DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

L Thomas, Liverpool
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

L Thomas, Liverpool
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Great"

B Priest, Chelmsford
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery and easy exchange process- highly recommend "

G Witts, East Dulwich
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Great deals"

S Irungu, London
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"I have used Mainline Menswear for a while now and found them to be first class in customer support and delivery. The order procedure is very easy online and i have only had good experiences using this service. The clothes are quality and i will definately be using again in the near future."

S Cain, Glasgow
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Good range good prices and quick delivery..."

S Wilson, Johnstone
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Great service"

D SPARY, Loughborough
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent quality service and fast delivery "

U SAEED, Morden
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent prices and great delivery service. Highly recommended."

S Mcfadden, Bathgate
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Clothing ordered dispatched and arrived the following day excellent service"

M Davies, Walsall
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"I was disappointed with my recent purchases. I made two orders and emailed to request these be added together in order to receive a discounted rate for delivery. I have never received a response and have paid for two deliveries despite making the orders within minutes of each other. I noticed today on the website that standard delivery in June should actually be free and I will be charged an additional £3.99 to return items. The quality of goods are very good however the prices charged reflect that. I would purchase items again from Mainland but feel loyal customers should receive benefits in particular to delivery charges. Regards"

S Allan, Boness
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent product"

N Power, Liverpool
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service! Fast and cheap prices will be back again "

C Boden, Warrington
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Great product and fast service. Recommend this site and will use again "

P Simpson, Arbroath
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"It would be great if you could provide more information on the fit/size of clothes"

M Pinder, Cork City
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient service. Prices cant complain with"

J Whiteley, Gosport
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Great value and service"

P Sweet, Trethomas
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"The customer service was on point. "

N Ahmed, Southall
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Service was very good. Free delivery in this day and age would be a step forward if Im honest as I always view this charge as a negative."

R Teasdale, Salford
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Delivered the day after I ordered. Great communication from mainline and the delivery people (dpd) delivered exactly when they said it would be. Really nice jumper. Will definitely be ordering again"

D Clarkson, Hull
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Im fully satisfied of your service it was really good thank you "

Z Hussain , Birmingham
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"I was extremely impressed with the quantity of designer productscno other website matches mainline for quality. I had recently brought a jumper from yourselves and recieved it within a day or two the jumper was too big for me so i returned to get an exchange for a medium and recieved that within two days so for me the service is excellent. I have already recommened it to my friends and family "

S Shah, Wolverhampton
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round"

M Belhaj, Esher
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"I was pleased with the whole process. Lots of communication and a timely delivery"

G McLelland, Liverpool
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Have been using mainline for a few years now and cannot fault them. Next day delivery and the best of clothes. Thanks "

A Ramsay, Haddington
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"They are really easy to deal with and they just need to keep their standards high."

J Tyers, Wakefield
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Easy to order quick delivery 👍👍"

D Wood, Sunderland
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Extremely please with the service very easy and straight forward nWould defiantly recommend to friends and family "

N Walker, Swadlincote
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service and communication"

K Page, Glenrothes
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"I think the current free delivery threshold should be lowered. I think for loyal customers you could make offer. The customer service was good and the product was delivered within good time. I would recommend you to others."

P Lowther, Liverpool
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Satisfied with speed of delivery."

P Barnes, Combe Hay
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"All good as usual from Mainline."

T Bray, York
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Fantastic service and 5* clothing x"

D Lofthouse, Preston
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Great service just a pity just a pity we have to pay for postage. "

R Starr, Westbury
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"great service every time i have ordered from Mainline top quality products with reasonable prices keeps me coming back"

J Holder, Birmingham
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Very satified with my shopping experience will DEFINATELY use again "

R Winchurch, Soilhull
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"First order with Mainline Menswear and very pleased with the service. Will definately use again. "

S HOLMES, WELLING
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Brilliant A****"

A Iqbal, Keighley
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Good service"

P Matthews, Bickley
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"all round good service"

A Spivey, Southwell
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Easy to order"

M Poplett, Gainsborough
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear very good service very good communication product as stated "

R Eatwell, Hereford
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Nothing needs improved"

C Brannan, Lanark
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient delivery. Lots of choice. Will use again"

J Corns, Hirwaun
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

H Bigland, South Shields
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Good efficient service more imformation regarding Lacoste sizing would have been a help"

B Todd, Great Bentley, Colchester
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Excellent online shop! "

T Dumbryte, Camborne
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"Great service a1 "

E Taylor, Epping
2016-06-29
5 Stars

"I ordered a shirt on line and received it the next day the price was a great deal and the buying experience was far better than I expected I received the shirt the next day and I had text messages and e-mails telling me where the transaction was up to and a 1 hour slot for deliver and the delivery was spot on.nI will have no hesitation if I see some thing I want from Main Line I I will buy it.n*** "

M Taggart, Liverpool
2016-06-29
5 Stars


31927
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.