DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Choice of product was excellent, as was delivery. First use of Mainline. Impressive. Will use again. "

V Wakeling, WINCHESTER
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Excellent "

S Rafique, Birmingham
2017-02-27
5 Stars

"Great customer service same as always."

I Tootill, Wilmslow
2017-02-27
5 Stars

" The postage can be expensive and should be reviewed for regular customers. When I use *** to order clothing the postage is free to prime customers"

S Bohea, Canvey Island
2017-02-27
5 Stars

"number one shop for clothes "

A Cowan, Caerphilly
2017-02-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service as I needed to return a item for a larger size a it done quick and easy.\nWould recommend a discount System for regular customers as you get in retail shops."

N Adelman, Chelmsford
2017-02-27
5 Stars

"Fast delivery of high quality items, all good here."

N Hennessy, Hastings
2017-02-27
5 Stars

"I found there service and quality of items to be very good and would highly recommend to anyone 5 star from me"

R Spencer, Salford
2017-02-27
5 Stars

"Great products & prices"

A Talafair, Romford
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Top quality items and excellent delivery service."

P Saunders, Liverpool
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Shopping with Mainline has always been a great experience for me regards my partner as they most of the time have sizes to fit my boyfriend.\n\nIf there has been any issues with returns mainline has been spot on in their return, both product wise and customer service!!\n\nThe only pitfall for customers in Ireland is the high price to return any product, i understand this is not any particular individuals fault ,but i'm sure the company could strike a better deal with courier service provider for returns outside U.K.\n\n***. Ireland"

A Kavanagh, Athy
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"I was totally satisfied with both the product and the service I received. Excellent on both fronts"

M Bradley, LIVERPOOL
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"I would definitely order again from mainline menswear, very quick delivery "

W Croll, Dundee
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Great range of brands and prompt delivery "

T Horwath, STAFFORD
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Mobile number can be taken earlier during mail confirmation from You to make speed to deliver order, customer team, support were great, in will recommended Mainline Menswear to my friends."

S Glownia, Gorey
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Good service and value."

M Garfoot, South Shields
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"I cannot fault you in any way and have recommended you to others.thank you very much "

J Sayers, Sheffield
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Excellent quality products highly recommended "

S Marshall, Clayton
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Lacoste jumpers poor quality for near £*** !"

P Farnell, Clitheroe
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Wrong size and got to pay to return joke"

M Carter, Portsmouth
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Excellent product "

G Birch, BIRMINGHAM
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"very good"

T Rose, Chichester
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"First class service would definitely recommend "

J Leishman, Clydebank
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Very good device throughout."

G Britton, Dudley
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"reasonable price; speedy delivery."

P Prime, Bridlington
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Faultless!! 👍"

R Ali, Derby
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service!\nQuality clothes packed very well and arrived quickly so so happy :-)"

S Barnett, LONDON
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service highly recommended "

S Marshall, Clayton
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"First class service "

P Mellon, Coatbridge
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"A first class service on both delivery and a refund when needed. Excellent!"

M Williamson, Hove
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"The products were sent out super fast with full emailed updates, we had to return one item out of six items and the refund was remitted back into the account within 24 hours, now that's what I call a first class service and a company I will definitely buy from time and again many thanks 5*****"

D Hudson, Blackpool
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service price and quick delivery. "

R Rowell, PRESTWICK
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service and the size guide seems pretty good"

M Ball, Ferryhill
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"None for me everything was tip top "

D Stobbs, Gateshead
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery with some great gear"

N Raisborough, Wallasey
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Satisfied with the process of ordering and delivery, some items were difficult to view on the site. Viewing products so you get a better feel for what you are buying would be a step forward."

P George, READING
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Quick and easy order process. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend based on my experience. "

M Khoda, London
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Excellent choice of good quality clothing! Could be a bit cheeper but can't fault the customer service. Quick delivery and refund service. Would definitely recommend to others. "

K Modi, Goole
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"great products. great prices and quick efficient delivery. thoroughly recommend mainline menswear"

K Gedge, Great Yarmouth
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Always have whatever I want in stock and it's always delivered quickly and there is plenty of communication recommend to all my friends "

C Evans, Llangollen
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Consistently excellent service and products"

M Preece, Cardiff
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Would 100% recomend to a friend"

C Hughes, Port Glasgow
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Fast delivery great company "

R Flatters, Boston
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Great ranges at good prices at fast service !"

A Chappell, Southport
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service, fantastic choice , great prices , my one stop shop for clothes "

D Wimsett, Whitstable
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Once items were ordered the delivery was prompt "

M Brookes, Birmingham
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"My order was handled very quickly and efficiently and I received it soon after I placed it. I would definitely order again and recommend others to use it."

A Billing, Croydon
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Very quick turn around from my online order to delivery,very impressed and would definitely recommend mainline menswear"

D Hadden, Dundee
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"excellent clothing well packed good quality."

L MCINTYRE MC CBE, WALSALL
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Easy to use at an affordable price!"

B Jones, Pembroke Dock
2017-02-22
5 Stars


35439
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.