DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Rapid dispatch and delivery. Great service. I would recommend."

G Barber, Rochdale
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Satisfied with all areas of order procedure, customer support...straight forward, user friendly experience.\n\nHave and would continue to recommend to others."

G Farrell, Glasgow
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the quick and efficient way mainline dealt with my order and returns, mainline have excellent service and I would recommend to anybody "

A Clarke, Wigan
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"10/10 Perfect service every time."

R Basra, Northfleet
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Easy to use website. Quick dispatch and good communication along the way."

R Lawrence, Leeds
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Quick easy service that i would recommend to others "

G McConnell, Aberdeen
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Great service never let me down"

L Urbanski, Nottingham
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Great products, great service!!"

D Miles, ERITH
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service and good value products.\nI bout two pairs of Armani jeans and they arrived very promptly and were exactly as expected\nWould definitely use again"

C Gardiner, Tonyrefail
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"great service. fast delivery"

F Walshe, London
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Fantastic products and quick delivery as always 👍🏼"

R Nanda, Middlesbrough
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Ordered 3 Ralph Lauren polo shirts and was surprised to receive them in non RL packaging. Although all 3 were supposed to be the same size, there was clear differences in fit. Contacted customer services and advised to return. Return.postage was charged but refunded after I contacted customer services again who after checking, agreed that there was a difference."

A McNaughton, Edinburgh
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"The product is excellent once again but delivery was terrible. I ordered the item on 26th December and it was finally delivered on 12th January. There was a mix up with my post code, which i find hard to understand because i have shopped online with you for many years and all my account details are correct."

G Meehan, Pontypool
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"would recommend without doubt excellent service"

T Harrison, BIRKENHEAD
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Fast delivery of quality item. Thought I knew better than the size guide, I was wrong. Exchanged no probs and fast turnaround. Ace company!"

N Hennessy, Hastings
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Lack of clarity around exchange charge but otherwise a speedy and good service."

S Parsons, Maidenhead
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Never received my item. Paid for next day delivery, Mainline Menswear blaming DPD courier and DPD courier blaming Mainline Menswear. Right waste of time, fully refunded but ruined my birthday surprise present for someone despite ordering a week in advance. Wouldn't recommend at all, stay well clear "

R Hardy, Doncaster
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Not happy with the inconvience of returning items and your website on returning things \nMy number is ***"

A Dadhria, Bedford
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"very good"

C Pentlow, WELLINGBOROUGH
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Good choice of clothing.. my only gripe is that returns should be free as many other retailers offer."

A Swift, Pontefract
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend, superb service and quick deliveries"

G Hodgson, Bury St Edmunds
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Super efficient, very quick delivery and most importantly no fuss. Thank you"

D Mattocks, Lancing
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Brilliant sevice, arrived early, my son is very pleased. Will use again. "

D Jerkovic, Cheltenham
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Very helpful. I had to return a item for another size and they posted the other one straight away. Great sales too. Very fast delivery "

M Musgrave, Hull
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great products, fast delivery, makes it easy to buy men's clothes "

M Bennett, Stoke On Trent
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service with great delivery! Will be back Many Thanks"

J Edwards, Westcliff-on-Sea
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Quick reliable and £20 cheaper than I could find elsewhere,will use again \n"

S Papworth, Ipswich
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great product for a reasonable price"

J Eason, Ipswich
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"The shirt itself seems fine but for the money having thread loose on the emblem I didn't expect to see and also the packaging was disappointing. Arriving in only a plastic bag, a nice shirt box would have been a nicer touch.\n\nHopefully the shirt will fit fine for my boyfriends 21st birthday next week."

R Prentice, Royston
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"I love mainline menswear !! You have the best selection of top brands around in my opinion !! "

S Gray, Gosport
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Very good and swift service would recommend to others "

J Wilson, London
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"I ordered something, was able to pay through amazon, arrived on time and product as specified, will use again."

A Cliff, St. Ives
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Verey good survice "

L Newman, Waterlooville
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Couldn't fault any of the service, from easy use of the website, and choice of goods, the free delivery special offer (which determined my particular purchase), tracking and delivery. Flawless"

G Hudson, JERSEY
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"***"

G Bluck, B/ham
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"The jacket was as described. Arrived as stated. If I have one criticism it's that I work about 5 mins from where this was dispatched. Had I known that I would have collected the jacket and saved the delivery charge and time. "

C Marshall, York
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied fast delivery "

C Vauls, Watford
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Item dispatched the same day I ordered and delivered the next day. Excellent communication skills keep me updated with the order progress. Excellent product and a very happy customer.😊"

D Wilson, Middlesbrough
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great Website, Great Service, Great delivery information and Communication Most importantly great prices and offers, i will be back \n\n "

R Burton, Wellingborough
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"10/10 Very happy with the service and i love shopping on the site its awesome"

J Buckley, Cambridge
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"I have ordered a jacket which was sent to holland instead of Broadstairs "

M Barber, Kent
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Your measruring guide worked well , the garment was a good fit and the delivery was on time, I will be using Mainline again."

R Simpson, Redcar
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Good choice. Next day delivery. Easy return process. Quick refunds. What more do you want?"

M Richardson, WICKERSLEY
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Super service bargain price . What a pity you use Royal Mail for Non delivery of items"

M David, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Very good to deliver and always fast. Only drawback is returns cost a fair bit. Clothes r well priced and good quality "

E Frampton, Weymouth
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Loved the boss jacket but found it 40 pounds cheaper on rival shop website just after I bought "

M Mcshane, Prestonpans
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"All good as always"

P Ibbotson, Sheffield
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Would have loved to properly evaluate customer service but as my purchase was not delivered and my order subsequently cancelled I did not notice any sort of service. "

M Bond, Manchester
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes delivered in a reasonable timeframe"

S Kirk, Aberdeen
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Reasonably priced, very quick dispatch"

R Ormonde, Enniscorthy
2017-01-14
5 Stars


34734
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.