DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

S Griffiths, London
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"everything was perfect."

S Griffiths, London
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great site. Great service. Good communication. Wouldnt buy clothes from anywhere else now to be honest"

A Hiscock, Watford
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Delivery took a bit longer than i had expected but overall iwas very pleased with your services. Will come back for sure."

A Faciu, Bucharest
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Make sure garments that is out of stock is not displayed and only the sizes that is in stock is displayed only"

S Mccabe, Kilmarnock
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M Funnell, Chalfont St Giles
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Postage is slightly high ."

S Borthwick, Burton-on-Trent
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Very easy to use app. Awesome range of clothing & huge brands. Ill definitely continue to shop with you."

A Hussain, Rochdale
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Recently bought a shirt from here"

M Boal, Carrickfergus
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Very good"

M Sancar, St. Helens
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Everything good quick service very happy with it."

R Hewitt, Rednal
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Excellent sevice fast delivery n"

S Chater, Coventry
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"1 st class delivery regret slim fitting no good .jeans returned credited imediatley 5 star service "

S Quick, Harrogate
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Ive had 3 deliveries so far and mainly everything has been spot on but last week I had a delivery where I had no contact until after 4pm on the day so maybe someone forgot to let me know earlier that day. My parents were waiting around all day but apart from that everything seems first class "

C Matthews, Caerphilly
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my order and next day delivery will be recommending your company to my family and friends."

D Ramm, South Shields
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service if I had any complaints its with DPD whom Ive had many issues with.nnGreat products great prices and staff always helpful"

J Martin, Worcester
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"My sons have a number of clothing from you and are very happy but on this occasion the colour looked different from shown and there was no style to the t shirt it was quite expensive with the postage paying £*** delivery then £*** to return it. I am rating a 4 for past experience. "

J Clarke, Great Barr
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"the new returns system will encourage me to use the website more "

A Dunbar, Middlesbrough
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"i would recommend you to other customers because your stock it excellent top quality clothes with great prices I would recommend you to get more stone island and paul & shark and c p company clothes in stock but apart from that your doing great in all areas your customer service was outstanding Heidi helped me though out both of my orders and she was a great help and your delivery for next day is super I would give you 5 star on product 5 star on customer service and 5 star on delivery nnnthank you for everything"

K Potter, Hull
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Original choice of shirt was sold out"

P PARR, NELSON
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Thats my favorite shop online highly recommended!!!"

D PRANCKEVICIUS, SWORDS
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic service from order to delivery"

C Smith, LIVERPOOL
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Best Menswear Company Online FACT"

E Boafo, Stevenage
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Fast delivery & item as expected. V good"

R Pun, Camberly
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Brilliant prices and delivered very quickly ... Will definitely use this company again "

P Smith, Gladgow
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great customer service and excellent products."

H Ranu, Southall
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Customer service range of clothing and delivery are excellent the prices could be a little more competitive as I have found some of the same items cheaper else where 😎"

A BRADY, ACCRINGTON
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"No problem ordering"

A Gomes, Chertsey
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Superfast delivery"

J TAYLOR, BRIDGEND
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great from start to finish"

S Davies, Widnes
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"The communication was great"

J Harker, Ossett
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great price"

M Charlton, Portsmouth
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Good choice"

B Melchior, Rochford
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"I always recommend my friends to Mainline mens wear "

C Mawson, Wakefield
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Excellent website"

R Burns, Kilmarnock
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great labels excellent price and delivered quickly. Five star "

C Mcnelis, Port Glasgow
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Very quick and unbelievable service "

J Dare, Evesham
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"More choices!"

E Benton, Bewdley
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great service"

I Campbell, Dundee
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Apart from making the items cheaper(joke)I have no suggestion for improvements.. The website is great with good quality products an delivery-courier service always spot on very reliable"

S Herbert, Leiston
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Very good shopping website. only improvements larger images of items onscreen. "

M Baker, Denton Manchester
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Top Class Service!"

K Byrne, Inchicore
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great service and products of course"

S Rodgers, Birmingham
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Perfect service fast and officiant"

M Donovan, Polegate
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"I think you charge to much for delivery but other than that best website Ive bought my cloths from deals are the best deals I shall be a very regular customer great service "

C STEVENS-GONZALEZ, Kings Langley
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic service couldnt fault it"

D Banelkadi, Greenhithe
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Would most definitely recommend to others "

H Wilson, Largs
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Great service!"

E Dysart, Coleraine
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Had a free delivery so code sent so decided to order but when it came to the payment it wouldnt deduct the postage fee so I paid full amount and continued with the purchase and wrote them an email to ask for the postage to be reimbursed. ( Im yet to here from anyone or receive refund so poor on that point).nHowever delivery as usual was prompt and all clothes where perfect sizes. nWill continue to use just hopefully customer service will be better in the future. nHad the that been sorted it would have been 5 stars instead of 3."

M Mcnally, Craigavon
2016-07-27
5 Stars

"Good efficient service replacement sent within same week which is normally unheard of "

A Bloomfield, Sevenoaks
2016-07-27
5 Stars


32461
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.