DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Always efficient. Normally quick responses to every one of my questions. Solid company with good service. "

C Botragyi, Kirby Cross
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"They were very prompt and when u had to return an item"

R Jones, Hyde
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Great"

J Putrus, Linkoping
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"My whole online shopping experience with this website was great"

R Holden, Londonderry
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Excellenn"

G KNOTT, Cliviger
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Good products and AAA++++ delivery was great"

J Christie, Scunthorpe
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Completely hassle free shopping. I dont go anywhere else! "

G Jones, Porth
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Order arrive next day in perfect condition - Excellent service!"

K McCraw, Aberdeen
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the whole process and my grandson loved the trainers. Will definitely be ordering from them again."

D Marsh, Havant
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Was more than happy with the item of clothing I bought fair price.and excellent delivery service.many thanks."

D Clark, Barnoldswick
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"I love this shop. Never had any problems with Mainline Menswear and have placed at least 30 orders with them"

S Stephen, Montrose
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Really reliable and and a great choice of clothes. Always waste my money on here when payday comes. "

P THOMAS, CHICHESTER
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Recommend to others"

J Montgomery, Dungannon
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Excellent choice and such good delivery service and returns."

E Naylor Burnett, London
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Everything was alright"

O Bubik, Brno
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"I would like the sizes for example xxl to be shown in inches & cm thank younnService first class"

N Lockyer, Bristol
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"To expensive to activate free delivery and a few problems with having my size in stock"

J Turner, Manchester
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Was happy "

D Pierce, Prenton
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Maybe offer a standard delivery option as well as a next day! "

R Swallow, Northampton
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Brilliant service and very quick"

P Schofield, Bradford
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Excellent and prompt service"

R Lawson, Carlisle
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Good service and lots of top brands to choose from"

L Gibbons, Wigan
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Service was excellent. Only one query"

N Shirt, Celbridge
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Evabs, Swansea
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"I think the service was abosolutely fantastic quick service"

L Bates, South Croydon
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"First class service in everyway"

T Fletcher, Wigan
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Great Site"

J Luffman, Southampton
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Great service"

R Dawson, Thornton-Cleveleys
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Highly Recommended"

C BATES, Chesterfield
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Always had a really good service with prompt delivery also when items are the wrong size a quick returns and delivery back is great thanks.. ***"

D Wilcock, Thornton-cleveleys
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"I was happy with all aspects of the purches "

S Horgan, Ferndale
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Ive already recommended you to all my family and friends"

E Lafferty, Stornoway
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"very happy with customer support"

K Holey, Selby
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"The jumper arrived promptly - good service."

A Brooke, Westland Green
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Used them for years"

P Hill, Liverpool
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Happy with it all"

S Allison, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Friendly staff"

M Bashir, Bracknell
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Great service"

W Mccullough, Carrickfergus
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Perfect"

R MCILHAGGER, BELFAST
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Everything was fantastic"

C Brown, Inverness
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Customer support was fantastic. Think website needs to be updated on the the stock levels."

P Alison, Dumfries
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"****"

Z Kasum, Novi Zagreb
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Great clothes and great service arrived on time. Happy man :)"

P Hollick, Romford
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Great website and ease of use"

D Hawkins, Hemel Hempstead
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"There is not really much u can improve on as u sell really nice clothes just keep up the good work 👍"

S Lockwood, Melksham
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Very efficient in every way. I will use the site again & i will recommend it to friends."

J Taylor, Neath
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Hi"

M Tiit, Pärnu
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"Your service is excellent! I had a little trouble because the local postman could not find me due to a wrong adress. Your service team (especially ***) has contacted DPD and simply changed the adress. Thus everything could be delivered and arrived almost in time."

U Boewer, Muenster
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"none"

R Glaves, Sheffield
2015-04-01
5 Stars

"As always great service from start to finish with returns an purchases"

A Fraser, Liverpool
2015-04-01
5 Stars


24471
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.