DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Quick delivery here in France. Thank you. Also liked the possibility to follow the order with the tracking."

Y Loho, Plumelec
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Order procedure is excellent and on the occasion i spoke to your customer services dept.they were very helpful and pleasant.nThe delivery time is also very good."

G Muir, Glasgow
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"no problems a great service"

L Paul, Edinburgh
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"New mobile site is excellent "

S Kelly, Southport
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Great service fantastic prices. Overall a great online shopping experiencen"

A Lokat, Leicester
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Very fast shipment to Germany. Great!nAmazing product"

E Fricke, Goslar
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Brilliant service. "

L Sanjog, Catterick Garrison
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Ive just bought 2 polo shirts in the last month and Id like to say they were excellent quality and received them within 2 days."

A Whitaker, Guisborough
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

P Ben, Coventry
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service thank"

C Daniels, Prescot
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Found you great in all areas"

B Woof, Denbighshire
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"free posting to uk"

S Patel, Leicester
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"None what so ever it was a great service all round "

J Nolan, Wirral
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Everything from web site to delivery excellent service. Will use again. "

P Harris, Reading
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"slight prob in bank hol voucher code.spoke to *** at customer services and sorted in 24 hrs.fantastic service again"

I Fraser, St Andrews
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Good"

D Adamson, Manchester
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Absolutely first class service. Delivered the next day and top quality service. Will use again."

B Walsh, Redcar
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"None"

M Davey, Hitchin
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"everything went ok."

S Isherwood, Ayr
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"100% Recommend Mainline Menswear. Great brands at fab prices and very quick delivery services at a cheap price. I am very happy with Maineline Menswear"

C Smith, Chesterfield
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Very Good !"

S Gabriels, Littleborough
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

G Tortora, Bonnybridge
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great product"

R Lilley, Reading
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Allen, Widnes
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"More choice in designer matching johgers and tops "

R Dott, Campbeltown
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"All the best"

A LAVRENCIC, ILIRSKA BISTRICA
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"More photos of the items for sale would help."

D Ward, Oldham
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Very helpful when needing to return a wrongly sized item. Customer service people were friendly when calling. Would definitely use again. "

C Davis, Joondanna
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"hi it would be great if you gave actual measurements ie pit to pit for a shirt or actual leg length thanks"

R KITSON, BARNOLDSWICK
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Very good and quick delivery"

J Conn, Fort William
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Very good service"

D Murphy, Kinsale
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Young, Enfield
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"I have purchase few clothing from this company and I can honestly say that"

M International, Leamington Spa
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"excellent service"

S Kossar, Oldham
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"The delivery service was excellent and the goods were as stated. Thank you."

S Smith, Aberdeen
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"More stone island xxxL"

K SEAR, CORBY
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"the best internet retailer i have ever used"

A Mckenna, Billingham
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"very good and efficient service and delivery and a completely satisfied customer."

K Abbott, Tadworth
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Easy to purchase product + fast del. Very happy with the service."

J Stroude, Cardiff
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"I find your site great! Its easy to use and the next day delivery and text system to let you leave with a neighbour are fantastic"

B Winslade, Cardiff
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Drewett, Headington
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Very good and on time "

S Westwood, Worthing
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Cant say any improvements service excellent"

S Sinclair, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Hey"

T Creasey, Harrogate
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Be more specific on sizing"

F Chambers, London
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Nothing really always had great service"

J Thurston, Norwich
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Customer support was excellent. My request for an alternative item was dealt with very quickly and I received the item the following day. Great product. I would recommend Mainline to others."

J Drysdale, Washington
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

E Bertolone, Cheshunt
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Highly Recommend Mainline Mens to any and all . 100% nnAfter unwittingly placing an order later than the next day delivery deadline"

K Pearson, Billingham
2014-08-28
5 Stars

"Can not fault the service "

B Cuthill, Aberdeen
2014-08-28
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.