DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Ordered from the great sale deals last Friday at 4pm arrived on Saturday morning at 10am in Scotland with standard delivery. nnGreat product at a great price.nnkeep it up"

S Laird, Larbert
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Everything is good inthat website"

I Anongbo, Northampton
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Superfast delivery and probably one of THE fastest clothing e-taliers on the net today. "

S Dhain, Leicester
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

R Park, Leyburn
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"There should be another postal option for delivery"

D Nicol, Glasgow
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Great price and fast delivery"

N Brett, Swindon
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"I think that the website is easy to use. The quality of the clothing is amazing. The clothes look exactly like they do on the website. "

T Nawaz, Bradford
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Amazing offers. love the brands and styles! my loyalty may be spradic at times but when I do shop i like to say i shop till i drop :) nnfeedback: Postage. Had to pay for it to be delivered and pay for it to be returned. Spent over £10 purchasing and returning something I didnt want. "

M Cheema, Luton
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"The only thing you could improve on is if an item is slim fit it needs to say with the picture to save return charges annoyance etc for the customer ."

K Whiteside, Rugby
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Good clothes fast delivery!"

N Backhouse, LEEDS
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"excellent servicengreat product ordered"

N Mcloughlin, Stotfold
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"I felt that everything was great from order to delivery. Very happy indeed. I needed to return 2 items as the sizes were two small and even the returns process was possibly the simplist Ive ever used. Would thoroughly recomend them to anyone."

J Marshall, London
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"great service"

S Cordiner, Peterhead
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

G Phipps, Letchworth
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Great Service!"

P Dalzell, Derry
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"You should have a free returns label included like Asos does"

J Morse, Blakedown
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Absolutely love this site"

J Bell, Motherwell
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"As described"

A Neeson, Clydebank
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Quality products at very competitive prices with the most excellent customer care"

I Thomas, Havant
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"great range of products"

H Saboowalla, Walthamstow
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Charging for next day delivery over £70"

R Sanderson, Grimsby
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with every aspect of your service"

P Stead, Doncaster
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Always look for the sales excellent products at knockdown prices.. great delivery overall service unmatched.. thank you !"

R WALTON, NEWARK
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"You are fast in delivering the order from england to the Netherlands. You have the good stuff of Armani"

W Plantinga, Drachten
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and service. "

S Baxter, Enniskillen
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Top service !"

A Spratley, Peterborough
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Ok....."

P Liviu, Lancenigo
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"excellent website and fab delivery service"

I Fraser, St Andrews
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"No complaints. VERY happy with updated package status and delivery times! "

B Tomlinson, Whitchurch
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"very easy web order process and goods quickly recieved"

C OConnor, Chester Le Street
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"I discovered the Mainline website 2 years ago and find it excellent for Designer mens clothing at great prices"

L GENNER, WOLVERHAMPTON
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Quick Fast Delivery"

J Shelford, Waltham Abbey
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

C Currie, Motherwell
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Service was excellent next day delivery is guaranteed !!!!"

J Gilbert, Knaresborough
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Great service"

H Hussain, Dewsbury
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Very good services "

M Gulfraz, Birmingham
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Good service quik delivery"

H Mustafa, Southport
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"All good"

I SEEAR, LONDON
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Great products"

G Crowther, Morecambe
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic"

E Miceli, Peterborough
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"quick and correct delivery even to Belgium"

S Tanghe, Egem
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Alles pefekt"

U Deker, Ilsfeld
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"I am a shopper from Singapore. I feel that VAT tax can be omitted from the total charges like ted baker website. And possible at times free international shipping. Asos is doing so and its shipping fee is affordable.nnInstead of just providing a link for the consumer to track the packages. I would suggest you also provide us with the tracking number.nnWith the above suggestions"

J Tay, Singapore
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service and super-fast delivery from Mainline. nnSadly"

G Burrell, Earls Court
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"everything was fine once again"

P Schofield, Bradford
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Very good quick service"

A Smith, Chichester
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic website Good brands Good prices Good communication and fast Delivery. Never had a problem Just what you expect from a top website. "

E Quille, Luton
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Everything is good"

R Maqsood, Aylesbury
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Next day delivery .... Excellent "

D Dunbar, Aberdeen
2014-07-24
5 Stars

"Brilliant service cannot fault you very happy"

J Franklin, Gillingham
2014-07-24
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.