."

R Simpson, Redcar
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Good choice. Next day delivery. Easy return process. Quick refunds. What more do you want?"

M Richardson, WICKERSLEY
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Super service bargain price . What a pity you use Royal Mail for Non delivery of items"

M David, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Very good to deliver and always fast. Only drawback is returns cost a fair bit. Clothes r well priced and good quality "

E Frampton, Weymouth
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Loved the boss jacket but found it 40 pounds cheaper on rival shop website just after I bought "

M Mcshane, Prestonpans
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"All good as always"

P Ibbotson, Sheffield
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Would have loved to properly evaluate customer service but as my purchase was not delivered and my order subsequently cancelled I did not notice any sort of service. "

M Bond, Manchester
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes delivered in a reasonable timeframe"

S Kirk, Aberdeen
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Reasonably priced, very quick dispatch"

R Ormonde, Enniscorthy
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Clothes were delivered the next day and were of good quality would recommend it to anyone."

O Islam, London
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"great service as always.order tracking was so easy. and emails informative\n"

S DOYLE, CHESTERFIELD
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"👍🏻"

M Lester, Walsall
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing and fast delivery "

D Bamford, London
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Extremely efficient and the order came within 3 days."

L Gorrighan, Preston
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"I had a live chat with one of the girls in your office I wanted to know size armpit to armpit she didn't have the info to hand so she went to your warehouse to measure it personally what a to lass on doing it for me I ordered the Barbour jacket so thank you office lady she knows who she is "

S Roberts, Clitheroe
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Superb as always! "

R Wardrop, Lanark
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Excellent returns"

M Camilleri, Penarth
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Very good service. Arrived on time with good communication."

A Bone, Redhill
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Excellent "

P Hammond, Sittingbourne
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Very happy with my purchase and the price. Kept informed with progress on its delivery. Would recommend the company."

A Davies, Radlett
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and hassle free exchange. Excellent products, loving it!"

N Hennessy, Hastings
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Great service, brilliant support in dealing with a return, very happy, and would highly recommend Mainline."

P Denwood, Cockermouth
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Found your delivery service very bizarre as I checked having not received where my order was to find on the Royal Mail tracker that it had been passed my address back an forth to various distribution centres 4 times until it finally arrived. Apart from this I was very happy. "

M Smith, Nailsea
2017-01-13
5 Stars

"Great website, great choice of clothing and great prices. Nice idea with the size guide and having free delivery offers is also great all in all why go to the shops. Don't waste your petrol."

S Potter, Stourbridge
2017-01-13
5 Stars

"You can't make improvements,it's running like a well oiled engine at present.you would not beleave the problems I have with other retailers , I have had three orders and one return from you recently all ordered after the order I am STILL WAITING FOR from another shop! Keep up the good work."

A Hicks, Reading
2017-01-13
5 Stars

"Everything good"

G Stewart, Newcastle
2017-01-13
5 Stars

"Order two items came in great time true to size told others about this site, now there placing orders would highly recommend ."

J Bourne, Woodingdean
2017-01-13
5 Stars


34716
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.