DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service and prices \nQuick postage service too "

I Webb, Coventry
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"I've been a long time customer and would definitely recommend Mainline due to their products being competitively priced, great quality and excellent service."

P King, Liverpool
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Great place to buy the larger sizes in good quality clothing.would highly recommend."

C Evans, Abertillery
2017-04-24
5 Stars

"Everything was great"

R Salamone, Twickenham
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"All the topbrands"

M Balston, Plymouth
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant range to choose from great delivery time, But could do more discodes codes for regular customers"

R Jiggins, Barking
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Easy to order and great times for delivery "

H Clegg, Leyland
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"*** UI is not the most inutative. Perhaps deliberately so. "

K Biggs, CATERHAM
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Delivery took ages due to bank holiday .. rang to get a delivery time n date unconfirmed info given \nFinally delivery arrived so late i was already on my holiday couldnt take the stuff i needed. \nLeast i could have been given a proper date n time slot the info is available just not given.. im a reg customer usually its a good service.. but this time bad service v disapointed had to buy all the items again from some where else."

S Jaimal, West Drayton
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"V good"

C Lewis, Swindon
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Last minute gift arrived quickly. Simple ordering.Recommend."

L Lepatourel, Crook
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Good efficient service.Products exactly as described.Would purchase again."

K BRESLIN, ADDLESTONE
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with service can't see how you can improve on a great service "

D Haskins, Oldham
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Easy ordering procedure and swift effective delivery using one of the best in the business. Maybe review delivery pricing which I think without discount it is a little expensive but on the other hand I wouldn't want to compromise the effectiveness either. All in all I would highly recommend Mainline Menswear as I think it's the best online shopping experience for men."

M Ballard, Horsham
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Good delivery service but the item was stained. Not what you expect when paying a premium price for top brands. Very inconvenient. "

J Loder, Sherborne
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"Definitely would recomend you don't know if there is room for improvement always first class for me keep up the good work cheers "

P Ford, Sheffield
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"very satisfied with procedure thank you"

S Clulee, Bromsgrove
2017-04-23
5 Stars

"superb"

J Somerville, Edinburgh
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Good price "

I Davey, High Wycombe
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"I got my clothes for my wedding what a good service and delivery would buy again thanks"

N Delatouche, Plumstead
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great choice of quality designer clothing"

P Shale, Swadlincote
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great choice. Would most definitely use again."

T Sillery, Oakham
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Delivery . Ordered from *** and mainlinemenswear on the same day over easter weekend . *** delivered 3 days earlier , both free delivery ! "

A Evans, Sunderland
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Improve delivery times "

F Lemke, Filey
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent"

N Raisborough, Wallasey
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"First class service as always. Items purchased are exactly as advertised, quality is excellent. Delivery was prompt as was the order process through to despatch. Delivery was well packaged. Order from Mainline with confidence. "

D Jackson, Tamworth
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with service and products"

H E, South Shields
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery and amazingly fast refund on an item that was too small."

K Mascot, Chelmsford
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"No problems. I'll shop again"

A Groves, Maryport
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"High quality t -shirts for the price better then other top brands."

N Spary, Loughborough
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Great fit great quality arrived on time and great value will be buying from this site again soon"

C Breegan, Stockport
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent selection, excellent prices, and excellent service."

N Berry, Coalville
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with order. Delivery quick and merchandise excellent quality."

T Richardson, CONSETT
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with order. Delivery quick and merchandise excellent quality."

T Richardson, CONSETT
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"I think you do in most areas "

R Ghalfa, LONDON
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excelled service "

J Whittle, Salisbury
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Kesne, Cheshunt
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery well packaged would recommend"

M Scott, Shotts
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"have already recommended to others"

C Ellis, Filby
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing"

M Stocking, Tipton
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic value for money.\nEasy to use website and checkout. \nAwesome items for sale.\nQuick postage.\nOh.... and most of all great sales!!!!"

M Ayres, Nuneaton
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Very good service, items ordered were perfect, will definitely use again."

G Sutton, Mickleton
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great website prices and deals."

K Nash, Rainham
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Great can't fault them fast delivery "

J Tindall, Bridlington
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"quick, efficient and free postage!\nhighly recommend"

M Roylance, Manchester
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Great all round , fast delivery , happy with item , no complaints "

D Gascoigne, Ashington
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with the clothes I ordered etc. ***\nDelivery service could be a lot better."

C Feehan, Leeds
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"The service overall front Mainline is excellent "

K Bermingham, Crawley
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Excellent "

D Smith, BROMSGROVE
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Very good I will recommend to others "

M Fraser, Kirkwall
2017-04-20
5 Stars


35933
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.