DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Your service was absolutely fantastic. "

P Akhtar, Bradford
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Satisfied with everything "

C Callinan , Luton
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Brilliant firm to deal with. Goods came very quickly. I ordered for my sons birthday and rang to see if they would extend the 14 day return policy if I had a problem. They said they were quite flexible with presents. Fully recommend this firm"

S Eddolls, Nr Bampton
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"A better sizing guide on the website."

S Chalmers, Buckie
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

L Davison, Middlesbrough
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Great selection and super fast delivery!! "

J Jenkins, Bristol
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Delivered goods within 24 hours of ordering. Great service"

P Sloan, Liverpool
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Think delivery is a bit high"

J Williamson, Halstead
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service and fast delivery "

N Idrees, Nelson
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the order"

J Howell, Hove
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Had a delivery issue but the comms were excellent and issue resolved. First class service"

S Hardie, Murieston
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"excellent products at good prices"

J Phillips, Porthcawl
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Cant complain about any part of the service"

L Cornell, Broadstone
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and easy to return unwanted items"

V Ross, Inverness
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery "

N Steadman, Spalding
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Quick delivery & great communication."

A McBride, Glasgow
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"a bit disappointed to be honest as ordered t shirt and this arrived prompt and with any issues. Unfortunately this was too small and I sent this back recorded delivery and asked for another 2 t shirts to be put aside in the larger size and asked once they received my return package please take the balance off my debit card and post out to me. Advised the team member I was going on holiday and if they could be completed ASAP"

L Mcpake, Carlisle
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"All seemed fast and easy"

B Carney, Spalding
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Been using for years and never been disappointed "

D Eagles, Shropshire
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual... "

M Farooq, Luton
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Its the speed of delivery and quality of clothing! keep it up"

S Ali, Bradford
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A Horner, Ossett
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend you to others merely for the quality of your goods and the efficiency in your delivery. "

M Marshall, Harrow Weald
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Simple ordering process"

S Minks, Sittingbourne
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Just perfect!nI have to spend a considerable amount of time in high street shops trying to find my size"

I ALI, SOUTH SHIELDS
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Everything went like clockwork"

G Angus, Banchory
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Delivered next day but the product wasnt suitable when it arrived but return and re-order done swiftly and without hassle."

R Clarke, Bolton
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"I found the the order to delivery service first class which is what Ive come to expect from Mainline Menswear. I would however like to see more views of garments ie the sides and back to help in choosing items. nI would recommend Mainline Menswear to anyone looking to stay updated with the latest fashion trends and their excellent service gives you the confidence to shop there.nnFINSTEAD CLASS!!!"

A Gardiner, Glasgow
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Amazing customer service and really impressed with the delivery. Arrived on the date given. Cant wait to recieve my next order."

T Iqbal, Nelson
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Quick and easy online ordering excellent service will return "

L Proctor, Nuneaton
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Brilliant time-scale for delivery"

H Abowath, Leicester
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Bring the price down to which you get free postage "

A Shields, Lochgelly
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"good quality clothing and fast delivery very pleased "

A Lane, Wallsend
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"My products arrived very quickly I was sent text messages to let me know when my item was despatched & what time & day it was arriving. The only criticism was that two of the products one was very tight despite it being a medium and it didnt look like how it did on the website and the other print was slightly smudged but apart from that I was happy with everything else."

T De.coteau, Enfield
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"First class site and quick deliver never had a problem with mainline menswear 👌"

D Tassie, Glasgow
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"excellent customer servce"

A Musson, Liversedge
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Very good "

G Legge, Gaerwen
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Give me free stuff"

K Hamid, Oxford
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Got product next day will definetly use this website again A++"

K Mccorgray, Stirling
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"I think mainline is the best out there "

F Ajaib, Accrington
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Can not fault the service very prompt"

V Shanahan, Southport
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Highly recommend "

M Rankine, Bathgate
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Was extremely satisfied with my first purchase and way it was handled"

B Levett, Bromley
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"The best site out there for top designer brands.been use in a lot now and top notch. Keep up the good work guys "

C England, Benfleet
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"The only advice I would suggest is that the orders are delivered before 1pm as I had to cancel plans to be home for a 130-230 delivery time period. Otherwise everything else is good.."

C Berisha, Woodgreen
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website with a good selection on clothing. Updates on orders is useful. Only gripe is the pricing "

L Walsh, Rochdale
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"The best and cheapest site for top quality designer clothing and footwear!!!!!!!!!"

S Mcintyre, Gateshead
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Great products "

D Wimsett, WHITSTABLE
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

G Jones, Llanbedrgoch
2015-08-01
5 Stars

"Always very happy with the service provided!!"

J Medley, York
2015-08-01
5 Stars


26291
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.